Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly, thank you very much. Have a great day and God bless all of you.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Crystal at the front desk was prompt and professional. Body work staff kept me informed on completion date. Body job very well done.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
very professional, on point regarding the time of completion. Ken & the guys who gave me a ride were very corteous. thanks
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You people are the best. Great work great people in general. Will always recommend you to any and everybody. Thanks again.
Ragon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great staff and great work!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very professional from the moment I walked in the shop. Fabulous work restoring my "baby" to pre accident condition. Nice to be able to trust that the work would be done in a timely fashion with the quality I appreciate Thank You!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car looks wonderful and I was surprised and pleased how clean the interior and exterior was. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Very good job. Completed on time as promised. Would highly recommend this business to anyone. Well worth the time it took from estimate to start date because they are so busy
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Keb and the rest of the staff are every helpful and there work is the best quality work that I know of, that is why I highly recommend Color Works Thanks for everything Dean
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Done quickly looks great
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
GREAT JOB.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE TO ANY ONE IN THE STATE..THANKS JOB WELL DONE MR. MAEZ
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Perfect work. I was kept informed and done early
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Keep up the good work. We wanna say thank u for all ur help
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Have no complaints very professional great job and fast service. Thank you
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Ken is awesome!!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very Good
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I will definitely return if I ever need repairs again. I have shared my experience with others and will keep recommending Colorworks to anyone who needs bodywork on their vehicle. Thanks for a job well done!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you color works for the fantastic job of fixing my car. It looks brand new again. Thank you so much for the work you put into it.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Flawless work, as always.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Appreciate customer service and time that work was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications