Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I really liked that the car was so clean when I picked it up. It was like having it detailed!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Kevin was awesome I'll be back but hopefully not too donn. Thanks Kevin!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Bob Patzke and Phil Rockwell were amazing. They both did an amazing job on my car. I really appreciate the service from Bob and Phil **** J
Bob J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good service
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Worst experience at any repair facility that I have ever been to. Having to take the car to BMW (was told it was going to be sent to them to check ). Car was returned with the flat tire inductor on. Was told it must have come in that way. Will not recommended to anybody. Have a complaint into Statefsrm.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jonathan was able to get my truck in on short notice and the work was completed in a timely manner. He also kept me updated on the progress of the repair. I'm glad that I brought my truck to Kadels for the repairs.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The front desk staff was wonderful, and Jonathan was also great. I would highly recommend Kadel's and will be using them for future repair needs. Thank you!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was fabulous. I loved the texts I received about my car. Everyone at kadels was super friendly and helpful. The customer service was terrific. My car looks great and I am a happy customer.
Ellie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was so nice that my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! Everyone was so nice and easy to work with! Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick and efficient friendly service! Thank you!!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The staff was amazing and made it a painless process.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Jonathan was very professional and kept me informed on repairs. The car was actually ready faster than I anticipated. Thank you!
Randy &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Johnathan was great and I appreciate that he stayed in communication.
Mikhail L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Numerous paint imperfections, missing grommets from wheel well...
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great and promp services as always
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nicely done! Kevin's help was greatly appreciated!
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your staff and service were both exceptional!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Friendly staff. I appreciate the constant updates.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very appreciative that your company was able to demonstrate scheduling flexibility to repair my vehicle before mid June.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Bob was very helpful as well as Kevin
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications