Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
Our car looks amazing! We really appreciate the attention to detail and the frequent updates on the status of the car. We probably could have gotten the car repaired sooner somewhere else, but having had previous experience with Advanced Collision, we were willing to wait for their expert service.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great service, clear communication and repairs were complete in a timely manner.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
I was very satisfied with it's repairs.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
Great work. Satisfied every time. Wouldn’t trust my car with any other company.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/30/2020
It was due to hood of car not completely closed and I had to pull off to a nearby parking lot to close it and streaks left in front windshield from cleaning it
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Great work, very professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Very pleased with the work quality, and service recieved.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Straight forward and repair equal invoice. I appreciate the in progress texts
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Work was well executed, results were like new, and delivered early. Thanks
Jerryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
Did a good job in my mini van.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
GREAT JOB!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
I appreciated the clear communication, the friendly and helpful explanations, and how easy you made the process.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
From start to finish everything was quick, easy, and hassle free. Wasn’t happy about the accident but was very pleased with the work done to get our Jeep back to new
Wanda F..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
I had an extremely positive experience with your company, from the time I walked into the office, the estimate, and the repair. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. My estimate was very reasonable and I could not believe what a great job they did. You cannot tell that there had been any damage. I already have and will continue to recommend Advanced Collisions
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2020
Except for forgetting to remove my license tag before car was towed off, it was exceptional.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2020
Excellent work and very fast!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2020
Repaired quickly and painted perfectly. Everything went as promised.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
The work was done in a timely fashion and communication was exceptional. Thanks to Debra and all that she did in communicating and making the process go smoothly.
KENNETH W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everyone was nice, service was exceptional,and the work they did on my truck look new, made the rest of the truck look bad.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications