Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Twin City kept me completely up-to-date on the status of my repairs, and they were done much faster than I expected. Total satisfaction with their service
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
So far 6 days after picking it up, nothing had fallen off, paint still sticking on, but one question, the paint is growing yellow stuff all over it and it is spreading to my windshield (sic). Y'all have a good day and thanks looks real nice.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Did a great job!!!!! Great office people
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank u very much awesome service
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
You did a great job.
Carlos K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Yea are the best in town keep up the good work
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Customer service was exceptional! The return on my vehicle was fast. I could not be more pleased with the work done. I would definitely recommend Twin City to anyone.
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They did a great job and kept us updated on the repairs that they was doing great Job
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Customer service was superb, and the repairs were great. A job well done.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you guys for going above and beyond. Everything was perfect!
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service was prompt, within estimated time frame, and of excellent quality. Personnel were friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and communicated well with me and with the insurance company. I could not have asked for more. Thanks to each of you for making this experience a good one.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I will recommend your business to the people I know.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car looks like a new one. Am proud of your work. Great job.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was "a job well done!"
Hailee A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Overall great experience! Will definitely use again.
Sherri K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was so nice to get my car back & it not only repaired,but nice & clean. Thank you for a job well done.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work and even better customer service!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It looked perfect!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Always our first choice for our vehicle repairs. We cannot ask for better service and professionalism. Great experience again and again.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Polite, and efficient!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications