Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Too long my truck waited while you took care of more important people. You doubled the price. Why would i be happy
Robbie D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Was done a day sooner than was told
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciated the regular text message updates
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good experience from the beginning. Took about 20 minutes to drop car off, have explanation of process and apparent issues, and into rental car. Kevin White's willingness to keep me informed made a great difference. There were a few delays in initial estimate of time to repair. He kept me updated with explanations at least daily. Importantly, he let me know happenings before I needed to call. He also shared his good nature. Jill in the front office was similarly efficient, informative, and friendly.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very simple process and great professional work on my car. I will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I especially appreciated the texts to keep me updated and the help with the rental.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
As you are aware this is the second car I have had you work on in the last two months. The work looks good and th price Was fair as well! Thank you! Ron S
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service delivery was excellent. Professional, courteous, caring and timely.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fast service, polite people! I will recommend this company to anyone I know that needs to have paint repair done. Very happy with the job! Thank you!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was professional & curteous.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks, yes you never really know what to think until you see the end result And I have to say it exceeded my expectation. Looking back I know the effort of many people made that happen. Thank you all!
Montgomery.coleen Montgomery,james.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The whole team did a good job making me feel welcome and important.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Just like new
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fast and friendly,great customer service and communication
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fast repair thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My experience with opera was very good very polite people
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Wonderful work, communication and care.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Super friendly staff and got my car fixed in no time!
Ashlynn F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
I’ll be bringing my car back in the morning to discuss the issues.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Rear bumper replaced and painted looks good..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications