Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bounnack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff and crew of Abra did a amazing job on our TOYOTA RAV4. Thank you for your service and amazing work.
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Abra was excellent in getting my car fixed. Was able to work on my schedule to get my car in.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
So far it look ok
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very well done and you all made my Mom and I experience with a fender bender bearable and easy. I would definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for all your hard work and help in handling us. Take care.
Cherine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car stereo does not work properly any more and the right head light does not work. I'm not able to come back in until next Friday (11/10/2017) to discuss this and get something done about it. I think these are things that should have been checked by the shop before the vehicle was released to me.
Lai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I am very satisfy the job you guys have done and very well communication.. I like the text to keep me noted.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The process was surprisingly fast and smooth. I would defiantly recommend Abra and Geico to my friends and family.
Jameelie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
All I can say is, you guys are Amazing!! Not only good at fixing cars, but amazing at customer service and very friendly. You all did a great job.. A lot of people say, cars that are fixed after a collision will never feel and look like it before the accident especially the color. Now I can show em my car and tell them, only ABRA crew can do it. Thanks again and keep up the good work. God Bless you all???? Owner of Dodge Charger Jameelie F
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Although it did take 2 ****/2 weeks the job was done completely.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for your fast, friendly, and hassle-free service! You made a bad experience (car accident) not so bad! May God bless you all and all you do!????????????
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
customer service was very helpful, staff very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They did a great job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great services.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone was great!
Haoming Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
good?
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The work was done clean and professional. Also, I'm very happy about how much they where willing to work with me to give me what I wanted.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kevin was so nice and very helpful. He answered my questions and concerns without hesitation.My vehicle was done faster than expected. I was very satisfied and I will continue using A BRA in the future.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
you kept us up to date every day- we didn't worry
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Took 2 weeks but I was informed of the status constantly. ????
Rosita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at ABRA were very kind and professional. Enrique did an excellent job on the repair of my vehicle. I would definitely trust him in the future with any future body work.
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a fine job! We were told it would take about one week, it was 3 weeks from the day we dropped it off!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications