Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service, great communication, and pleasantly surprised to find inside of car cleaned up spiffy!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
As I live paycheck to paycheck, the rental car I had to obtain set me back quite a bit this month ( I was hit by an uninsured motorist & don’t have rental car benefit on my ALLSTATE policy. My car took over a week & a half to repair. This was a hard hit to my budget.
Eki Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication throughout the process when updates were available! Will definitely go back if life and circumstances require it.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Erik was very helpful & friendly. He explained what was going to happen in plain English, always ready to answer more questions if needed. He had a smile on his face every time I saw him & he also went above & beyond to find parts I was looking for (unrelated to my accident). Thanks Erik-you are refreshing!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Really liked how seamless the process was to get the car fixed. Rental vehicle was delivered on site. Automatic daily status update on progress of repair. Erik was professional and respectful. He answered all questions. The repair was ver good. I would recommend you.
Lea Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff at ABRA were very professional and delivered my car as promised.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good experience.
William Uvaldo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you to all team worked on my honda very Nice job thanks again
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Perfect!
Kamalini J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Super good and clean service. Abra you are the best
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Repair looks great and Eric was great to work with. Thanks Abra.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very respectful, professional, kind
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Super quick repair and the service was excellent. This is my second time getting a car fixed at Abra and the staff is always so helpful and friendly. They vaccumed and washed my Jeep for me which I really appreciated!
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service from everyone. I have always been treated great with respect.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very satisfied with the completed work on my Jag. Surprised and pleased that you even cleaned and vacuumed my car. Only one thing. The girl at the front desk could use a little training. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Wonderful experience - friendly staff, quick service, kept me updated - very happy.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I had great service from receptionist to the car specialist. Even down to the nice guy who drove me to the car rental place. Communication about how things were going during the repair and it being finished was excellent. I would totally recommend Abra to friends and family for repair needs in the future. Thank you for everything
Walsh.melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thanks for the efficiency and great work. Also everyone was super friendly and that was greatly appreciated!
Brandi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Eric did a great job of taking care of me and my car.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Erik was friendly and informative throughout the entire process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications