Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herb A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did what expected of them and exceeded my expectations
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Vickie & everyone else I interacted with were wonderful Patient, thorough & understanding when I needed to reschedule I think you are the best car dealership in the valley. Also was amazed at how quickly the repair was done & how great it looks.
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
ALWAYS COURTEOUS.INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Perfect, thanks for your hard work. Now, the kamikaze deer here are another story.
Cheiron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everybody I talk to and Don's was super nice. I am out of town at the moment so I haven't got to drive my car but my family told me they did a really good job and trust their judgment. The best part was the people I got to interact with. They were awesome! Thanks so much.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent job, completed on schedule. Took time to explain work.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great Job best body work in the state thanks K Jay Flynn
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Job well done
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Well the appraiser missed the cracked windshield on the initial estimate, but when I brought it to their attention...boom, one hour later windshield installed! Now that's service.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
They forgot to hook back up the lights. No Tail lights OR Break Lights Which Caused US To Have To Drive Home After Work CREATING A VERY DANGEROUS situation.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
erything looks great and the loaner car was the main reason we chose Don K. If I could complain about anything (and I'm not) is that the wiper fluid was low when we brought it in and nobody filled it. I would have thought a courtesy fill would have been in order but like I said, we are satisfied with the work. It was a good job and the staff was very friendly.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Darryl ,Denise and the team of technicians exceeded our expectations Job well done ! thank you ! Suzanne and James Chapman
B J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service, fast turn around and awesome staff. Highly recommend!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Small issues, yes. Honest solutions, yes. It doesn't get any better in the real world.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Done on time and flawless work!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The customer service was and is exceptional. I am impressed how good the body shop is at making vehicles look like they are brand new. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication to the art!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Always a job well done! Thanks!
Sharonlee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Th service was through and severe personrl were knowledgeable and personable.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thankyou. Great job
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Repair looks great. Job completed on time and people were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications