Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aja M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service, friendly staff, repairs were done super quick
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Dan kept me updated daily. The car was ready when he said it would be. It looks great and they even washed it. Having the rental car delivered and dropped off right there was a bonus that enhanced my positive experience. I will recommend them to anyone that needs body work. They are a good partner with Allstate insurance. Thank you again. Susan R
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Stephenie U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repair was well done and the employees are delightful. I would use them again.
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Fantastic service. Made an unfortunate situation seem like it never happened.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
One comment worth mentioning to me was the fact that I brought the car in one week early for repairs by mistake because of my mistake recording on my calendar. I was prepared to leave and go back home as this was my mistake, however Dan and others said they could handle that mistake and took me in early and got me out **** week early, all on time and good repair as well. Sincerely, Micheal Jennie
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were fantastic
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Hassle free done in a timely matter
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Completed to my satisfaction and delivered on time as promised Well done!
Salina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car look amazing!!!!! Did extra too it too thank u very much !!!!! And delivered my car 2 me THANK U SOOOOO MUCH ...The referral gave to me from my friend ****Compton who works at Joe's Garage was awesome and on point
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job! Fast! Amazing!
Braden K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks great....very friendly service.
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Dan was helpful and kept me posted through the whole rebuild process. He was friendly and courteous at all times. Much better experience with Abra than our previous auto repair experience.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Extremely friendly staff that went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and completely satisfied.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I have had several of my cars fixed at this repair facility & have always been very satisfied with the friendly atmosphere and quality of the repairs. I have sent several of my friends and neighbors to this facility and I will continue to return for any of my repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am very pleased, my car look like new and was beautifully detailed. ABRA went beyond and above what i had expected, they were so nice and welcoming I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing auto body repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
great communication at every step.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
They kept we well informed, just didnt like the fact I was out a vehicle for a month
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciate your kindness and understanding about the illness I experienced and the resulting damage of my cherished car. I love to drive and it is so much fun to drive this little compact it takes twist and turns in the road with ease. It looks beautiful again thank you all so much!!
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications