Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone at Abra was very nice from the moment we walked in the door but we had quite a few glitches and spent an hour waiting for someone to help us. And with a 16 month old in tow it was a bit of a chalenge. The rental car was a big fiasco and although we have our Xterra back at home we are still waiting for a cracked grill to be replaced. So the work on our vehicle is still not finished.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and my car looks great.
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Communication was good and work looks good. I will even keep the inside clean
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was awesome to have John work with me from start to finish. He is a very valuable asset to your company. Great job on my car as well!!!! I will continue to refer Abra Auto Body to all my family and friends...Thank you for such a pleasing experience...Laura D
Bert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
From the first call from ****, to picking up my beloved truck, my expectations were blown out of the water. My truck was not only repaired, but it was CLEANER (inside and out!) than when I dropped it off with Abra. I had belongings in the back of the truck and they were neatly organized as well! Customer service was exceptional. **** called me mid-week, updating me on the progress and I was surprised to hear that my truck would be completed ahead of what I had expected. **** was very professional from start to finish and exhibited a caring attitude toward me and my situation. I'm more than satisfied and have already told several friends about my experience and to go to Abra if they need auto body work. Keep doing what your team is doing and I know you'll continue to grow and get more business. Thanks again and God's blessings on Abra Auto!! :)
Spangler.boontham Spangler,nichol.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
These guys did great and I had a very satisfying experience. They took care of everything with out and hassle in a timely manner. The manager was hands down great. Her was very pleasant to take to and had spectacular customer service. The Asian gentleman forgive me because I am horrible with names was top notch as well. Again with great customer service and a kept me updated and very friendly. Will definitely do business with you guys again and will refer friends.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Nice job!
Jorge Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job, thank you very much
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service????
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
John was fantastic. He was very professional and timely. The team knows how to work together, and someone who works in customer service, to see a team so dedicated is incredible. My car looks amazing. Thank you!
Rodger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your team was very friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, the work was scheduled, completed as scheduled, and at the price quoted. My truck even came back cleaner then when I dropped it off. Overall a great experience. Thank yiou for taking care of my truck!!!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is a great company to work with! The quality of their work was excellent and the people that work there are terrific! Garrett earned my confidence with his dependability, integrity, and follow through as well as impressing me with his knowledgeable and expertise! He listened to what I wanted to accomplish, gave me his professional recommendations and exceeded my expections both in quality and value! Abra is the company you want to work with! Excellent people, great results, tremendous value! Mike R
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Customer Service! Everyone was so helpful, my car was done and ready on time, everything was perfect. A great experience.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My abra representative (John) explained things well, kept me informed and made it really easy to get my rental car. They took care of all the logistics, making things much easier for me.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Extremely prompt service - Antonio and all staff were very professional, taking time to explain the details and restoration process. Thank you for taking care of my wheels!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I am extremely pleased with the service received. The attention to detail was gratifying to see. Really appreciative of the updates on the status of repairs. I will gladly recommend this shop for repairs.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very nice and completely professional
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great staff, Judy and John Sinclair were great. Plus, the repairs were also excellent.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They did a great job in a timely fashion. Thanks John and crew for everything.
Benson.daniel Benson,karen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications