Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zsazsa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Speedy turn around with quality work. Thank you.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Job done early and on budget, thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great job and wonderful customer service
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The team at Abra auto body is awesome! I have had nothing but a positive experience. Special thanks to Andy and Eric for getting my car completed fast! This was my third time using the shop for my auto accident repairs and I will continue to use and recommend Abra auto body.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the repairs were being done extremely fast and that there is a warranty on their work.
Issa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly people. Fast workers and they really care about the customers
Fely M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I am impressed with the job that was excellently done and in a quick manner, especially to one who is not comfortable driving another car than hers. It was not a long wait, but a short one. I just hope how it looks impressive be also as guaranteed durable. I was updated on repairs while in progress. Staff Vanessa and Michele are knowledgeable and professional in their approach as I had concerns.
Sharie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Eric was very nice to work with. I appreciated the updates as the work was being performed.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Erik did a super job. Excellent service. Car looks great. Thsnk you.
Sherwick M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Erik was very understanding of my situation and got it done quicker than expected to the same level quality.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very professional and job well done.
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The customer service and communication were great! I felt they really cared and honest about the process of getting my car fixed!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/18/2018
I liked the twxt updates. I had another paint chip near the insurance repair that I offered to pay for personally then have it just dabbed with paint that doesn't really match.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful and the repairs were done quickly, thanks for taking care of my banged up car!
Juanito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you so again for all your hard work! Keep it up!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service, great communication, and pleasantly surprised to find inside of car cleaned up spiffy!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
As I live paycheck to paycheck, the rental car I had to obtain set me back quite a bit this month ( I was hit by an uninsured motorist & don’t have rental car benefit on my ALLSTATE policy. My car took over a week & a half to repair. This was a hard hit to my budget.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Erik bustamante was extremely helpful and professional during the time my car was being worked on at your company letting me know each step of the way how it was doing. I would definitely recommend your shop in the future. Thank you Peggy story
Eki Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication throughout the process when updates were available! Will definitely go back if life and circumstances require it.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Erik was very helpful & friendly. He explained what was going to happen in plain English, always ready to answer more questions if needed. He had a smile on his face every time I saw him & he also went above & beyond to find parts I was looking for (unrelated to my accident). Thanks Erik-you are refreshing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications