Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Ryan was friendly and thoroughly went over the process of how the repair of my vehicle would go. After looking over the vehicle, he and one other, decided it could be finished by Wed the following week. Updates were sent to me via e mail about the progress and there were no surprises. My van was ready for pick up Wednesday afternoon. Thank you Ryan . Thank you Abra for a job well done! I will refer others to your great, professional service!
Reine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent customer service and got my car fixed super fast!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everything was done to my satisfaction . Thank you
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They kept me informed at every step of the way and the job they did on my car was excellent. I’m very happy with the way my car looks. I will indeed recommend Abra body and glass to all my friends.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have to bring it back tomorrow,the "passenger door is ajar" alert is on and interior lights wont turn off. I was told a tech needs to repair it, hopefully will be a easy quick fix
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
A most pleasant experience, I would refer you to anyone, thanks for taking good care of my toyota and me
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly staff accompanied by efficient, professional service! I’m very impressed with ABRA.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very satisfied with your work and kindness to your clients. You have been a delight to work with and would refer others there.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The car looks great. It is even detailed. Thank you!
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were able to start the repairs the very next dayand the results came out nice. I would recommend to everyone who’s in need of some body work
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was very professional and fast. I got updates witch helped me know where my car was in the process of being ffixed . The final product was amazing as well ,great work and thanks so much.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone from the Front Desk Agent to the Estimator we’re friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent customer service.
Kempf.lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome service
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Fabulousfriendly and fast. Really o the ****and professional
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was very professional and friendly. Everything was done in an expedient manner and I was updated regularly. The paint job on my car was beautiful! It looked brand new! If I need any work done in the future I will definitely return to them!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Courteous service and communication i Of repair status was impressive.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent job inside and out. Thanks for the great work
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Such an amazing experience! Because of the close relationship ABRA has with insurance companies and enterprise car rentals, they made fixing my Mazda a breeze. Ryan and Donya texted me regularly with updates and were clear and concise with their explanations. I actually was recommended to them by a colleague and it just happened to be a plus that they were in the insurance network that we needed to be in. These folks know their stuff, would trust them with my vehicle again if need be!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I love Vonya and Ryan, the only two people I’ve met on the phone from ABRA SInce I am far away, getting my car picked up Was a challenge but your accommodation made It easy. Thankyou

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications