Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I've never experienced such excellence in getting a vehicle repaired! Thorough, professional and completely on top of the entire process. The consistent communication from Advanced was very reassuring. We will use Advanced Collison in the future and definitely make referrals.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent work, excellent communication, courteous and knowledgeable
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The repair was done in a very timely manner, the staff was very courteous and professional. We were frequently informed of the progression of the repair.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Professional, courteous service
Wallace J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service, the staff, the text updates, the care, concern, questions answered were all superb. I would recommend this business to anyone. It is top notch and a 10/10!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
The interior lights up front won’t turn off, car will not lock, front dash lights are dim or not lighting at all at night. Also, door is nit considered closed by south car technology. It will be the eighth day of work and driving back and forth has not been convenient. The paint job looks great, but electronics are messed up!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The best auto repair shop I've ever dealt with.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I dropped my car off with no problems. They kept me updated on my car the entire time, They had an expected day and it was done that day. Picked up my car and they went over and beyond my car was perfect they even went the extra mile to wash my car. I will recommend Advanced Collision anytime. Friendly staff as well.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice repair work and good communication throughout
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service from the team was great from start to finish. The text message updates were awesome. The workmanship of all the repairs from the hood to the front bumper look like nothing ever happened. Everything looks flawless. Thank you Advanced Collision,job well done team.
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very pleased with the job, car was ready when promised. Would recommend to friends.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I would rate everything a solid 9-10 score. Did an awesome job.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service and my car was cleaned prior to return.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I submitted my comments on Google maps. But everything was great. Thank you very much.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Polite, efficient, and professional service. Highly impressed and highly recommend!
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Job well done! Thanks for being so accommodating while I was out of town! I will definitely recommend you to others!
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
They was able to do what I wanted why I waite and done great job
Jilbear H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
They did a excellent job on fixing our car and completed earlier than expected. They had excellent communication with us also. I would definitely use again and recommend this establishment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications