Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Ryan was wonderful to work with - very professional, efficient and communicative. Thank you so much!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent customer service and work! We really appreciated the text updates along the way.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Fantastic service. ABRA communicated with me during the entire process, keeping me updated with the status of my repair, and also contacted me verbally with concerns or issues.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Food experience. Easy to work with. Friendly staff
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repair looks great and my car was returned much cleaner than when I left it!! Thank you!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you for the amazing attention to our needs and thank you for the amazing work you did on our vehicle. I couldn't have imagined that it would have gone any smoother than it did.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very pleased with feedback regarding progress as well as The quick efficient time it took. Very professional staff!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
First rate service from the beginning till the end. Professiona,l courteous staff take care of everything and ensure the repair work done to the highest standards of craftsmanship. Many thanks to the specialists that repaired my car. Your work is outstanding.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I received great customer service from the abra team. They were able to assure me that my car would be repaired and that they would coordinate with my insurance company. They communicated very clearly from start to finish and I really appreciate how dedicated they were to customer service as well as to providing excellent repair work.
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I would definitely recommend Kadel’s Auto Body, an ABRA Company. The communication and constant feedback was appreciated. My car looks brand new and having the interior clean also was a nice treat. Well done!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated the email updates on the status of my car. Also appreciated the kind service. I also had a few questions about resources for having a couple of other things done on my car. I appreciated the referrals offered. Thanks for the good service!
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great Service!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Truck looks amazing! The repair work outstanding. Great service from staff members...The Estinator and the GM - thank you! The updates were good to receive and I appreciate the detail cleaning on the inside of the truck as well. Thank you All!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Abra Auto Body did a great job with my car repair. The repair was done very quickly and the staff was very nice and professional. I really appreciate the great service! Thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The employees were extremely professional, knowledgeable with excellent customer service skills. I found them very pleasant and would recommend them to others. Thanks again. And bytheway the work on the car was great too.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great Job. Made everything very easy. Very professional
Busse.tami J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You are all amazing! Thank you!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
WONDERFUL SERVICE EVERYONE WAS NICE, POKITR AND UNDERSTANDING. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS. I WILL BE TELLING ALL OF MY FRIENDS FOR BODY WORK YOU ARE THE BEST.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I could not be happier. They did beautiful work and kept me informed about progress on a daily basis. Plus, everyone was delightful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications