Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very good communication, pleasant. & responsive to questions & concerns. Were able to accommodate my needs with respect. & flexibility
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Overall experience was excellent from working with Don at the beginning, the text updates throughout, to my wife picking up the car.
Meggyn P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
There was an expired Seattle college parking pass sticker left on my window replacement. Otherwise I am satisfied. I would like the sticker removed, though.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were professional, friendly and helpful. Helped me with a rental while my car was in the shop. Would recommend to anyone needing vehicle repair!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great people + great communication + great work = incredible experience. Thank you for everything.
Brena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations. Feels good getting my car back all shiny and clean.
Robyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My experience was very smooth, great customer service all the way to getting the rental car organized. Looks perfect. Thanks!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Communication was clear and prompt. Car looks better than new! Thanks to all for a great experience.
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Nice job, thanks!
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Their customer service was great. They were very timely about keeping me in the loop about my cars status. The quality of work they do is excellent.
Preetha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
****) excellent customer service - you kept me updated AND my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Everyone was also really nice. 2) Fast service - I did not expect my car back this quickly.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Timing and easy. Thanks ‘n
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You scheduled car rental and did the work on time. It was a pleasure
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything is good as far as I know, thank you!
Aditya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good job
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks so much. My car looks fantastic and I was impressed with the level of communication and professionalism your employees displayed. I’d highly recommend your services!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very professional approach, went above and beyond to produce great end product. My car looks fabulous!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
mel was great to work with. he explained everything. the receptionist was fine as well. car looks great.
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Melvin was outstanding to work with during the entire process. He provided me and the insurance company with a clean quote, was extremely professional with explanations, and provided continuous updates throughout the repair process. Everyone that worked on the car did a great job because the end result looks fantastic. The car legitamitely looks brand new again. Many thanks. Will highly recommend Abra and Mel specifically at every opportunity in the future. Cheers, Dana

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications