Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job,
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jon (estimator) was courteous, prompt with email updates and Michelle at the front desk produced the necessary paperwork when checking out. I would definitely use abra in the future when needed and would highly recommend this shop over others in the Eugene/Springfield area. Thank you all very much, Steve Coady
Jae Yong.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ryan was super detailed and attentive to the repairs being made. Abra's daily updated text msgs helped me stay relaxed and up-to-date on the progress.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I wasn't informed that I would need to reset my warning lights on my car. Also took a week longer then anticipated. Wish I had taken it to the guy who offered me a free rental car if there were any delays.
Jacquelyne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!!
Roe.edward O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone from the tow. Truck driver on treated us superbly. They kept us very well informed on every aspect of the repair. The car was clean when we picked it up. Our thanks to every one involved.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
It’s all about the details. Black fingerprints were left on headliner of vehicle up above rear driver side door. Looks like a buffer wheel scratched some chrome window trim (about 2 inches long). Car was washed very well. Periodic text updates were nice. Very satisfied with overall repair work. It does appear that the accident never happened. Thanks-Greg
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I’m very happy with the work that was done on my car. It’s perfect! Done in only a few days and excellent workmanship. Great eye for details. Ryan was in touch on a daily basis keeping me updated on the process. The car was spotless and detailed when I picked it up! Big Thank-yous to the whole team that made this unhappy accident into a good experience in the end. Now I’m going for a drive in my beautiful car..,.
Stephan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Customer service was excellent. Repairs were completed on time and the truck looked great upon return.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Ryan and team was great to work with and made it easy. Excellent work, my truck is like new. Thank you.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Ryan was friendly and thoroughly went over the process of how the repair of my vehicle would go. After looking over the vehicle, he and one other, decided it could be finished by Wed the following week. Updates were sent to me via e mail about the progress and there were no surprises. My van was ready for pick up Wednesday afternoon. Thank you Ryan . Thank you Abra for a job well done! I will refer others to your great, professional service!
Murphy.david Murphy,jean.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Looks like new
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We were very happy with the body work on our car! Ryan was exceedingly nice and easy to work with!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The service exceeded my expectations. Gary C
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
There are a few items that were missed. But I was treated well and I've only just recently contacted the shop to request some follow-up. I am optimistic that my concerns will be respectfully addressed.
Reine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent customer service and got my car fixed super fast!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Nick and Jon were both amazing! They thoroughly answered all my questions and got my car done way ahead of schedule- it was even detailed for me, which made this busy mom REALLY happy!! Everyone I spoke to at Abra was kind and helpful. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you guys if anyone needs repairs!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everything was done to my satisfaction . Thank you
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They kept me informed at every step of the way and the job they did on my car was excellent. I’m very happy with the way my car looks. I will indeed recommend Abra body and glass to all my friends.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have to bring it back tomorrow,the "passenger door is ajar" alert is on and interior lights wont turn off. I was told a tech needs to repair it, hopefully will be a easy quick fix

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications