Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Friendly, professional and high quality. I was referred to Abra by USAA. Abra made the repair experience very easy. Thank you!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything went above and beyond my expectations! The process was extremely easy.
Layne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You were all so wonderful and it was amazing working with you! If I ever need another repair, I’ll definitely head your way! Thank you for everything!
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
There was a lack of attention to detail. The rear fender wasnt locked into place and there was paint dust inside and outside. Auto text messages were unnecessary and annoying. Staff are courteous and good to work with.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You all were very easy to work with--it was a pleasure, and I'm glad that you're one of USAA's approved repair shops.
Edmond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Friendly and confident team. Everyone showed genuine interest in getting my vehicle back to factory standards. Great job everyone!
Jackson.jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Friendly from the first contact, nice notes every couple of days, honest appraisal, ready sooner than expected, good-looking work Thanks, Ryan!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great communication and caring staff
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Smooth, simple, easy process. Loved it.
Sullivan.marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I especially appreciated the frequent text updates on the progress. Beautiful job.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
In addition to your pleasant and professional front office staff, I really appreciate the great job on the color match of the repair. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I really appreciated how quickly my vehicle was repaired! Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car looks great again and I was amazed at how fast it got done. Thank you guys
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Super friendly, kept me informed all the way
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Exelent services !
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Looks great! Thank you.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Thank you
Williams.candra Williams,perry.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys have great customer service :) and do a really good job! Thanks i will deffintly be back to get my car or any car i own in the future if i need body/paint work done
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nothing bad to say at all. Everyone was so nice and my car was in and out quick! Really appreciate it!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent customer service. No complaints whatever. Definitely recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications