Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job . I was very pleased.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very pleased with results. Leland provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend your location and will return if need to. Thanks for the timely repair.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I was updated regularly about the progress. All calls returned promptly. Everyone was very nice when I was at the location. Quick check out
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job made me feel at home I appreciate it very much thanks
Sheniqua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The Geico representative at the desk was very friendly and helpful. She made sure all my needs were accommodated. Excellent customer service.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work was done as quoted on time and was of high quality. I appreciated the texts and calls giving me regular updates on the progress of the repair. Kudos especially to Jennifer who is a real customer-focused professional.
Christal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent customer service
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Let me just say that each person that I came in contact with was beyond nice. I really appreciated the great customer service, that really makes a difference. My car was completed quickly because I expressed that I wanted it back before Mother's Day n I got it. I'm quite pleased. This was my 2nd visit n each time was great.
Tenika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
So far everything was great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very good service attentive and kept me informed
Tanika J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I completely enjoyed everyone at Toyota South wonderful customer service.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I'm pleased with the work that was done! Leland was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I will definitely come back in the future!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They did a great job on my car
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Job well done.thanks.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Exceptional service as expected. I will always utilize your service and body work. Thanks again for your assistance. Samuel F Patterson
Brigitte W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Please give my thanks again to Mr. Liam at your Fst. Pk. Collision site. I was still nervous after the accident, turned my keys over to Mr. Liam with assurance he'd take care of everything. Sure enough, he gave me back the keys to a car that was "showroom" ready, WHAT ACCIDENT?! He's professional, kept me informed on the progress and was so patient! Thanks again.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I appreciated being updated during the entire process. Thank you. This is my second vehicle I have brought in for repair. You all always make the process so easy.
Jaguarr J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Leland did an excellent job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the repairing process with continuous updates.
Miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Leland was so helpful and professional! Great service!
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thank you superb work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications