Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I’m very grateful to get my car done here. The customer service has been outstanding. I would always come back for return business.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
I was not ever given an estimated time for repairs or the actual schedule once the things were taken apart.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent service.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
David was awesome, from the intake evaluation to answering my questions he did an exemplary job from the time I left my vehicle until I picked it up all repaired. Someone even cleaned the inside of the windshield. To everyone involved with ABRA on Greenburg Road in Portland, Oregon. Thank you . Best Roger Griffith
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was great from the first phone call to the time I picked up my car. The communication was consistent and appreciated.
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
From start to finish, the process was smooth, timely, and professional. There was very little inconvenience throughout the process, so feeling like my time was valuable was greatly appreciated.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Arba was great. The rental company was soso.
Blaire J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My experience was simple and easy and David helped me so much. Everything looks great!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good communication and knowledge by David. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Work seems top level
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Professional, friendly, and fast. Thank you.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Rapid execution, top quality results, competent team, just right amount of communication.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car was inspected same day I called. They took it in and had everything repaired to great condition by the end of the week. They made the insurance processing easy, and helped to make sure I got to my rental car and also helped to return my rental car after mine was released. Josh stayed in contact with me throughout the process with updates on the status of my car. Great experience overall.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Paul did a excellent job communicating with me on the progress of my car repair. David help me navigate the insurance process.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fair pricing. Easy process. Completed on time. Good experience.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Josh was very helpful and professional. He has gone above and beyond to assist me. Also my car looks great after the fix.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fast service and very well done job, would definitely go there for any of my car or auto needs
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Josh and the whole team are great. I was very satisfied with my experience. Thanks , Jared
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
Perfect repair but gas cap no longer opens.
David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Ben and the staff were terrific. Great work, great people
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The whole process went smoothly . My 1st quote was great.? I think it was David H. He explained it very well. Then Ben S made me feel very secure when I delivered the car to be fixed. Very professional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications