Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Had a wonderful experience with Abra Autobody. Would definitely recommend your business to my friends
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
This body shop is top notch. Everything they said to me, the way they treated me and the quality of the work was awesome. Ryan was very thorough in explaining to me the work that needed to be done. He also walked me through picking up my car. He is very polite. Thank you Kadel. Robert C
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was quick and easy! Very pleased, car looks great!
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The end result of the repairs on the Mazda Beyond good it was a great job and we really appreciate it you are the best
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Might need a little more buffing but overall very satisfied based on the complexity of the vehicle they had to work in!
Halie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciated your friendly service, and the extra work to buff out marks on our car not related to the accident. It's refreshing to have such great service.Having your car repaired after an accident is never fun, but you guys did an amazing job to make the process quick and easy. Thank you!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my van . The kadel team is very kind and friendly. Thank you
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good work and good peiple. You will be recommanded to my friends and other who need body repair.
Debora W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Love the front desk lady!!! She's A
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly and professional. Thank you.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The team was amazing! Made me feel so comfortable!! Thought of my needs and shows that y'all have great customer service!!! Haven't had car issue years, this was an incredible experience!! I plan on coming back!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I loved all the status updates and my car was very well cleaned and repaired when I picked it up. Thank you guys!
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Loved the step by step text updates! Great customer service.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your work and customer service were amazing
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Working with Kadel's has been a HUGE pleasure. They managed to get me in and out very quickly and communicated VERY well. I loved the texting notifications and the phone calls. The work performed on my car was flawless, I am more than pleased! Kadel's did an amazing job I would definitely reccomend them.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Didn't repair the scratch on the door handle when repairing the rest of the scratch. Folks are exceptionally nice about taking care of the problem though-
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciated the communication I received throughout the repair. Everyone was very polite and attentive. My car was ready sooner than I expected and returned to me clean...inside and out. Thank you!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was completely satisfied until I was driving home today and a strip of something between my windshield and a car panel flew up. It will not snap in and it bent so much that the piece could just break off. I planned to call the shop on Monday to get it fixed.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you so much for your fast and easy service! I especially enjoyed your text message updates!! We will definitely see you again! for any further auto issues
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I am very happy with my experience at Kadel's! My car was repaired quickly and beautifully! I will be a customer for life! If I ever need another service I'm calling you! The staff were friendly and knowledgable and I felt cared for. I will definitely recommend my friends and family! I can tell that this company takes pride in their work and I fully appreciate that!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications