Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Easy scheduling, thorough interview, timely updates and good workmanship
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Ben was super friendly and took care of everything.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Appreciated the updates and the great customer service. Excellent communication. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
I've been taking my vehicles to Kadel's and now Abra for many years. I've never been disappointed. The people have remained the same, the service just as reliable and responsive, Thank you
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Nice work and a quality repair.
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great explanation of process.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I worked with your representative David, I had a great experience with him, he remained in contact with me daily about the update on my repairs. I felt the service was prompt, easy, and the employees were all very friendly from the minute I walked in to the day I picked up my car. I would definitely bring my car here again if I need any repairs.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Ben was great in speeding along the repair of my car since I paid out of pocket for a rental car. I was able to pick up my car a day early and under budget! The bumper looks good as new! They have always done an excellent job!
Brigitte P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Ben, the manager, and everyone there gave me heat service and my car looks sparkly new! Thanks!
Thompson.essi Elom.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
David is great! Personable and inspires confidence.
Alexas D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Working with ABRA Auto was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly. Thanks David H for keeping me up to date with texts, on the status of my truck. I will definitely share my fantastic experience with family and friends.
Dayvid B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
The parts ordered for my vehicle were not correct so my car was sent to a specialty shop, in order to complete my repairs
Dayna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/28/2018
Samantha did a great job. She and her supervior also found the cause of the rattling sound in my vehicle and told me to check with the dealer since it should still be under warranty.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Good price. Good work. Quick turnaround. Very happy with the service from Paul and everyone involved.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I liked being kept up to date on the progress of the repair, the friendliness of everyone and the quality of the work.
Ira T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
Feedback does not relate specifically to the body work Abra did. When I picked up my car after hours the evening of Thursday, 3/22 I was unable to open the driver's side door. I had to go in through the passenger side and open it from the inside. Throughout today, it sometimes will and won't open from the outside. I will call Ben and let him know of this as well.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of repairs. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs. Ben and team did a great job!
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Ben was fantastic. Great communication along the way. I always knew the status of my vehicle and felt confident in the process. My vehicle looks good as new!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Love the text updates
Shun L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You guys did great job! The car rental at your shop is super convenient for me! I will recommend your shop to friends When get chance. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications