Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Well, please pass on to your team that we so appreciated your work on our car. The receptionists who answered the phone were so happy to help and so polite! Thank you all! Well done! Ann and Jerry North
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My second interaction with your staff was as pleasant as the first. Truly professional, and my car was even finished earlier than expected. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very professional!
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Friendly, direct service from start to finish at every point. Car rental tie-in with Enterprise was expedient and convenient.
Harbison.jessie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Super nice people, kept me informed throughout the process. My car looks & drives amazingly!
Corinia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
your emails i classify as content free communication. please don't send computer time generated emails that don't give me real information. a total waste of time. had airbag light on at delivery. will need to go back again for two other issues just discovered.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Wonderful people who treat customers well and great job on fixing my car. Thank you!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very impressed with the quality of the work and level of communication throughout the repair process. Thank You
****.denise L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Abra did a great job, and Dan was great. Thanks very much.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everyone was helpful and kind. And you could see that your clients were old friends to you, not just customers. You were also quite speedy. Thank you.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service. Customer Service Mgr. Kevin Malloy was knowlegable and very helpful.
Lenore C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Under promise and over delievery! First Class Service and communication.sorry to be there but happy for the results????
David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Appreciated the clean car inside and out. The repair was done quickly and looks great. The emails that were sent were a bit patronizing to be totally honest. That said the folks here at the Lake Oswego shop were perfectly professional in e wry way. Thanks!!!
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Bob Patzke did a great job with my vehicle. Quick estimate, realistic time frame, and kept me in the loop. Good service all around.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
I will send a letter with comments and suggestions for improvements. The car is wonderful and work outstanding. The process to get to this point could be dramatically improved with just a few changes.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great communication and repair looks great.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was treated with respect and warmth by everyone. communication was thorough and clear. timing was responsive. car looks great.thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I had an excellent experience working with Abra. They kept me informed, and did a great job with the repairs. I have nothing but good things to say.
K'lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I liked the option you gave to text me with the updates. Thank you
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
GOOD JOB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications