Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great work
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Wouldn't take my repairs anywhere else. You guys are awesome!
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on our jeep
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend you to my friends.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate all of the updates I received during the repair of my car. Your staff did a great job. Thank you very much.
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We'll done
Ginger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for your promptness! Love the communication via text. Helped in my own personal planning.
Ivy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You kept me informed of the progress of my car daily and I really appreciated the updates. My car looks like new again and I appreciate the expertise of everyone who worked on my car. Thank you. Ivy R
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks like new! Better than when we bought it!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Best service and price ever. As I told David, I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, I'll certainly call you.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am so pleased with the service and the repairs. I love the text updates regarding my car. It looked good as new. Thank you Advanced Collision! Crystal H
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well done once again
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I did not like the automated updates as the time for repair completion was wrong but service was excellent.
Frank D..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Friendly, helpful, beautiful job well done.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Really like the way you kept me informed with your text updates. Also impressed that you completed the job a day early. Thanks!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Work was completed in the time frame given and the wok itself was excellent The updates were a great idea and the staff was very friendly and very helpful Would definitely recommend them to anyone finding themselves in need of car repairs
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done!!!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job very professional and fast. Friendly service. Would recommend y'all to anyone needing car repair.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
U did a great job! I am so pleased. Ur staff is great also.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications