Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
It looks like new, I am very grateful, thankful and happy with how it smells, and feels drives and looks, I would go back to Abras if it happened again. Super pleased. Thank You Abra team Sincerely, respectfully, Wendy T
Karessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You guys did a great job not only with repairs but communicating as well. Dan DeForest made this unfortunate situation better, I feel he went above and beyond to accommodate me and keep me informed.
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
They were very accommodating, particularly around the return of my car since I couldn’t it up at a regular time. It was also nice how they setup the rental for me. They were very prompt, courteous and helpful.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff was amazing and there was thorough communication throughout the process of repair. I was rear ended which is stressful but Dan, Micki, and the whole staff made me confident in my decision to have my SUV repaired there as opposed to another shop. The repairs were done faster than expected and they even cleaned the interior carpets of my car. I was more than satisfied with the repairs, communication, and more. This shop has my business should I ever need repairs again. I will be referring others to them also. Everything was above par.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was surprised! Not only were my repairs fixed they went above and beyond making sure my car looked exceptionally clean.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Dan was very professional and friendly. I felt safe to leave my vehicle in the hands of Abra and hopefully I never need to repair my car again but this shop is my first choice if need be.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
From start to finish it was effortless. When I arrived with my car they had a rental car waiting. They updated me daily to let me know what was happening with the car. They were friendly and helpful through the entire experience. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it and to top it off it was as clean as a whistle. Completely satisfied customer here. If I ever have trouble again I will be turning to Abra to help me through it.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Thank you for fixing my mess. This is the second time I have relied on Abra to repair a vehicle. Both times I have been completely satisfied.
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
This is not the first time we have used Abra to fix our vehicles. We find them very friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to know things will be done right. Thank you Abra
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
First, Miki Van Winkel and Dan Deforest were super representatives of Abra: friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. They told us what to expect and then Abra’s system kept us up-to-date on the work. It was completed in 3 days rather than the 5 days we expected and the final cost was right on target. The finished work is beautiful, reflecting great work by Abra’s body repair and painting technicians. The car was nicely washed and the molding and trim look so nice that the whole car looks brand new. We really appreciate the professionalism of everyone responsible and we will certainly share our satisfaction with our friends and family. Thank you, Abra!
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
My car looks like new! The staff were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much.
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at Abra was so kind , I was super confident leaving my car in their care . This was the second vehicle they have worked on for us, Super fast turn around and they even washed my car ! Thank you guys so much , The ride home and text message updates daily rock .
Zinabu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great people and very helpful.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Completed on time, kept me updated daily acted very professional, great job thanks again very satisfied
Aiden D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Work was great. Got my car fixed 3 days before they had originally estimated
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thanks Dan & TROY for doing a great & timely job on my car. It is the only positive thing that has occurred regarding this accident.
Antonia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and quick done.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service. Very friendly staff. My car looks like new!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
We had an “exceeds expectations” experience with Mikki, Dan and Andy. The text communication was fully sufficient. We call Mikki our Christmas angel because she went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of after our accident. She drove us and a carload full of gifts and gear to the Eugene airport and made sure we had a rental vehicle. In addition, they worked to make our deductible issue smooth and hassle free. In all ways our experience with Abra was outstanding. Currently, we live in California but we own a home north of Eugene. When we move back, Abra will be our choice for a body shop.
Rocio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications