Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on our jeep
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend you to my friends.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate all of the updates I received during the repair of my car. Your staff did a great job. Thank you very much.
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We'll done
Ginger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for your promptness! Love the communication via text. Helped in my own personal planning.
Ivy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You kept me informed of the progress of my car daily and I really appreciated the updates. My car looks like new again and I appreciate the expertise of everyone who worked on my car. Thank you. Ivy R
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks like new! Better than when we bought it!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Best service and price ever. As I told David, I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, I'll certainly call you.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am so pleased with the service and the repairs. I love the text updates regarding my car. It looked good as new. Thank you Advanced Collision! Crystal H
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well done once again
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I did not like the automated updates as the time for repair completion was wrong but service was excellent.
Frank D..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Friendly, helpful, beautiful job well done.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Really like the way you kept me informed with your text updates. Also impressed that you completed the job a day early. Thanks!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Work was completed in the time frame given and the wok itself was excellent The updates were a great idea and the staff was very friendly and very helpful Would definitely recommend them to anyone finding themselves in need of car repairs
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done!!!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job very professional and fast. Friendly service. Would recommend y'all to anyone needing car repair.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
U did a great job! I am so pleased. Ur staff is great also.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Completely satisfied with our experience with advance collision...kept us updated on the progress with the repairs on our vehicle... 100% recommended and would use them if needed in the future .
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fantastic service
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciate the work you did to repair my Prius. It looks great.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
VERY pleased with my service I received. I am 100% satisfied with service, very friendly staff, professional courtesy and I loved being updated by text. I never worried if I was going to be updated. I was always well informed about the progress. Jeep looked great when we got it back. AWESOME JOB! ????
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Our entire experience was professional and the staff was always courteous. We really appreciated the text messages that kept us in the loop. We will definitely be using Advabced Collison for any auto repair work we may need in the future.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The help I received and courtesy was so greatly appreciated. David Winters so very helpful each time I called. I now know where to go in the future.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thanks for the qiuck repairs ..
John R..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yes, I was very pleased..
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and answered all of my question about my car.It was a pleasure to do business with your team. Thank you Ginger Westfield
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great place to go. Everyone was very professional and Duda good job
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Wonderful experience. Definitely will recommend to my friends... thank-you for being so nice and patient with me
Kikki W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional,qualify work with kindness and respect
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very pleased with the work. And very pleased with the service. All the staff should be commended on the work that they do from drop off to pick up.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
David is great to work with and always provides the best customer service I have ever received at a body shop. They were incredibly fast and did an amazing job as always.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done, you guys continue to do outstanding work. Thanks to the entire team.
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service and up to date communication on the progress of the repair. Thank you for the excellent service.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job and all was completed in a timely manner
William T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys did a great job and in a timely manner!!
Sasha C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service!
Jhovana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great experience thank you !
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Took longer than I expected, but the work was excellent...
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
John Gray is like a God! He is the greatest in customer service. I would vote for him as President if he were running. You have a great employee my friends! Thanks for a great experience, I will tell every person I know where to get their cars fixed. Thanks again!
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I really liked the text updates. It made me feel like i was part of the process. The car looks like it did when it was new. Thanks for the quick turnaround time and awesome job you guys did!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for completing a fantastic job!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great repair and easy to do business
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was pleased with the job and the professionalism of the staff.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were all very friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. The car was finished and available four hours early.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Job well done. Office personnel and employees are very courteous and professional
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
As a whole I felt that everyone involved at Advanced Collision did an exceptional job returning my Dodge truck to "like new" condition after having my recent accident. I would definitely go back in the event that I need their services again. I am 100% satisfied. Plus I would recommend them to other family members and friends as well!
Robbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I am very pleased with my vehicle , it looks just like the day I purchased it . I will recommend Advanved Collison to anyone ... Thank you so very much , I'm a very happy customer .
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Best ever...great work and unexpected wash
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciated the quick repair
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very nice folks to work with. Great about keeping me updated.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I had a great experience,thank you You did a really good job
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The car looked just like it did Before the accident..thanks for a job well done..I will certainly past info to my friends.. Staff made me feel at ease,,very friendly and very professional..thanks to all Dianne W
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very helpful, answered all my questions, responsive to calls. I really appreciate their professionalism.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Always does great work in a timely matter. David is always awesome to work with.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Service and quality of work was excellent!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Good service, professional staff-I was really impressed!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
John was great! Thanks for making my car look good as new!
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. The service was exceptional and the employees at Advanced Collison are very professional.
Jonna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great service'
Froilo S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Advance Collision has worked on three of our cars. We are highly satisfied with their work, their professionalism, and their attentiveness. To the worker in the back (that we did not see) thank you for a job well done????
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everything looks better than it did before. I can always trust my vehicles in your capable hands. You guys rock! Thank you.
Earlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very pleasant & professional people to deal with. The quote was very fair& repairs were Excellent.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job! Looks really good. ????
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Work was completed a day early, was very pleased with the quality as well
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
My insurance company wanted me to use Cleveland Collison but I wanted Advanced Collison. AC was able to work out the details. Nikki and David in the Cleveland office were a big help to me. They are great PR people for your business. Thank you AC for getting the job done
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
All went well I personally was pleased
Mikel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Staff was extremely friendly. Call backs were timely and informative. Would use them again.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The work that was done on our Explorer looks very good. I have look to see where the damage was and if it was not for pictures taken I could not tell where it was. Very good job indeed. Give pats on the back for each worker.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I was pleasingly surprised to see my car vacuum and washed I would recommend you to others great
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Still early but so far the car looks great
Rachael And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I was very pleased with how easy everything went. Everyone was incredibly courteous & I felt like we were being treated very well. I didn't even think twice about leaving my belongings in the car. We would definitely use you again
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I really liked the progress text update. The work was fine and John was very professional. Thanks
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I am so pleased with my experience with Advanced Collision. My vehicle was ready in just a week! I also really appreciated how clean my truck was too. Overall, I was very impressed by your customer service, repair quality and timelyness.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank you so much for the quick repair. The car looks great.
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I am completely satisfied with all of the services provided by Advanced Collision! My automobile was restored to its original condition. All of the staff were very friendly; & I must comment on the care and attention given to my 2002 Toyota Prius.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
Good service but **** dent in hood remains.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The job and service was excellent . Thanks so much.
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Liked the way they kept me informed on the progress time frame excellent great job thanks
George F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
John is wonderful. One thing is no repaired however, I have every confidence it will be. Thank you. Rebecca Freeman...(it is my car, not Beth's). My account is
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Sorry having problems with my phone. I am very pleased with my car. It looks great. Everything looks just like it did when I bought it. It was very clean when I picked it up. Thank you again for a great job.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Hands down best auto repair service I have ever had!! Yall have a great group here!! You treat your customers like family and take good care of them that speaks volumes!! I'm so thankful to you for all your hard work!! I plan on recommending you to anybody who needs body repairs!! Thank you so much for your awesome work!! Your the best!!
Froilo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
We want to thank all who worked on our Kia. Thank you again for an awesome job. So far you have worked on two of our vehicles and have done a great job. The Santos family
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My truck was repaired very professionally and the work is outstanding. Best part was how John handled the transaction, he made it seemless. Thanks for the work
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I was very pleased with the way that my accident was handled thank you very much
Hal D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Extremely pleased--everyone was so warm and friendly--such a pleasure to do business there-- very patient with me as a senior citizen---repair work was better than new! Thanks!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Excellent job on the repair. Professional and friendly staff!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Nice,friendly and fast. Excellent color matching
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very professional. Completely satisfied.
Patrick T..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Advanced is the only shop for me... You are do excellent work!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Highest quality customer service I've had!! Thank you for taking such good care of my automotive needs!
Hubert Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
They diid a good job on the car.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Thanks!
Shianne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/4/2014
They killed my battery now, EVERYTIME I try to get somewhere my car has trouble starting. When I am driving it feels like my car us just going to fall apart.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Love the text updates. Loved the friendliness of everyone I dealt with on the phone and personally. Thank you!!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
You guys did a great job! You will be the first place we go for service I needed in the future. Thanks so much, Teresa D
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2014
You didn't wait on me to get my car. The rental car was already rented and my husband had to come and pick me up. I am very upset and will be letting Farmers know.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Everything from estimate to finished repair was exceptional. I was kept well informed by text messages and phone. David Winters does a great job. If the need ever arises, believe me, I'll be back to Advanced Collision for repair. Thanks again.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
I really appreciate the quality of professionalism and the great job done on my car car. It truly was a blessing working with you guys! Thank you very much!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Everyone was so nice to us. Loved the updates by text. The best part is my car looks great! I will for sure tell all my friends about you guys. Thank you so much
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Great service. Very satisfied 😄😄😄😄
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2014
Can't even tell that it is not OE!
Freddie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
Best service and most friendliest people you could Everest and have preform the highest quality of service and workmanship you could possibly need. I would recommend advance collision of Cleveland tn. To anyone in need of the field of work to anyone. Thanks advance collision of Cleveland . Freddie F
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Workmanship is flawless. Paint match is excellent. Management is honest and fair. Communication is frequent and accurate. Commitment to deliver exceeded projection. Clean inside and out. Office staff friendly and helpful. Great job, thanks to everyone involved.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Quality work and fast friendly service.
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
I appreciated the text updates. Would highly recommend to all my friends. TY for cleaning head lights.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
You guys kick ****. You have my most sincere thanks.
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Keeping me inform with the texting was wonderful I didn't have to wonder when my car was going to b finished Y'all was great thanks again great job 5 star service
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/1/2014
My satisfaction is the reason I keep coming back. You make me fill comfortable when I am there. And most of all I trust in you.
Casarae L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Car was ready earlier than normal and the staff was very welcoming. I trust the quality work performed will hold up for years to come. Thanks
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Thanks. Thanks.
Silvia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Outstanding 5 star service!!!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Advance Collision done a remarkable job thank you so much for a job well done
Samara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2014
Service was great and very very timely. My car arrived 5/12/2014 and they told me that my car would be ready 5/3014 @ 5pm. It was as promised. I like being able to recieve text messages to let me know how my car was doing. Great group of people. Excellent customer service!! You can't even tell that I was hit by a transfer truck. The car looks and feels brand new.
Merico F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
My car was in great condition upon being returned to me, but it took much longer than they predicted to fix. Still, the car looks and drives great and I'm satisfied with the outcome.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2014
You do a good job. thank for a job well done.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The work they done was amazing. Everyone was beyond nice and helpful. My car was done on schedule and I loved the text updates. Made a bad experience (my accident) a painless one. Thank you so much
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Tony especially gave good customer service and my car looks great!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Great job Great communication
Terrie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Great experience'
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2014
My repair was actually better than installing a new bumper. I am not pleased, I am thrilled. I can't wait to recommend you to everyone I know. Tom W
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Excellent service on our Betty. She's as good as new! We will recommend!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2014
Yes I was satisfied
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Advanced Collision did a very good job and everyone was professional and friendly. Please keep up the great work. Thank you.
Dima L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Work completed quickly, I was informed of progress and issues and finally the car looks good!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
No suggestions or comments. Good service.
Jimmy And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I am very pleased, with the repairs that your team has done, and would refer others, to your shop, great job, thanks again!
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
Very courteous and good service. Was kept informed at all times and repair completed on time as promised. If anyone was in need of your service I will definitely highly recommend you. Thank you Agnes B
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Very good job
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
The service was quick and of the highest quality and everyone was super nice. I really appreciated all the updates by text and calls. And the price was kept at what the estimate was, which I also really appreciated. I would definitely use Advanced Collision again and would highly recommend them to others.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Very professional crew
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Good job. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Wonderful company with great staff!
Gavril S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
I appreciated the speed with which the repair was done and that I was kept up to date with the progress.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Everyone was very courteous and the work was completed on time. Thanks.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Excellent as always
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
You did a fantastic job on Betty!! I was worried for nothing, something I am very adept at. Beverly allsu
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
The staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
Very happy with customer service. Answered questions thoroughly and very courteous. The work seems very good and it was finished several days ahead of schedule. Thanks and I would be happy to use your services again.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
My car looks amazing now. I will definitely be calling honda and letting them know what a fabulous job you guys did. Hopefully you will get more business from them. Thank you again! Tiffany Tiffany S
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
The car looks great I appreciate u cleaning it up that was really nice
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
You guys rock.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
People very knowledgable about repairs , repairs done in a timely manner ! Truck looks like nothing has ever happened !thank you very much,VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Thanks for a great job. Well Done!
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
Very pleased with the work on my truck and everyone there was very friendly and on top of things. THANK YOU
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Outstanding quality of work as I have learned to expect from you. Please keep it up. Also liked the text updates. Nice touch!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Well done to all of you!
Crown Of.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Great job as always
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Nathan Shelton was my first contact. He explained the hole process. Was very caring and kind. Ask if I had any questions and left me his contact number. Jeff York was the claims adjuster. He was great! assessed the damage and handled the details of the process in a very professional and courteous way. He gave me his business card and said I could call with any question. Advance collision fixed the car in a timely manner and kept us informed. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Essley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
I loved the ppl that helped me their . I felt very welcome..
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Excellent and fast service.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Car repair looks great and communication was excellent. Work was completed on-time. Thank you
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Courteous staff thanks to all for your help in scheduling and repairing the Lincoln The car looks wonderful I couldn't be more satisfied I will definitely recommend advanced collision.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Thank you for your care and service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Thank you for the good job.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
I never expected it to be done so fast and I am so glad to have my truck back. Thank you very much. Have a great day. Rebecca S
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
I was very happy and satisfied that I had chosen the right place to have my car repaired and to have it done so quickly. I can for sure recommend Advanced Collision for anything as far as wrecked vehicles are concerned. Thanks again for a job well done.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Very happy! Thank you.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Only had car stored there, but have used u several time in the past and have been extremely satisfied
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Thank You advanced collision,for taking excellent care of my 2012 Ford Focus SE,to the advanced collision team I would like to thank you for an excellent job the paint matches perfect to the rest of the car the fender that was replaced matches to the door excellentI must say it looks better than when it came from the factory brand new,the service was fast and the repairs were made completely to my satisfaction,also a special thanks for the excellent job for going the extra mile detailing the inside of the car it was a nice surprise, thank you Jim Reynolds also John and the advanced collision team.sincerely Steven R
Kody W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
They did a great job. Tammy assisted me with great customer service skills
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Very professional and courteous.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
A job well done.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2013
Excellent work and fast too!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Great job! They went above and beyond and my car looks better than it did when it came in. The repairs were completed earlier than expected. I would most defiantly refer them to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications