Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I appreciate the attention to detail and the amount of communication. It was frequent and detailed enough without being annoying.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Your staff was very evil cent and went on beyond the extra mile to make sure my car was in perfect shape. Everyone was so nice.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The car looks great. Communication about completion was excellent. Flexible about pickup time. Worked hard to satisfy.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I am very very pleased with the work on my Mercedes. If I need anymore body work I will come back to you to do the job! I am highly satisfied. Thank you so much! Julie W
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great customer service. ABRA picked up our vehicle from our home, took care of the repairs, washed the vehicle, and then delivered it back to our home. Amazing service!
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Kareem was great and kept me informed daily. No complaints at all.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Kevin is great. He kept me updated everyday on progress. My Jeep was even cleaned. Detailing that I should have done, thanks guys!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Amazing work made my car look brand new
Hernan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great customer service
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They did a beautiful job. WOWSA. I am impressed. Thank you
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Your team communicated with me every step of the way and the repair looks great. Thanks!
Nataliya B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer service, great gob. Thanks
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everything was handled quickly, politely and professionally. Abra and Geico handled all the details and were timely. Thank you.
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
We've dealt with them before n always very satisfied.
Labonna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Keep us updated. I found that most welcomed.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great experience. Glad you were the ones who took care of me. Thank you all, you were all very sweet and helpful.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was good. And didn't take too many days. Plus the people were nice
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you all, it was a fantastic experience dealing with you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Outstanding employees, went to great lengths to make sure we were satisfied with the workmen’ship. Kept us informed and updated with progress reports. **** H Decius
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Erica and the team kept me informed on a daily basis about the status of my car. Kept my anxiety level down knowing the status. Garrett called me this morning and discussed the last things to be done on my car when I could pick it up. I picked it up about 5pm tonight all nice and clean.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications