Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rae L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Did a great job! I like the communication On updates on the repair. Will suggest your shop For repairs. You have a great group.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job on car (What wreck?? Lol Staff friendly, knowledgeable, Informative communications and updates. I'll spread the word????????
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
My car looked perfect after repairs were done. I think that Advanced Collision does top notch work. I would definitely recommend them to others. When I was looking for a place to do the repairs, I contacted the BMW dealership in Chattanooga and they recommended Advanced Collision. I felt confident that I was taking my car to the right place and this was certainly confirmed after the repairs were completed.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
You guys were really thorough, friendly, and did a great job on the repairs. Will use you again!
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very good service. The car looks great and was done on a timely b a timely basis as promised and we were updated on the repairs as the car was being worked on.
Stacia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
The experience was as painless as possible! No complications other than my completion date being extended from a friday to a tuesday, but seeing as I had a great rental car, that wasnt a problem. I loved this experience!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Like the constant contact
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You were all so polite and helpful with all my questions about my car. Thanks for a job well done by everyone.????????
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I am very pleased with Advanced Collision.They handled my claim very professionally from start to finish. Our insurance company had sent all of the information to them. When we arrived they were ready for us. They told me exactly what they were going to do. They set up an appointment to have the car painted. We were told it would take 4 days. He was willing to set me up with a rental car. I am retired so I declined. We dropped the car off on Monday morning and to our amazement the car was ready on Tuesday at 3;00. WOW we couldn't believe it. I am very pleased with the painting job you cannot believe anything happened. I just want to thank everyone that helped us through this whole process.
Chetan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Customer service is great , good quality work great body shop , Thank you to the entire team
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Phillip was fantastic helping me deal with my car issues. I would recommend his help to everyone. My Van looked brand new when I picked it up.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The team members were great. Answered all my questions that I asked. When I picked up my car it was washed and vacuumed. I was so pleased with the service. Thank You
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Advanced Collision keep in touch with me regularly, which I appreciate. The work is beautiful and I really appreciated picking up a clean car too! Thanks for the hard work and especially the extra mile of touching up a few little nicks I’ve picked up through the years.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service! Emailed updates were very welcome to keep up with the work. Hope I have no more accidents but I know where we will take the car if we do!
Deneen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did an excellent job on my car and were right on schedule! In addition, they took great care to prevent excess dirt/dust to get into my car as per my request due to allergies. I really appreciated that!
Vanina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This was the best auto repair experience I’ve ever had. From the moment I picked up my rental and dropped my car off for repair, to the moment I picked it up - everything was organized and timely. The text message updates were accurate and helpful. My car looks great and the experience was completely stress free.
Pravin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm giving them five out of five rating. Thank you for very kind and nice to me :)
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
First class service very efficient beginning to end. I was really impressed with the speed and quality Great Job
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repair looks great! AC took care of everything and were total pro’s throughout. Took 3 days longer than initial estimate but overall very satisfied.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Absolutely amazing work, love love love the dedication you all put into my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications