Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Cover for lug nuts not replaced as well as right plastic fender wheel well not replaced. Overall I am very pleased with the work performed.
Ena H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Leland was very professional and kept good communication throughout the entire process of my repair
Lakisha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I love you guys thanks a bunch for your Awesome service
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was excellent. Communication was received from the time the appointment was booked until the service was completed. Updates on the status of the repair was frequent. The car was repaired before the anticipated date. I am very pleased with the car repair. Jennifer called and texted often to provide updates on the repair. Great experience!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The communication was excellent from start to finish. I was offered a ride by the enterprise driver to pick up my rental vehicle. I noticed my car was cleaned inside and out. Also, the work was completed as estimated and I was able to drop the vehicle off at Toyota South and be on my way. Would definitely return for services.
Marisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Toyota South Body and Collision is the go-to place for any of my car’s needs. A wonderful crew with great customer service. I couldn’t ask for anything better! Awesome job!
Momodou J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I took long to repair overall satisfied
Cherryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
It was a good job done on my car I just wish they would have cleaned the other headlight. We have one shiny and one full. I would like to come and have it cleaned. How much will it cost?
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the wait wasn't long. Reveived calls daily about the status of the repairs for my car. Very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The car looks good. Y’all did a fantastic job. I I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Thank you!
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
After assesing the damage I was notified of an estimated completion dated. Also, frequently keep up to date of progress. They will be highly recommended.
Carlton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Service was wonderful
Paulinie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything was smooth
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I felt special with the way I was treated. The people who worked with me were very professional but nice at the same time made sure I was comfortable with the process from the time I got there until I left. The combined efforts of Toyota south collision , Geico and enterprise rental made me feel as if I was they were there to take care of me only. Customer service is truly a reality at Toyota south collision and I am one happy customer. Thank you for helping me to feel special .
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Excellent customer service and very detailed from the beginning to the end. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Geico!!!
Imogene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Representative went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction during a very stressful time. Most appreciative!
Valerie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Awesome team great customer service
Quintessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Toyota south is a place I can call home for any auto repairs.The staff was friendly and helpful.
Kenyatta J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Leland and his team were very professional,courteous and informative. I couldn’t have gotten better customer service anywhere else. Shawn helped with my rental and she was awesome. Great team work! I will definitely reffed friends and family
Jelessa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my truck and helping my insurance company to keep from considering it a total loss. I really appreciate your team and all of the help. Shayna and Mr. Leland definitely went above and beyond for me not once, but twice, and helped ensure everything was taken care of, including getting me a rental car in the meantime. Thanks again for everything! I'm a very satisfied customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications