Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
We appreciate the time and effort in trying to keep the cost down but the washer fluid light keeps coming on and off. There was no problem with the sensor when we drove it over to the shop. We paid .9 hours on the invoice regarding the washer fluid. It seems like the sensor is either loose or not connected properly and needs to be looked at and fixed. Thank you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mac communicated great the entire way through the process!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great communication and great work.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Nice people to work with. Mp
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
We appreciate very much the attention to detail and care that the Abra team showed when repairing our car. Will definitely be back for other projects!
Del B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thanks to Kevin for keeping us updated on repair progress. And thanks to to the technicians in the shop for they’re excellent work!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
A little early, but the car looks great! Happy with the speed and professionalism of all counter staff with whom I worked. Very good. Easy to work with Kevin. Gave me tons of info. about what to expect going in and driving my repaired car off. Not particularly happy with the rental service, as I registered a whopping 10 miles round trip and the gas needle jumped as if the tank wasn't really full to begin.
Chester R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great Job!Bob did a super job of keeping in touch &explaining the progress.
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Bob at the Lake Oswego Abra was terrific. Very thoughtful and thorough. I couldn't be more pleased with his service.
Grant J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Abra has a professional crew and constantly kept me apprised of the status of the repair. The work was done quickly and met my expectations.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast and efficient
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Never had this experience with an auto body repair facility. Everything was good!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Efficient and fast service. Friendly and professional. Took good care of me and my car.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was told my vehicle was done but when it was transferred back to the shop I dropped it off at the turn signals were not working. The shop told me a technician from the other shop would have to come repair it. I now have to wait through a holiday weekend for it to be fixed. Likely adding another 5 days to the process. Additionally, the shop that did the repair neglected to put my aftermarket lights in my vehicle to be delivered back to me. That’s nearly $500 in aftermarket parts that very easily might have been discarded. This part was of the process has been very sloppy and does not inspire confidence in the repairs that have been done. I still do not have my vehicle.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kevin is amazing
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Quick turnaround, friendly knowledgeable folk, car looks great!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for a job well done at a fair price! And thanks for cleaning the car as well!
Kolby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nick did a great job and was very informative. My car looks brand new again. Very satisfied with the end product and all the staff were really friendly. Would recommend this establishment to anyone in need of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications