Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Don and Co. were all super friendly and easy to work with.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good communications. Friendly folks. Car came back looking great.
Jannie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Melvin was wonderful. Evonne was super fast in setting up my paperwork too. Thanks for being so easy to work with and communicative along the way.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Don and the entire crew did a very professional job handling this repair and could not have been more pleasant to deal with. Many thanks!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication! Thanks for repairing my car so quickly and painlessly!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Don was great. Repair was fast. Liked text option for updates
April S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Staff was super nice and helpful!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Appreciate the good job on the car! Don & front desk were great. Thank you!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Mel was wonderful to work with as my contact through this repair. He was patient, kind & really made me feel like I was being heard. I greatly appreciated his thoughtfulness to my situation.
Cruz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Mel was great and very helpful in explaining the whole process!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The service was friendly & excellent; the work was very well done, living up to my high expectations; the scheduling and timing was perfect.
Caitlin O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciated the friendly and communicative customer service!
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job friendly people. Thanks!
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent communication!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great communication worked quickly through unforeseen circumstances did a great job
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Mel and team take such good care of my (aging) car. When my bumper half-tore off (my fault), they fit me in right away and kept me updated on the progress of repairs. I never worried when things are in Mel + team's hands!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very happy with the work and the customer service.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mel provided fabulous customer service at a great price and ahead of schedule. What else can a customer ask for? Thank you for taking care of my car and restoring her back to her original beauty.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Appreciated making it easy despite the difficulty of the situation I was in following as accident.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Job superbly done but what I also greatly appreciate is the courtesy. Thanks, guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications