Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything was great from start (estimate) to repairs to completion (delivery). I was kept well informed during the process. Thank you for a job well done. My Lexus looks beautiful. Kathi S
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent!!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
A repair joy well done.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The mirror shakes and vibrates.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I’ve had two previous vehicles repaired here and was highly satisfied with the work on both. The repair on my truck is excellent. Paint is beautiful and the alignment of body parts is spot on.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I worked mostly with Marty and he was very nice and kept us well informed throughout the entire process. The price for the out of pocket portion was very reasonable. The repair was done quickly and looked like new.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
110% Satisfied
Lamar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Courteous and professional service from beginning to end. I appreciated the updates. The repairs did not take long, less than 48 hours. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to my family and friends.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Really liked the text info and updated plus pleasant service. Thanks
Cedric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Awesome job guys
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fantastic job!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Completed sooner than quoted, you would never know there was hail damage! Looks great!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The people were nice, I received text messages during the repair process telling me the status of my car, my car was repaired quickly, and I was immediately called when it was done.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Honest, quick get me updated and negotiated to get the best price.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/7/2018
I feel the longer that I have my car back the more I find that they fixed! Even a few extra dents that weren't really part of the original damage. They even hammered out my Disney World vanity plate! And really worked with me to get my air conditioner up and running. I couldn't have had better service.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
The sensor for the backup camera doesn’t sound now as it gets close to an object.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very organized and communicative. Both of which were much appreciated.
Kortnea Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
My car door was fixed in less than a week. They were very friendly and kept me updated on the progress. My car door looks AMAZING!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent communication and timeliness!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Keeping me abreast of the status of my car repairs through regular texts. Marty did a great job finding the needed parts to keep the cost in line with the insurance company's allotted payment amount. My car looks and drives like it's never been wrecked! Your team does an amazing job when it comes to restoring vehicles to their original purpose.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications