Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone that I had contact with from my initial estimate to the completed work were very professional, and helpful. My car looks great and I would highly recommend your business. I appreciated that my rental car was waiting for me when I dropped off my car and that everything with my insurance company was taken care of. Thank you!
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
My bumper still has “nibs” from the repainting, even after they buffed it. It looks like someone just used touch up paint, which is not what I expected from a professional repair.
Kristine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fantastic!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I appreciated the profesionalism, knowledge, and courtesy shown during my interaction with staff at the 2475 Commercial St location in Salem, OR.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service. Nice people. I was very satisfied.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car was fixed to perfection and they even cleaned and detailed my car inside and out
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Too long my truck waited while you took care of more important people. You doubled the price. Why would i be happy
Robbie D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Was done a day sooner than was told
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciated the regular text message updates
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good experience from the beginning. Took about 20 minutes to drop car off, have explanation of process and apparent issues, and into rental car. Kevin White's willingness to keep me informed made a great difference. There were a few delays in initial estimate of time to repair. He kept me updated with explanations at least daily. Importantly, he let me know happenings before I needed to call. He also shared his good nature. Jill in the front office was similarly efficient, informative, and friendly.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
With Gieco and Enterprise the inconvenience was helpful and the work they did made my Jeep whole and new again tks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very simple process and great professional work on my car. I will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I especially appreciated the texts to keep me updated and the help with the rental.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
As you are aware this is the second car I have had you work on in the last two months. The work looks good and th price Was fair as well! Thank you! Ron S
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service delivery was excellent. Professional, courteous, caring and timely.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fast service, polite people! I will recommend this company to anyone I know that needs to have paint repair done. Very happy with the job! Thank you!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was professional & curteous.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks, yes you never really know what to think until you see the end result And I have to say it exceeded my expectation. Looking back I know the effort of many people made that happen. Thank you all!
Montgomery.coleen Montgomery,james.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The whole team did a good job making me feel welcome and important.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Just like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications