Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Josh did great and kept me updated. Car looks better thsn when I brought it in!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A very great expierance. Ben and Paul were very friendly and helpful. I will always use Abra for my auto needs.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Josh was very helpful and friendly. His updates let me know how ghings weree going and the work was done sooner than expected
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
David was very professional and hard working. He worked with me to pre-order the part and then the repair appointment was very efficient. The result looks great. TOTALLY AWESOME EMPLOYEE! Kd
Shafiqur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
My service contact Ben didn’t give me update in a timely fashions. It took ABRA too long to repair.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really professionals.great work on car looks new. Thanks for delivering car back to house in my condition.i will tell people about your good work.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everything completed on time and looks great.
Bambi T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you to each and everyone of you that helped me to get my car in and out in one day. Also thank you for driving me to the mall and returning me to get my car when it was finished I'll give you a 10 out of **** through 10 and I will be back and I will recommend you I am 100% satisfied thank you very much Bambi T
Yuangang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent body work.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent repair, prompt, and great communication about its progress.
Danene D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything just as promised and ahead of schedule. Thank you :)
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awsome experiance from start to finish David was outstanding
Peri P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ben was great to work with.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
David did an excellent job. He kept me informed throughout the process and explained what was happening. Friendly and professional.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great treatment. Simple and timely process
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Looks great. Thanks for keeping me posted throughout the two-week process of getting our van repaired/painted. Josh was especially helpful!
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good job, im very happy with the work done. Thanks.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
David was very professional and kept me informed in the progress of my Mimi. Thank you, Nancy M
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very happy with their whole process. Fast, friendly service. Work was finished ahead of schedule! Ben was great communicating with us. I did notice the Ram emblem was placed incorrectly, about 2” off from passenger side emblem.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication, great customer service and great workmanship. Would definitely recommend Abra Autobody!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications