Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Rear bumper replaced and painted looks good..
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
These folks were kind, courteous, efficient and so amazing. Turned a not so fun week into a much better week. Highly recommended!! Thank you for doing an incredible job
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I think more personal text would help communicate.
Kristenia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was fast, smooth and the repair is beautiful!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Erica was great! She worked hard to assure that I got my car back since I needed it for a trio. Thanks Erica and all the staff that helped!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I had a great experience from the minute I set foot on the lot. Everyone was helpful and I had all my questions answered.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Good experience,fast good service great job
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very speedy service. Good customer service as well with multiple followups informing me of the status of my repair. Thanks again
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
N/a
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and service was quick for the rental car and repairs. Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
Completion took longer than I expected
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very friendly, and prompt staff. The work looks great. The transition from the arrival to the rental car, to on my way out the door was very smooth. Thanks for the help. I would recommend your services in the future.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for the quality job and flexibility.
Joey N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You guys need to up your text game and add pictures of the vehicles during the process
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very fast service. Excellent repair. Very courteous. Will use again when needed. Thank you!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did a great job!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service. Greeted me as I walked in the door and took of me same day. Worked with both Geico and Enterprise, which was an amazing experience. I barely had to do anything. Thank you 10/10
Kelli Monaghan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The service was very friendly. Erica was super efficient. I took my car in on a Friday and the parts came in Monday and I picked up my car on Tuesday. Looks great!! Fast, friendly, service. Very impressed. And the continued communication via text was also great!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car looks amazing! I appreciate all of you very much! If any of my friends need a body shop I will definitely refer you!
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Kind and professional and quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications