Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent communication!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great communication worked quickly through unforeseen circumstances did a great job
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very happy with the work and the customer service.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mel provided fabulous customer service at a great price and ahead of schedule. What else can a customer ask for? Thank you for taking care of my car and restoring her back to her original beauty.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Appreciated making it easy despite the difficulty of the situation I was in following as accident.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Job superbly done but what I also greatly appreciate is the courtesy. Thanks, guys!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The staff was great:)
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for the fast turn-around! Much appreciated.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Friendly, professional. Free detail on the interior. Thanks
Linlin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Perfect
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Mel did a great job. He kept me informed through the process. It was service above and beyond my expectations.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My vehicle was expertly handled. I received email communications throughout the repair and that made me feel as though I was a valued customer. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
No one wants to get into accident and surely no one wants to deal with the aftermath of one. I chose Abra because I was familiar with the company back in Denver. I had the privilege of working with Don. From the very start all the way until I drove off he was there for me. He was very professional with his communication, going over the process, communicating with me while the repair was going on, answering my concerns, and easing my worries. The end result was dynamite! My Toyota Tundra looks good as new. Thank you so much Don and a BIG THANK YOU goes to everyone involved. I appreciate your attention to details and the Quality work you provided. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Abra to my friends, family members, and anyone else that needs to get their car worked on. Thanks!!
Claudia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
A wonderful business with professional work and personal customer care of the highest quality. Thank you again! And that's why they say, ABRA cadabra!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Cleaned my car and did a great job
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thanks for getting it done so quick.
Bekim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I'd have liked to have recieved this in an email so that I could respond well full use of a keyboard. That said.. I was delightfully surprised with the service and the conduct between start and finish. I walked by a number of times and witnessed care and attention one might find observing children with new puppies. Call me crazy but I really had an... Awe.. They care about my baby moment.. Sniff.. Needless to say.. The repair is beautiful and I am so lucky to feel my ride again.. I'm actually looking forward to my hour plus drives back and fourth to work again.. To the whole team.. Thank you.. P. S. I still think you could use a top jar Thank you for healing mine.
Rebekah V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciated all the email updates.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Don was great
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
More than happy with the service I received at Abra Auto Body and glass on NE Grand. Mel took my early call last week and allowed me to bring my truck right in. It had been broken into, and just prior was having battery problems. I was an unscheduled add on, but nonetheless I never felt like was an inconvenience. Mel helped my right away when I got there. He walked me through everything. His attention to detail was impressive. He made sure he knew exactly what I wanted and needed. He offered to get the battery replaced for me. I felt relieved when I left my truck in his care. I knew all would be taken care of. And it most certainly was. His communication and updates were steady. When I picked it up, you couldn’t tell it had been broken into. Mel, granted my one wish, and that was to help me feel like it never happened. Thank you Mel. Five Stars. 10/10. I’ll definitely be recommending you and your shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications