Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janea G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a great job. The service was fast and friendly. They even saved me money.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The car looked great thank you guys
Swire.,david J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car looks great. Thanks.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was done well and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Mahmoud B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Ben was very helpful good communications,repair was completed within short time.
Cari C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You all made this repair experience so easy on us. From the help with the rental car to the daily updates. We really appreciated the excellent service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends. Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was treated respectfully by the staff. The service in giving me a ride both to my home when I left my car and the delivery of my car when repair was finished was much appreciated. The back bumper looks like new. A good experience all around.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was fine
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Rudolph W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service by Ben
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Interior of my truck smells like car wax. The interior is very dusty and dirty. The canopy have various chips and scratches on it. The interior windows of the canopy are very dirty now. The canopy rubber gasket was not installed properly there is an area where it is sticking out. There was a pair of plier, a blue wedge and a pair of safety goggles left in my truck. There was trash and debris in the bed of my truck with my rubber bed mat just folded in half in the bed. Experience with David was good. But the shop and craftsmanship and quality of the work is bad.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job! Would come back again, but hopefully not to soon.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Ron and his team went above and beyond. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anyone about them!
Edlon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great work, car looks great! Love how you kept us informed during the process!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything after the drop off was perfect. The drop off was rough with the insurance, both the first time I attempted it, and the second time when I actually left it. The rental company and the insurance company hadn't figured out my rental, even though that was the whole issue in the first place. I wish kadels or Abra, whomever is responsible for my vehicle, would take responsibility for ensuring that a rental is set up for clients dropping off a vehicle that's been damaged by somebody else, and the other person's insurance is paying for it.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
One of your employees picked me up from the rent-a-car when I didn’t realize I could have just dropped it off at ABRA. Great customer service!
Alexas D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very happy with the timing and customer service.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ben did a great job of keeping me up to date and getting my repairs done quickly.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fast, quick and outstanding repair. Keep up the outstanding work.
Tod K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The team did a great job. Will return in the future!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications