Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Cleaned my car and did a great job
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thanks for getting it done so quick.
Bekim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I'd have liked to have recieved this in an email so that I could respond well full use of a keyboard. That said.. I was delightfully surprised with the service and the conduct between start and finish. I walked by a number of times and witnessed care and attention one might find observing children with new puppies. Call me crazy but I really had an... Awe.. They care about my baby moment.. Sniff.. Needless to say.. The repair is beautiful and I am so lucky to feel my ride again.. I'm actually looking forward to my hour plus drives back and fourth to work again.. To the whole team.. Thank you.. P. S. I still think you could use a top jar Thank you for healing mine.
Rebekah V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciated all the email updates.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Don was great
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
More than happy with the service I received at Abra Auto Body and glass on NE Grand. Mel took my early call last week and allowed me to bring my truck right in. It had been broken into, and just prior was having battery problems. I was an unscheduled add on, but nonetheless I never felt like was an inconvenience. Mel helped my right away when I got there. He walked me through everything. His attention to detail was impressive. He made sure he knew exactly what I wanted and needed. He offered to get the battery replaced for me. I felt relieved when I left my truck in his care. I knew all would be taken care of. And it most certainly was. His communication and updates were steady. When I picked it up, you couldn’t tell it had been broken into. Mel, granted my one wish, and that was to help me feel like it never happened. Thank you Mel. Five Stars. 10/10. I’ll definitely be recommending you and your shop.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Amazing! I recommend Abra and will return.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thanks to Mel and everyone for helping me.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for your kind Customer Service most importantly, but also for keeping me informed all the way along the repair process.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Don was great. Prompt informative helpful and professional
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great experience, awesome staff, amazing work.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Work was done quickly and as requested. Thanks!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
After receiving the truck back, they said they washed it but a lot of dirt on it on all ends of truck. Also the inside of the truck was only kind off wiped down can totally see areas of streaks. Didn't like when one thing is said and then they do another. I won't be going back anytime soon that's for sure
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Don was very helpful and friendly. He did a great job. My Ford flex looks great.
Lise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service and communication throughout the entire process. Excellent quality of repair and guarantee of work. Added bonus that interior of car cleaned. Nice to have car rental service in close proximity. Don is an asset to your organization.
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You did a great job! Service was quick and everyone was friendly, helpful, and very communicative. Don was a pleasure to work with and get the car done earlier than planned.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Attentive service. Quick reply’s.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great experience with Don! Thanks
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff was courteous and efficient, and communicated well with me during the repair process. The shop completed the repairs quickly and the work was high quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications