Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
BC is a terrific guy. Everything he said happened. No delays, the price was lower than he quoted, excellent work, everything was on time. did a couple of extra things for me. Friendly receptionist, quick form she filled out on the computer, other people there were friendly and helpful. I was surprised how nice and clean the offices were. It is one of the times I wished you had a **** to 10 rating, as I would give them a 10+ Gary N
Karin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The entire experience was great! Everyone was so kind and accommodating and they did a wonderful job on my car. My bumper looks absolutely brand new! I couldn't be happier. Thanks to everyone.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everything was excellent!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Be was great. Saved me from a very expensive repair.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
There was paint on the rubber window trim and on the tire. When I picked up the car there was visible paint smears dripping down from the gas cap area and a couple other areas. The car was put outside in the rain before the paint dried. There is a section of paint smudging on the back corner panel between the wheel well and the bumper. I'm not sure if that can be buffed out or not. When you open the rear passenger door you can see plenty of paint splatter on the inside of the door between the rubber seal and the edge. Upon close inspection of the overall paint job I can see small debris and small indentations, but that's not as noticeable and would be tolerable if that was the only issue.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Very professional, really great customer service and everyone was very welcoming. The work looks great and they never made me feel bad about asking questions. Always very accommodating. Ben was great as well as Justice and other women in the office. Very happy about the service!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The service provided by the team was fantastic. I received text messages keeping me up to date on the status of my car. The car looks great. Thanks for a job well done
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
David did a great job communicating the status of my car and managed my expectations from the beginning.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was great. They always took time to clearly answer my questions.
Charissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
You all went out of the way to provide the best service! As a busy mom running a business I love that my car was delivered to my house. Also, I'm so grateful you washed my truck. It helped me feel better about the damage that was done-which was repaired well. Bravo!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great communication, fast service, will recommend.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent service/work and in frequent correspondence about the updates regarding my car. Thank you, Abra! I will definitely use you again:) Jan
Zane W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair looked awesome. Would like to thank the technician that repair it.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The process was pretty easy. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service and communication. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent communuication and very fast service. I appreciate that you were able to get me in so fast.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2019
Work was great and the daily updates were great. However, my car was over half full of gas when I brought it to the shop and when I picked it up there was a Quarter tank full of gas. I believe the workers are listening to the music and leaving the car running. My mpg gauge showed that I was getting 2.5 miles to the gallon.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everybody was very friendly and helpful to ensure superb customer service. Work performed was of excellent quality.
Benjamin U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
David provided excellent service, every step of the way. Give that man a raise. Seriously.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Always kept me up to date with what was happening during the repair process! Friendly, helpful, and super amazing repair job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications