Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
This is the 3rd vehicle that we have brought to have some repairs done . And we wouldn't trust anyone else to work on our vehicles. We are extremely pleased with the work advanced has done for us . We recommend all our family to advanced. Thank you for a job well done !
Steven D..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome repair job on my Chevy Silverado. Staff was excellent, and kept me up to date every few days on the progress. Very satisfied.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job if I ever need this type work again I will definitely use you guys !!
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and communication! Everyone that I spoke to over the phone or in person was so nice and easy to work with. The text updates that I received throughout the week were great to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I told my husband that I hoped the work done on my car was as good as your customer service, and when I picked up my vehicle I was pleased that it was! Everything looked great! Thanks for cleaning out the interior and vacuuming it too. My car is looking good as new. I really appreciate your work!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great work
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Wouldn't take my repairs anywhere else. You guys are awesome!
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on our jeep
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend you to my friends.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate all of the updates I received during the repair of my car. Your staff did a great job. Thank you very much.
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We'll done
Ginger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for your promptness! Love the communication via text. Helped in my own personal planning.
Ivy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You kept me informed of the progress of my car daily and I really appreciated the updates. My car looks like new again and I appreciate the expertise of everyone who worked on my car. Thank you. Ivy R
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks like new! Better than when we bought it!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Best service and price ever. As I told David, I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, I'll certainly call you.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am so pleased with the service and the repairs. I love the text updates regarding my car. It looked good as new. Thank you Advanced Collision! Crystal H
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well done once again
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I did not like the automated updates as the time for repair completion was wrong but service was excellent.
Frank D..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Friendly, helpful, beautiful job well done.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Really like the way you kept me informed with your text updates. Also impressed that you completed the job a day early. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications