Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grant J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast and efficient
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Never had this experience with an auto body repair facility. Everything was good!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Efficient and fast service. Friendly and professional. Took good care of me and my car.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was told my vehicle was done but when it was transferred back to the shop I dropped it off at the turn signals were not working. The shop told me a technician from the other shop would have to come repair it. I now have to wait through a holiday weekend for it to be fixed. Likely adding another 5 days to the process. Additionally, the shop that did the repair neglected to put my aftermarket lights in my vehicle to be delivered back to me. That’s nearly $500 in aftermarket parts that very easily might have been discarded. This part was of the process has been very sloppy and does not inspire confidence in the repairs that have been done. I still do not have my vehicle.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kevin is amazing
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Quick turnaround, friendly knowledgeable folk, car looks great!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for a job well done at a fair price! And thanks for cleaning the car as well!
Kolby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nick did a great job and was very informative. My car looks brand new again. Very satisfied with the end product and all the staff were really friendly. Would recommend this establishment to anyone in need of repairs.
Muriel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Super friendly and communicative.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
It was a good repair, and I can’t expect perfect. I did notice a bit of orange peel vs. the factory paint. It’s a 8 year old rig and I certainly treated as such. I did like the service, attention, communication and customer service Abra provided. Bob was great to work with.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional, excellent work, the car looks like new. You will always get my bodywork.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job, looks like the day it came off the new car lot!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Dan Shay was very professional and informative. He kept us updated throughout the process of the car repair.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work done on my car has at least two obvious flaws. I wouldn’t choose Abra for repair work in the future.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I made my appointment to weeks in advance which was great. They already had done the estimate, and knew what parts to have ordered and ready to go. The work went quickly, renting the car was easy, and my representative, Dan, was really helpful, personable, and I enjoyed the entire interaction. I would highly recommend them for any car repair needs.
Tymek W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car was cleaned inside and out extremely well and I don’t have any complaints on how the outside looks
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You guys do excellent work and everyone is very friendly, respectful and communicative. Thank you!! :)
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks Kevin!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications