Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Keep doing what you're doing. It works.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Toyota collision has always done a goog job for me. This is not my first time that you have fix a car for me. Thanks!
Shaneka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The team was awesome thank you for everything
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Leland Gore was excellent. He kept me informed every step of the way, via calls and texts.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
A job well done!!!!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
We received outstanding customer service and we were very pleased with both the timeliness and expertise of the repair work done!!
Janisha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service, fast and reliable
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone one was awesome. They kept me informed. Great experience. Thank you!
Reecia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Getting my vehicle repaired at Toyota South was the best and easiest experience. Thank you for providing outstanding customer service.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very pleasant experience. Both Leeland and Shayna were kind and professional. 5 out of 5 stars. Extremely short wait getting my car fixed and loved my rental car. The Best Experience after an unexpected accident.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks to mr leland for keeping me in formed, and for insuring that the job was done right.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Courtney and Jennifer were wonderful!!!!!!!!
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The Staff were friendly,courteous, polite and very personable. I hope I remember their names thank you Courtney, Jennifer and Shannon and the entire Staff. Thanks for the updates and all the texts.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Cover for lug nuts not replaced as well as right plastic fender wheel well not replaced. Overall I am very pleased with the work performed.
Ena H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Leland was very professional and kept good communication throughout the entire process of my repair
Lakisha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I love you guys thanks a bunch for your Awesome service
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was excellent. Communication was received from the time the appointment was booked until the service was completed. Updates on the status of the repair was frequent. The car was repaired before the anticipated date. I am very pleased with the car repair. Jennifer called and texted often to provide updates on the repair. Great experience!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The communication was excellent from start to finish. I was offered a ride by the enterprise driver to pick up my rental vehicle. I noticed my car was cleaned inside and out. Also, the work was completed as estimated and I was able to drop the vehicle off at Toyota South and be on my way. Would definitely return for services.
Marisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Toyota South Body and Collision is the go-to place for any of my car’s needs. A wonderful crew with great customer service. I couldn’t ask for anything better! Awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications