Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamalini J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Super good and clean service. Abra you are the best
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Repair looks great and Eric was great to work with. Thanks Abra.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very respectful, professional, kind
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Super quick repair and the service was excellent. This is my second time getting a car fixed at Abra and the staff is always so helpful and friendly. They vaccumed and washed my Jeep for me which I really appreciated!
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service from everyone. I have always been treated great with respect.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very satisfied with the completed work on my Jag. Surprised and pleased that you even cleaned and vacuumed my car. Only one thing. The girl at the front desk could use a little training. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Wonderful experience - friendly staff, quick service, kept me updated - very happy.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I had great service from receptionist to the car specialist. Even down to the nice guy who drove me to the car rental place. Communication about how things were going during the repair and it being finished was excellent. I would totally recommend Abra to friends and family for repair needs in the future. Thank you for everything
Walsh.melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thanks for the efficiency and great work. Also everyone was super friendly and that was greatly appreciated!
Brandi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Eric did a great job of taking care of me and my car.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Erik was friendly and informative throughout the entire process!
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Once again, excellent work and service. Thank you all for being excellent.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent first experience with Abra. Fast, courteous and quality.
Adnan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Erik had taken the time to explain the repair and I was glad he had confirmed the parts used were OEM. He was sincere and welcomed my questions by giving clear answers. I’m thankful that Abra will be buffing the painted area in the near future as well. Thank you, Adnan
Syrinity H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Erik was completely professional and handsome.
Kirsti R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very happy with the results. A little disappointed that it took almost 2 weeks to finish.
Meloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The updates that erik provides lets us know the progress of our car and know that its been really cared for
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Loved loved loved the level of service received at Abra. From checking in with the front desk to walking my vehicle at the end of the process with Eric. He was very quick to follow up with me for the 4-5 days that my car was in repair and he made sure that I understood what the plan was. I greatly appreciate all that Eric and team has done to restore my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very pleasant attitudes. My vehicle looks wonderful. Top notch customer service.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very fast turn around and they kept me updated on my repairs! I appreciate the seamless process of fixing my vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications