Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
A couple delays but overall a good experience
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am very happy with the repairs to my vehicle.
Self.shawna Self,eric.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
Was called at 5 Friday that my car was done but it was done earlier so had to pay 3 extra days
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you! Great customer service!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I was Thrilled with everything about this experience! And especially the end result!! Looks like new and since it is only a yr old I was really happyThey arranged the rental to be there at drop off and pick up. Great perk. I was kept up to date via text each day and loved that. Kudos to all involved! I would recommend your services to family,friends etc.
Meri L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was rear ended December 31st. I was very upset & stressed as only **** month earlier my car was vandalized, front passenger window bashed out to pieces. I was set up thru the responsible parties insurance & abra for the repairs. They got on it immediately. Kevin was on top of things. Made it a smooth efficient process. I was treated like I was the only customer on the agenda. I was kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. Kevin explained everything in detail. I'm very satisfied with the service & quality of my car repairs. Would highly recommend abra. I'm very new to Oregon & it's been a very difficult road. This experience with abra has been the first positive experience since relocating to Oregon 6 months ago. Everyone involved in this repair process deserves a raise!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was quoted that my repairs would take 10 days. It took a month and a half, I had to call to find out information on the repairs. I got these notifications Friday evening after Abra has closed for the weekend. I was told that my car would be ready in the middle of the week next week when I called. I have no idea what is going on for my vehicle and can't find put until monday
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You have done an excellent job, I will bring my car back to another repair done!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Easy and quick process. Everyone provided superior customer service!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Above and beyond. Thanks guys!
Jenni M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Took longer than I expected, but excellent service!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Perfect and professional!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Was quick and polite service as well as they were able to accommodate.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome people and work!! Thank you
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great Service
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service and repair looks great.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
My car was not returned the same way it was dropped off. My parking sensors do not work, the paperwork shows the bumper was replaced with no parking sensors. Your response, go to the dealer. Why am I having to do this and not you?
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was impressed that my car had been washed and vacuumed. In fact, when I asked teasingly if that had been done, I was surprised to hear yes. That definitely put a smile on my face and made me feel like I received excellent customer service. Thank you.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very smooth and simple process
Bounnack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff and crew of Abra did a amazing job on our TOYOTA RAV4. Thank you for your service and amazing work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications