Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thanks very much!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent customer service and service. Thank you
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My car looks perfect and it was finish 2 days early. Thanks
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Robert was great to work with! He was very pleasant, thorough, explained things well and kept us up-to-date. He is an asset to Car Crafters!
Caron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
My car looks absolutely perfect. Thank you for doing such great work!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very professional. Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Dan did a great job handling my wife’s car. It came out great and I appreciate the text updates!! Thanks
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great experience from beginning to the end.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Rob did an excellent job of keeping me informed as to the repair progress. I was very happy with his efforts. He appears to be a very conscientious young man. It was also nice to have the work completed earlier than initially scheduled. The car looks great. I will certainly Car Crafters to others.
Ward A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciated the up-dates. I also appreciated getting my car back two days earlier than you had originally estimated. (Is that a clever, unwritten policy of Car Crafters? If it isn't, it ought to be.) The work looks great (you matched the color on a nineteen-year-old car! Thank you for your professionalism.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The car looked great.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done at Car Crafters on my car I was also very satisfied with the communication that I had about when my car would be fixed and how much it would cost I think Robert did an excellent job and I appreciate that Car Crafters has teamed up with the car rental places so that I can get a rental car conveniently drop it off conveniently when I got my car done thank you
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I had a great experience and think that Robert did an excellent job. He kept me informed on the progress well and went above and beyond to make sure I felt taken care of which was greatly appreciated!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Rob was very helpful and my car looks great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/12/2019
Tonneau cover latch broken
Rowan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Roger was the best abs I should go back to the ship because of how professional he was. The work was perfect
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
So
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
This is the third time I have used car crafters - the easiest way to get your car fixed!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
There was wonderful communication between texts messages and phone calls from Robert. My car was finished 7 days earlier that estimated!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Could use a little work on your check in system maybe the tag system so you know where you are in the “q” everyone was courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications