Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/23/2019
Quickly jumped on my repair and beat my expectations for finishing. One small comment is that the car had some repair marks left on the rear inner left door handle that were not cleaned off. An oversight. I cleaned it up and thus far no negative effects....looked like paint or spray residue and there was a yellow biohazard sticker on my handle...don’t know why.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Good group, good manager, good service. Thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
The repair was completed in a short time. The work was excellent. I was very impressed with the repair.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Everyone is amazing. Thank you so much!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
Great job , on time and done correctly
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Great service. I’m extremely satisfied with the work done on my truck. Kevin took exceptional care of my needs. I will come back again if ever in need of auto work.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
From day one to the day I picked up my car. You guys are great. Thank you. I got updates 2-3 times a week via text which I requested. I felt I was in good hands all the way. My car looks perfect. Again, Thank you. Solid team you got there. P.S. Thank you for washing my car!!! Leonard P
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Jordan was the person in constant contact with me who delivered speedy updates to me to let me know the status of my vehicle which was greatly appreciated, and provided me with answers to all of my questions, and was a really huge help in the process! Thanks Jordan!!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Excellent communication throughout the process. Everything looks fabulous!! Thank you so much. We will continue to be loyal customers, as we have been for many years.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
Thank you for the ongoing communication, the repair appears to be perfect.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Kept in contact with me and finished ahead of schedule. Did an excellent job. Would recommend them to everyone.
Gunnar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
The best ever service!!!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
I found every person I interacted with at Abra to be courteous and helpful. Also appreciated the text messages providing progress updates. Will definitely think of Abra Lake Oswego first for any future auto needs and recommend you to my friends.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Kevin did an incredible jib
Lake Oswego.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Good job on the truck repair. The work was delivered in a timely manner and looks very good. Thanks for the good job. The truck looks terrific.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
The professionalism and customer service of Abra in Lake Oswego was excellent. Kevin Malloy, the estimator on my job, went out of his way to keep me informed of the progress. This was very helpful as I was out of town for several days during the repair and had some schedule planning issues. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and helpful in all of my contacts with them. The vehicle looked great when I received it back. Based on my experience I have recommended Abra to a couple of other people. Bob Stewart
Maureen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
I have returned to Abra (formerly Kadel's) for years. John, who managed my claim and communicated with me, was excellent. He emailed me daily and/or left messages on my cell. ****, in the front office, is a people person, but more importantly, after letting State Farm know I had a claim and wanted to work with Abra, she reached out almost as I hung up the phone. Everything was made easy, which is so nice when you have an accident. I also love the working relationship with Enterprise as it isn't great worrying about chasing down a rental when you have enough on your mind. I go to Abra Lake Oswego because of proximity to my house, but also feel well taken care of and like the sense that Abra LO is a part of my community.
Ursula H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Service was friendly, professional and fast.
Del B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Thank you Abra!
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/21/2019
Actually, I should have removed my phone holder from my vent. You did and it broke as soon as I touched it to adjust back. Where it was before you wired on my car. I asked if everything had been ruined enough I'd been told yes. One vent was shut, one alerted my phone holder.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications