Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pravin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm giving them five out of five rating. Thank you for very kind and nice to me :)
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
First class service very efficient beginning to end. I was really impressed with the speed and quality Great Job
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repair looks great! AC took care of everything and were total pro’s throughout. Took 3 days longer than initial estimate but overall very satisfied.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Absolutely amazing work, love love love the dedication you all put into my car
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am a second time customer of Advanced Collision because they did a great job the first time. They also did an expert job this time. AC did first class work and had the car ready a little earlier than the promised time.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone I spoke to there were very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Phil handled everything with courtesy and professionalism. Car looks great.
Johnathon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Well when I first got there the first gentleman that met me was rather rude but that wasn’t my main issue. My main issue was when I came to get my vehicle, i wasn’t ID’d or anything. I said thats my car and he said my last name. I said that’s me and he just handed me the keys. The gentleman was very polite and kind so my issue isn’t with him. But I would like to know that my vehicle is more secure than that.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Screws around inner fender are painted red like body. Should be black. Need replaced
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The Estimator Marty Dickerson was awesome. He kept us up to date daily as to the progress of the repairs our car needed, which we appreciated greatly. He is clearly an asset to Advanced Collision Inc. and if there is ever an occasion for us to need this type of repair again, we certainly would not hesitate in the least to use you again and we will also certainly if ever asked, recommend you also. We are very pleased with the results of the repairs. Thank you.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job overall . A day later than originally promised but no big deal. Would use the shop again.
Zelleta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome quality!!!!
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I had repairs done on this same vehicle some years ago. It was wonderful then as it was today. Everyone was so professional and courteous. I will always recommend you for repairs. Thank you.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your staff was professional courteous and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond what my expectations were! from getting the car repaired quicker than their estimate was and cleaning it out at no extra charge!!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Kept me updated with progress on car. Definitely will recommend to others
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone I came into contact with was nothing but professional and I am quite satisfied with my repairs! Thank you again to all involved!
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Nice job!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job with THE repairs
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept up to date on the progress of repairs . Very friendly staff ,I'd recommend your shop to others .
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car looks great! I appreciated the helpful staff, professional service, and quality workmanship. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications