Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Ryan was very professional , warm and helpful and very easy to talk to and work with. And the receptionist did a great job too. Would recommend them to others.
H Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Daily updates were very much appreciated. Quality of workmanship was excellent.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good service we were completely satisfied with the work done on our vehicle thank you Abra Auto Body@ ????
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was personable, direct and practical.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service. Car looks awesome. They worked with me to be sure repairs were completed when I needed to have my car back. Networking with rental car agency was icing on the cake. Fast easy outstanding service. Will definitely recommend and use Abra in the future. Thanks!!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent job by Nick and his crew.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service all around.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated, for staying late to let us pick up the car when it was done, for doing beautiful work, and for taking care of the rental car return for us. Friendly and attentive service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Amazing speed and high quality of service and job done. I could not have been more pleased.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Efficient, professional, high quality service and repair. They even cleaned our car inside and out.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great communication on the progress. Didn't charge extra fees for holding the vehicle while insurance approved liabilities. Outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Abra Autobody. They truly went above and beyond!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you Ryan and Jon very much for keeping me informed everyday on the progress...I really appreciated the updates..I highly recommend your shop and employees... they are the best... thank you again...
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nick was so great! We were treated so well and it made this process so much easier!! Very happy first time customers here!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service, great work, friendly staff!
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair work on the hood and windshield area is excelent. We forgot about the little dent above the left front wheel well, no big deal maybe we can fix it at a later date. Thank You. EvR
Kipp P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excited is not the appropriate word. Very pleased and satisfied? Very much so! Entire staff was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, engaged, and courteous at all points in the process. Thank you all for a job well done, especially but not exclusively, John T.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I loved that they were constantly giving me updates about the process. It kept me aware of how long it may take to finish the service. This was helpful cause I live an hour away and needed to plan when I could come get my car. They were all super friendly and seemed excited about working there which makes choosing them for future work a guarantee!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Appreciated the texts on progress and quick responses to my questions. Office visits were welcoming. I was impressed by the customer service.
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great all around
Trevor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service and great result!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications