Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent from when I walked in and left. Will recommend whenever possible.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good work nice people
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everything went very smoothly the updates for nice would recommend you guys always
Keri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great experience over all! They were very helpful through the whole process and had my car repaired is record time! Very pleased with this company and would go back to them again without question.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I have never had to deal with an accident before and you guys made the process really easy to understand. my truck looked brand new thanks again for your suppior service Best reguards Theresa P
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really like that way you guys treated me , I really appreciate all of you.
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Totally professional.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was treated very well. The entire experience was smooth and seamless. The vehicle looks great, I would recommend.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My experience was positive. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional! Plus, my car looks great!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car wasn't fully inspected before picking it up. The signals were not functional.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Kadel's was very professional and kept me updated on progress. I had seen work done by Kadel's before that was very good which is why I chose them to repair my Kia. Thank you for a job well done.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The entire experience was hassle free and the repairs were done well and in a reasonable amount of time.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car looks and drives great. I was kept informed and the work was done quickly
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work and done faster than quoted. A
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/27/2017
Solid follow up. Kind to wave the deductible and cover some of the rental.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The repair was excellent. The customer service was great. However, when my car was washed after the repair, air freshener was used without my consent and I don't like it even a little.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the fast service and detail inside as well
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The team I met with made me feel as if my car repair mattered and that I was a valued customer. They were more than efficient. I can't say enough good things about this company. I will highly recomend Kadels.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I loved my experience at Kadels Autobody, it was the nicest service I've ever had, I only wish they did more so I could come all the time for our car needs! Love love love it!!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Its just like new. I have naught but good things to say, the service was responsive, the employees friendly, the turnaround quick, and the whole process was frustration free. I will certainly use you in the future and encourage other to as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications