Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent work in timely manner employees nice great attitude
Elisabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
This wasn't my first visit. I knew they did a good job but was amazed at how quickly I got my car back. Thanks for removing my jeep's booboo.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Little pricey, but you get what you pay for
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent courtesy and professionalism, great communication from front desk and very high quality workmanship. Very pleased.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I have used your service twice now and I highly recommend you to everyone I see. You are the best that I know and it is always a pleasurable event every time. Thank You very much,you're a 10 in my book.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Work was completed on time and quality of work is excellent
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
My experience was very efficient service and a timely repair on my vehicle. I was informed of all details from the beginning to the end when I picked up my car.
Shai J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful! I had another wonderful experience and will continue to recommend them to everyone!
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service and professional work from Advanced Collision. I would highly recommend using this company on Gunbarrel Road.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They finished when they said they would and the repair looked great. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Advanced Collision does great work. They are professional, organized and efficient. My vehicle was done sooner than they promised. This is the second time they have done work on my SUV and the only place I trust for body work.
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Quick and easy and very professional
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional and kept me informed daily of the progress on my vehicle. My vehicle was actually ready a day early, and it looks wonderful!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Good job. I was very please with the work and it was done super quick!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Fast service and great customer service
Bryon A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
This is the second time I have brought my car in for repairs and advanced collision has always gone above and beyond! Advanced collision does more than you expect. I’m always surprised when I pick up my car and see the special touches they have added to the service!
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Phillip **** was great to work with and kept me up to date on my car. Car looks great!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Although they do excellent work,they damaged one of my emblems
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Quick and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications