Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Jordan’s customer service is absolutely outstanding! I was in a bind with a trip and Jordan went over and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Every single step was handled at a very professional level and there was no stress put on me. I enjoyed the updates on my vehicle as it went through each phase. Again, thank you, Jordan, for making this the easiest transaction I’ve had to deal with in a very long time!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
T om Yount & Jordan Consoni promptly and clearly explained every step in the process of returning our car back to mint condition!
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Tom and the gal at the front desk are AWESOME! Actually everyone in the Gresham office is professional, competent and just plain pleasant. They always do a great job and I will continue to work them in the future. A+++ Service!
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
They did a wonderful job repairing and repainting a scratch on my car. I also appreciated all of the updates through texts.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
They were extremely efficient. Got me in right away. Kept me informed throughout the process. The workmanship was excellent. Highly recommend them.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
You took really good care of my car and ga e it back to me like it was before the accide t. Thank you.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Very pleased with the results and quick service. Even had my car delivered to my house! Thank you!
Kc A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
All my interactions with staff at Abra were excellent. Tom is a great communicator and thoroughly explained everything. He kept me updated throughout the process. The woman (I'm sorry that I forgot her name) was professional and friendly. I was impressed with the quality of the repair, and I will definitely recommend Abra in Gresham to anyone needing auto body repair services. Thank you!
Lucienne V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Tom Yount did an amazing job of communicating the progress of the repair. Vehicle was returned early thanks to his efforts, looks better than before. I would happily recommend this shop and crew.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Got done early. My car never looked better and drives like its new!! Thank you very much
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thanks for going above and beyond to make me feel appreciated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/11/2019
I will be calling in the morning, but my husband and I both agree that the color does not match.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great communication and excellent work!
Viraphomh H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/31/2019
very fast and friendly, got my car done in just one day after the accident that someone rear ended my car. They also chose not to fight with me when the insurance company wants to take advantage of me and choose to fight and get the payment from the insurance company instead. Thank you for your help,as a victim of the accident, I really do appreciate your help Abra auto body repair ????
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thank you all for a job well done
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Everyone was very friendly and the process was very quick and easy! They were very organized. I was in an accident in August and had been dreading this whole process. But after I went in, I was shocked at how easy and quick the whole process was!! Thank you!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Very honest, excellent work, and service. Would recommend Abra to my friends. Thanks to all of you.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great customer service.
Vasiliy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My experience was phenomenal. The job was completed very quickly and I was constantly updated on the progress. If I have any car requirements in the future I will be sure to go directly to Abra Auto Body.
Malisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Car looks like new! Thank you for the quick quality work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications