Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great staff, Judy and John Sinclair were great. Plus, the repairs were also excellent.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They did a great job in a timely fashion. Thanks John and crew for everything.
Benson.daniel Benson,karen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very satisfied
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Done on time as Garret said. Truck looks brand new again.
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I think Patrick was great and did awesome on letting us know about our car during the whole process. The ladies at the front were also pretty awesome, especially Ruth. It was sort of a mess trying to get the tow company to bring my car to the body shop and she was good on her word and called me as soon as they FINALLY dropped it off.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Braxton was very professional, timely with updates and very concerned to make sure the job was done to my satisfaction. He called me very promptly to let me know if any other expenses were to be incurred and explained both the pros and cons of the added expenses which I very much appreciated. I definitely will return/ refer others to ABRA based on the great experience I had with Braxton and your company. Gail S
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It was professionally handled , done in record time and am just amazed. Another reason I returned to your business. Prev one was Jan 2016 when rear ended and it too was handled well. Thank you to John Sinclair and everyone involved
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
We are pleased with the quality of work performed on the vehicle and the updates we recieved fom Abra. However, there seemed to be some confusion surrounding the communication with the insurance company. It's unclear what caused the confusion, but it was eventually all figured out. ????
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Braxton went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Both the product and his customer care were impeccable! Thanks!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thanks to Braxton for a great job of communicating with the progress of repairs. He went above to help me ger my car in time for a planned vacation. My subaru looks great. What a good experience all around from friendly office staff to repairs and coordinating rental. Highly recommend Abra!! Thanks everyone!!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Top quality workrmanship John's efficient customer service was above and beyond as usual.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The work appears to be great and the paint job is really nice. Your new computer system in your office was frustrating to deal with - especially with so little tech support. Hopefully your staff can pick it up soon. Thank you. Cindi Nusbaum
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
When I picked my van up, there were blemishes in the paint and the body panels don't line up. I found damage on the vehicle that was not there before dropping the car off.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your manager is amazing. He provides great customer service and jumped up to personally help me serveral times.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It's not the first time, we had work done at your business. It's always been a good job
Deena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car looks wonderful!!! John Curtis was great about keeping me posted on what was going on with my car during the repair. Would highly recommend Kadels!
Benny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were very honest about what they could do. Communication was great. The car looked awesome when I picked it up
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Keep up the good work
Sherrill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for your professional service and your efficieny in getting my mom's vehicle done in a timely manner. Thanks for going the extra mile by fixing her seatbelt.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door! Thank you all for taking care of my Jeep.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications