Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Communication was clear and prompt. Car looks better than new! Thanks to all for a great experience.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Their customer service was great. They were very timely about keeping me in the loop about my cars status. The quality of work they do is excellent.
Preetha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
****) excellent customer service - you kept me updated AND my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Everyone was also really nice. 2) Fast service - I did not expect my car back this quickly.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Timing and easy. Thanks ‘n
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You scheduled car rental and did the work on time. It was a pleasure
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything is good as far as I know, thank you!
Aditya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good job
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks so much. My car looks fantastic and I was impressed with the level of communication and professionalism your employees displayed. I’d highly recommend your services!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very professional approach, went above and beyond to produce great end product. My car looks fabulous!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
mel was great to work with. he explained everything. the receptionist was fine as well. car looks great.
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Melvin was outstanding to work with during the entire process. He provided me and the insurance company with a clean quote, was extremely professional with explanations, and provided continuous updates throughout the repair process. Everyone that worked on the car did a great job because the end result looks fantastic. The car legitamitely looks brand new again. Many thanks. Will highly recommend Abra and Mel specifically at every opportunity in the future. Cheers, Dana
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Don and Co. were all super friendly and easy to work with.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good communications. Friendly folks. Car came back looking great.
Jannie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Melvin was wonderful. Evonne was super fast in setting up my paperwork too. Thanks for being so easy to work with and communicative along the way.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Don and the entire crew did a very professional job handling this repair and could not have been more pleasant to deal with. Many thanks!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication! Thanks for repairing my car so quickly and painlessly!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Don was great. Repair was fast. Liked text option for updates
April S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Staff was super nice and helpful!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Appreciate the good job on the car! Don & front desk were great. Thank you!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Mel was wonderful to work with as my contact through this repair. He was patient, kind & really made me feel like I was being heard. I greatly appreciated his thoughtfulness to my situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications