Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I appreciated Dan's communication keeping us updated and we also appreciated the quality and timeliness of the work that was done. Thank you!
Lorry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were fast and kept me well informed! They totally cleaned my car inside and out, thanks for a job well done.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This team was incredible. I felt so well taken care of. Everyone was kind, intelligent and considerate in giving me constant updates and answering all of my questions. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were very professional and friendly. Kept me fully informed of the progress and changes in the repairs. They did a great job and returned my car cleaner than when I dropped it off.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything looks fantastic. Looked inside and I'm pleased with the fixing of the damage.
Lacey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very friendly staff, I was kept up to date on every step of the process when it came to repairs on my vehicle.
Liberante.shirley Liberante,louis.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Dan kept us updated on status of repairs and work done exceeded expectations. Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything went very well. We are totally satisfied with the service and the professionalism. We would highly recommend you to anyone
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Liked the people; liked the e-mail updates from the Springfield facility; love the way my car looks.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very nice people to work with and car looks great and even a nice wash job Thank you
Tristin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for the work done! It was fast, convenient, and easy! You guys did a great job. I Will recommend you guys for any body work or paint!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I think you guys did an amazing job I would definitely recommend you to all my friends
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The engine repair problem was not easy to diagnose. But they did not quit till the problem was found. And they took care of all cost . I would recommend them
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Pros all the way!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
great job!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great service and the quality of work more than exceeded my expectations
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looked nice when I saw it. It had been all vacuumed and cleaned up nicely. I was dropped off and picked up so I could get my car. I would recommend for future repairs.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff was lovely, professional and kind. They made a stressful situation easier. Thank you all!!
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Abra kept me up to date and worked great with us. I am very satisfied and will use them again in the future.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you for all your hard work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications