Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great services.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone was great!
Haoming Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
good?
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The work was done clean and professional. Also, I'm very happy about how much they where willing to work with me to give me what I wanted.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kevin was so nice and very helpful. He answered my questions and concerns without hesitation.My vehicle was done faster than expected. I was very satisfied and I will continue using A BRA in the future.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
you kept us up to date every day- we didn't worry
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Took 2 weeks but I was informed of the status constantly. ????
Rosita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at ABRA were very kind and professional. Enrique did an excellent job on the repair of my vehicle. I would definitely trust him in the future with any future body work.
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a fine job! We were told it would take about one week, it was 3 weeks from the day we dropped it off!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was a great experience. Thank you for your service.
Hector (oscar).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Your work and your service are XLNT - I'll keep you in mind for future reference!
Cristal N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciate your fast, convenient, quality service. Thank you ABRA
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work and customer service. Thank you, Dianne H
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You guys did an amazing job and even washed my vehicle before I got it back. Thank you so much
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast, courteous. Car looks great. Appreciated having the interior cleaned as well.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Paint isn't satisfactory
Pavel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys did a very good job on repairing the window, etc.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone who assisted me with my repair on my vehicle were all very pleasant and easy to work with. I want to thank the individuals who also did the physical repair. They did an amazing job. Thank you all.
Tauni M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were amazing to work with! Jill and Kevin treated me like family! I am actually bringing another car in for an estimate! Thank you sooooo much!!!
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone I encountered was wonderful! Especially Kevin! The communication through the whole process was terrific. I was kept up to date the entire time. My car looks great and thank you for cleaning it before I picked it up. Great experience! Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications