Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2019
Customer service was excellent but the repairs could have been better. Drivers door had a tiny ding and the driver front fender looks scuffed
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
I was very pleased with how quickly the repair was done. We are going on a vacation this Friday and they were able to have the repairs done by today (Tuesday) when they only got my car in their shop last Thursday. I really appreciate the fast service. I will definitely refer any of my friends or family to Abra for car repairs.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/14/2019
I would have rather had my car between the quote phase and the repair phase. I drive for Lyft and I had to go a week without work because they had my car for 8 days.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Ray was very kind and fixed my car up perfectly and quickly, also giving me frequent updates on my car. If I ever needed my car fixed again I would go to Ray!
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Al and the rest of the crew were great. Thank you.
Athena G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Amazing job. Easy to work with. Involved me in a lot of steps!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
Al explain the repair process and give me clear expectations on the timeline. Text updates for a very helpful. Picked up my car today and I’m very satisfied with the repairs, it looks like new!
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2019
I was very happy with the person who helped me through this frustrating moment on my car being damaged. Ray was really great at getting back to me about my car. Calling me about any updates and overall the experience with people inside abra. This is my third time being here and I think this was the best experience I’ve got out of the three times I’ve been there :)
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Great Team, Shockingly fast; detailed work.
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
They did a grate job and did it faster than what they said they are the best
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Fast repait ans customer service is very good! Thanks to Mr Alfredo Palominos in Hillsboro Location
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
I knew the work that was going to be done. They did that and more to what I was expecting.
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Really really good service
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
From thee first encounter to every single update and phone call, I had excellent customer service, kindness and compassion. Raymon was so up front, friendly and kind, followed through with everything he said he would, went the extra mile to ensure I was getting the best and most detailed repair done on my car. The front desk girls were amazing in their customer service and made 100% sure my rental vehicle was there and ready for me when I arrived. I had the best experience I could have ever imagined with this entire team. Thank you.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Really appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair. The Hillsboro branch has an excellent team working for your company. I will definitely have anyone that asks to use your shop for their auto body needs.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Efficient and friendly service. Ray took care of me and communicated regularly. Thank you!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
You guys were incredible! My car was fixed the same day and your price was totally fair. Thank you so much! You guys made my day!
Mark Hubert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thanks looking forward to working with you again soon. No accidents this time though????
Augusto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
The repairs well done correctly. My only issue was that my car was delivered to me covered with dust. The interior and trunk were covered with dust. I spent some time cleaning after that.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
I appreciated the daily texts letting me know what was happening. It gave me confidence that progress was being made and I wasn’t forgotten. The quality of the repair was great. A perfect match to the rest of the car. I appreciate the care taken to return the car to the condition prior to the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications