Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Really nice service, friendly, eating too talk to. Everything was taken care of with rental car and insurance. I felt at home. Thank you.
Roman G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The job was perfect. Looks like my truck never had a scratch in it
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for keeping me well informed on the status of my repairs.
Yun F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
One day got my car back, woohoo! Thank you , I am happy with their see
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional. Eric kept me in the loop on progress everyday! Thanks ABRA!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Alfredo was great to work with and provided text updates. The team did a great job with the repair. It looks like new! Thank you Abra Auto body!
Rosano R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent job
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Car was repaired quickly, and the repairs looked great ! Staff was friendly, competent and informative. Five Stars !!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Expedited and professional staff and work done to the van.
Krystle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I just got my car back yesterday and it looks good as new!! Erik was great about keeping me updated and the progress. If I had any questions he got back to me quickly! It was a very nice experience having you all work on my car!! Thankyou!!
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for repairing my car and getting it cleaned up. I appreciate the communication about delays and working to get it done as quickly as possible
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great, quick work! Van looks fantastic! Everyone there was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Thanks so much for a great job!
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service! Polite, professional and fast!
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks brand new from the outside thanks to your work. Thank you!
Vince G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Eric was very attentive to my requests for the repair of my Ford Truck. He addressed all of my concerns and acted on them. He also emailed my to let me know how the repairs were progressing.
Ivy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my experience. My car was fine in a timely manner and looks great. My service person worked with my schedule and was able to get my car back by the weekend. I would recommend your shop to other people.
Marina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Kept me updated and repairs completed as specified. My car looks great. Thank you for the pick up service.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
So far so good. Everyone was helpful and my waits in office were very minimal.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Eric was really professional nice he did a really good job on communication letting me know the status of the car and when I went to go pick up my car it was very very clean even the mats were washed I'm very impressed you guys did an awesome job thank you I will highly recommend to my friends once again thank you
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good communication regarding progress status. Also appreciate the communication between shop and insurance company regarding questions and concerns.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications