Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very professional. Great repair.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good job!
Mariel Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The whole team was great from start to finish, the car was done earlier than expected and they did a great job! Daily updates are awesome and Mac also checked in by phone, I will definitely recommend Abra!!!! Thank you!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I turned my minivan in at the Beaverton loction, but it was Lake Oswego that did the work. Bob, my handler, was great! Kept me informed and was patient with my million questions. The Beaverton location was equally helpful and courteous. I even invited one of the office staff to reach out and go to coffee with me. lol It's a girl thing... Anyway, all in all it was a good experience.
Lyndsay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you all very much! Great service and I was so happy when I picked up my car to see you’d cleaned the interior. It is the little things! Thank you!!! Lyndsay
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work done was excellently completed. Bob was a perfect liason.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was updated on a regular basis and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The rates were reasonable and my car looks great now!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks to Mac and the crew for reparing my car. I left the auto repairs in your good hands. Your concern and thoughtfulness with my sons emergency surgery was above and beyond. Thank you so much. Alice
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
You guys went above and beyond with repairing my BMW. It took longer than anybody expected due to unforeseen circumstances, but you more than made up for it and the car looks better than before the accident. I really appreciate your service. Thank you very much Kevin, Johnathan and the rest of the Abra crew!
Debra (debbie).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very thorough and professional, my car looks great
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent, Kevin was great!
Luke J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kevin was very attentive and thorough. He kept me updated on the status of my car. They also squeezed my car in really quickly and had it done in 2 days! I will definitely return if I need more work done(hopefully not!) The staff here was awesome.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The car looks beautiful and the customer service was fantastic!!
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Professional and courteous service. Ongoing updates very helpful. Would highly recommend your business.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was totally satisfied with the service I received from ABRA Auto Body. Kevin Malloy kept us informed throughout the process and we appreciated his high level of service and professionalism.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Looks great! Perfect job. Great experience and customer service! Mac did a fine job!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
We appreciate the time and effort in trying to keep the cost down but the washer fluid light keeps coming on and off. There was no problem with the sensor when we drove it over to the shop. We paid .9 hours on the invoice regarding the washer fluid. It seems like the sensor is either loose or not connected properly and needs to be looked at and fixed. Thank you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mac communicated great the entire way through the process!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great communication and great work.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Nice people to work with. Mp

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications