Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2019
This was my first auto claim ever. Ryan made the process easy. He even offered a rental car to be dropped off and said I could bring back to abra when car done. I found out I didn't have coverage for that but I appreciated the offer. He had a nice employee give me a ride home after I dropped off my car. They kept me posted on progress with my car all week as well ( my insurance didn't do that with my claim). He offered to have my whole scratched up bumper painted as well within my budget. It ended up being cheaper than quoted!! From Ryan, the guy who dropped me off , to the receptionist, I had great service through a upsetting time that my car was hit. Thank you all! larisa
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Quality work, excellent commication.
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Abra and their staff are great
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
The car looks beautiful. I just got it back today in immaculate condition inside and out. Thank you Abra. I feel confident as time goes on that I won't be bringing the car back for any further tweaks. The people at Abra are smiling, competent, and friendly. It was a pleasure working with you.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Efficient, competent, polite and professional. I’ll recommend them.
Katsuyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you for the quality work and speediness. I really appreciate Ryan’s accommodating my needs for having the car back in short amount of time.
Asan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great service!
Deborah/phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent job. Professional and on time. I would recommend your work to all my friends and neighbors.
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
My experience with Abra professional Auto repair was excellent everybody was very polite and accommodating to my needs and explained everything to me in detail what was going to take place to repair my car. I am very satisfied with the outcome!
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Poo
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Your team was great! Did everything they said they'd do, communicated often, very professional. Hope not to require auto body work again but if so we won't even consider another shop. WELL DONE!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Excellent, timely service delivered in a friendly manner.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
You made the experience easy. Thank you.
C .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Was awesome when I got in my pilot to leave and noticed you had vaciomed and cleaned my car. Thank you ABRA
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great experience! Thank you all so much.
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Abra has done work for us four times now and each repair job has just been excellent. Hopefully we won't have to use you again, but if we do you folks are # ****!! Cheers Evan R
Ed V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Looks great-just like original.
Michie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Jon was thorough, communicative, friendly, and professional. The text message updates were mostly great though, some messages didn't really feel helpful. The thought was appreciated, but would be great if messages like the following either weren't done or better yet had substantive info: Update: Just checking in Michie. Your Hyundai is looking good! Have fun today and leave the work to us. Abra Auto Body Repair Of America Reply "STOP" to cancel.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was very happy with the service. Abra kept me informed about the progress of the repairs, they assisted with the rental car I needed and when the repairs were completed, my car was returned with the entire interior cleaned
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
A friend picked up my car as I’m out of town, so this is an assumption. However, the service has been prompt & courteous. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications