Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent! Bob Jones
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very happy!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
I was in last year, when your agent called me every two days to give me progress. I received only a call telling me when it was done. The daily emails seemed forced and insincere.
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
The entire experience was great. Staff were knowledgeable and my car got fixed in a very efficient manner and it looks great! I also really appreciated the option for text updates. I will definitely use abra autobody and glass again!
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Although I only see you about once a decade. But when I do I always know you will be fair and thorough and professional and I’m always happy to recommend you to friends.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a good job.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very professional. Great repair.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good job!
Mariel Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The whole team was great from start to finish, the car was done earlier than expected and they did a great job! Daily updates are awesome and Mac also checked in by phone, I will definitely recommend Abra!!!! Thank you!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I turned my minivan in at the Beaverton loction, but it was Lake Oswego that did the work. Bob, my handler, was great! Kept me informed and was patient with my million questions. The Beaverton location was equally helpful and courteous. I even invited one of the office staff to reach out and go to coffee with me. lol It's a girl thing... Anyway, all in all it was a good experience.
Lyndsay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you all very much! Great service and I was so happy when I picked up my car to see you’d cleaned the interior. It is the little things! Thank you!!! Lyndsay
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
10/10 for Mac!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Attentive, thorough, and went above and beyond to make my simple repair for a door ding effortless. Rental car was totally handled, so all I had to do was pick it up as I was dropping off my car and vice versa to return it. Kevin took the time to realistically give me options for fixing the other various scratches and dings I was concerned about, which included referrals to another local detail shop and paintless dent removal service. Great service, I will definitely bring my car back here if, knock on wood, something else happens to my car!
Baird B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Overall experience excellent. Mac was my contact, don’t lose him, give him a raise.
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work done was excellently completed. Bob was a perfect liason.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was updated on a regular basis and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The rates were reasonable and my car looks great now!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks to Mac and the crew for reparing my car. I left the auto repairs in your good hands. Your concern and thoughtfulness with my sons emergency surgery was above and beyond. Thank you so much. Alice
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
You guys went above and beyond with repairing my BMW. It took longer than anybody expected due to unforeseen circumstances, but you more than made up for it and the car looks better than before the accident. I really appreciate your service. Thank you very much Kevin, Johnathan and the rest of the Abra crew!
Debra (debbie).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very thorough and professional, my car looks great
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent, Kevin was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications