Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing service and great work!!!
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am very pleased with the work you did on my car and all who worked on it.I will be telling all my friends about your shop and the A Plus work you do. Thank you so much for the great job you did.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very pleased with the work done on our Ford Escape, and being kept up to date on the full process, and very pleased with the timely manner it was done in.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great service! No hassle. Worked with my busy schedule. Thank you Abra!
Kyla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything was clearly communicated. Everyone I talked to was kind and helpful as well. The work was done on time and looked great. I will recommend ABRA to anyone in need of their services. Thank you!!!!!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would recommend them to everyone
Gabriele G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very happy with the customer service I received. I was kept informed on the status of my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very happy with the service, I would highly recommend them for any auto bodywork. They kept me up-to-date with what was being done, and treated me very well.
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was nice, and I appreciate the updates sent regularly and the quick responses when I had questions. You can’t even tell where my car was damaged! I am so impressed! Thank you so much!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank You for promptly schedule my automobile repair, and the professional treatment. If my need for your services shall come, it would be a pleasure to use them again. Thank You. Susan and Pedro.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Nikki at the front desk was very courteous and on returning to collect the truck was very interested in how my husbands surgery went as was Dan..We received regular emails and were kept up to date with the process of repairing the damage to our truck..It was returned nice and squeaky clean..which we appreciated..and we would highly recommend ABRA 110% to anyone we meet who is looking to have work done on their vehicles..And as my husband was recovering from a total knee replacement, and unable to drive, ABRA sent a driver to take me down to their office and he too was a very polite young man and very prompt..Many thanks Dan to you and your wonderful staff..The work was done in a timely manner and we were very happy with the result..Dianne Fawbush...
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My car looks beautiful again! Thank you! You did a great job Dan. Would definitely refer my friends to you. Hope we don't see you soon!:)
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I really enjoyed my experience with ABRA. You folks are knowledgeable, courteous, and do high quality work. Thank you very much.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job... great price.... they washed the outside of van and not expected they cleaned the inside ...Wow!!! Very pleasant people to work with . I would recommend them highly .....thank you all , my van looks wonderful ????. Connie
Scot R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Fast and beautiful
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
All the employees at ABRA were informative and professional. I would recommend their shop to everyone.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everybody was super nice they did a very very nice job on my vehicle and I would go back there again thank you Cheryl
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Nice people. Made the wait time easy.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
5 star service!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications