Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone did an excellent job. Excellent customer service. Couldn't expect anything more.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job! Do have a question on the light.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for making the repairs a painless and quick fix!
Olivia Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I really appreciate how they cleaned up the car, inside and out. The repairs were perfect too. Great job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I enjoyed the text message updates. Everything was handled very well. Phillip made it an easy process. Thanks!
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent customer service from Justin! Big thanks to everyone!
Nina V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Repair took a little longer than expected but was very pleased to hear that is was done right. Car looks good as new.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very satisfied!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I was completely excited and satisfied with the repair on my Nissan Frontier truck thank you employees of adavaced collision and thank you Philip **** for all of your help.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Looks good as new
Arvin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
K . # car looks great thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great fast experience. They need more property (I could sense a pressure to get cars in and out fast because everything is crammed in
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Looked great and on time. They made it easy including calling for my rental. This is not the first time I used them but will do it again plus tell others to use them.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Job WELL DONE! I was kept informed through entire process. Car looks good as new! And it was clean and smelled good! Job was completed before estimated time. Staff friendly. The entire process was handled well. Very satisfied with service and results!
Mayo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Did a great job! A+ service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Good work by good people!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
One of the best experience I have ever had at a auto body repair shop.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Kept me constantly updated with the status of my vehicle. Kept promise of time repair would be done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Wonderful work and service was excellent
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
The up date text messages were greatly appreciated. On time completion was excellent. Thank you for the assistance you gave my wife with the children. When the need arises you will be the first one we call. Thank you all very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications