Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The work appears to be great and the paint job is really nice. Your new computer system in your office was frustrating to deal with - especially with so little tech support. Hopefully your staff can pick it up soon. Thank you. Cindi Nusbaum
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
When I picked my van up, there were blemishes in the paint and the body panels don't line up. I found damage on the vehicle that was not there before dropping the car off.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your manager is amazing. He provides great customer service and jumped up to personally help me serveral times.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It's not the first time, we had work done at your business. It's always been a good job
Deena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car looks wonderful!!! John Curtis was great about keeping me posted on what was going on with my car during the repair. Would highly recommend Kadels!
Benny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were very honest about what they could do. Communication was great. The car looked awesome when I picked it up
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Keep up the good work
Sherrill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for your professional service and your efficieny in getting my mom's vehicle done in a timely manner. Thanks for going the extra mile by fixing her seatbelt.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door! Thank you all for taking care of my Jeep.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Staff was fast and courteous. They took care of all the insurance issues and repairs looked good. Thank you, Aaron
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Pamela was great. Car looked very nice
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks awesome
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fantastic job! I was informed and aware at every step and I would recommend kadels to everyone ????
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kadel's always does fine work. I am just glad it did not take as you said it would. Thank you.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Too many problems to list. Still in process of correcting.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job all around. I will use Kadels in the future.
Ramona N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent job I was totally satisfied
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
My car was handled very roughly while being repaired. Dent on underside of rear door, scratches on inside and out- some go all the way down to metal. I've never had a repair experience where I picked my car up with new damage. After I got home, I got a rag to wipe up excess white residue that covered my cargo area. I noticed the wheel cover was dragging on the bumper, after further investigation, I saw my rear door is bent. Whoever the crew was taking my car apart and putting it back treated my car horribly. I was told the manager would call me... I have no peace of mind and regret signing off on any paperwork.
Keila F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My overall experience was good, one suggestion is to ask the customer if they would like a walk through of the repairs done on their car before they pay and take the keys in possession. Thank you guys for repairing my car.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciated the frequent communication regarding the status of my vehicle. John listened patiently to my concerns and answered all of my questions completely even though there were some things on my car that did not pertain to my insurance claim. I would like to express my thanks for polishing my headlights, they turned out amazing. All of the staff were very polite and courteous making sure I was well taken care of.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications