Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service! We were notified several times a week throughout the process with thorough reports of current progress. The work on our vehicle is amazing! We are very happy with our experience! Thank you!
Shanda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
quick... knowledgeable.. and seamless process. great job guys!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent repair my truck is beautiful again. Service was A+++ staff was polite and of their word. I highly recommend!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Michael was a pleasure to work with, great follow up and very personal.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They took me home and picked me up and were so kind to me. The car looks great.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Michael did an excellent job keeping me updated and informed of all the steps. I appreciated the texts and phone calls. Michael was respectful, knowledgeable and and kind... even when I was a bit flustered with the insurance company. I also appreciated the front desk persons help and explanations about the insurance details. I am sorry I don’t remember her name. She even made sure I got a phone call from my insurance in the office. She saved me from a costly mistake. I have been to The shop when it was Kadells and I noticed a big change of the level of service and how quick my car was serviced this time. Last year I got an estimate on my car after hitting someone’s loose tire on I-5. My wait time was going to be weeks. I never did end up getting it fixed because I couldn’t be without my car for so long.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks amazing!! Thank you to all of the staff at ABRA. I really appreciate all that you did to make my car look beautiful again
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
Lots of missing bolts loose bolts car is dirty inside full of grease fingers
Zevon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very helpful, professional and caring.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything went smoothly. Great customer service, and very knowledgeable
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Fast and friendly service
Chelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very friendly workers .wonderful communication
Kylan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very satisfied with how fast and efficient ABRA was while taking care of my Nissan, not only did they quickly get the job done but they communicated with me about it very well and also when I picked it up they had vacuumed the inside of my car out as well. I will always choose ABRA over any other autobody shop. They were also very kind and polite and my car looks amazing!
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I think his name was Michael at the Abra on commercial in Salem, OR and he was amazing to work with!!!
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Michael and Kevin provided excellent customer service from the initial estimate through delivery of my vehicle. The technicians did a great job- the car looks fantastic! I really appreciate the honest and courteous service. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone I know in need of your services!
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Awesome job
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/21/2018
Still have issues with tire losing air. Got car back yesterday and had to put air in tire before leaving for work today.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Michael, Jill and Kevin were very helpful and very professional. Thank you very much for your friendly smiles as you made us feel we were being well taken care of!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications