Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was absolutely satisfied with Car Crafters!!! The workers there were excellent in there customer service that I would Highly highly recommend that place to my family and friends!! Thank you car crafters for all that you've done with my vehicle, as well as making sure I was taking care of as far as having a rental car on site!!! Job Well Gone!!!!!!
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Always friendly!!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
George was top notch professional!!! Give that guy a raise!!
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Roger seemed very professional, knowledgeable, and competent in assisting us with our car repair. He kept us informed as to the progress of the repair, and we were happy to be able to pick up the car a day earlier than originally estimated. We would recommend Roger and crew to anyone in need of car repair.
Keli E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Dan and Mark are amazing. Your front desk staff are terrible
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service. Friendly staff and beautiful results. ????
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional and right on time
Merry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The guys were great they took good care of my car and the ladies in front we're very nice and help full I will tell everyone about Car Crafters
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you all so much for helping me with my car repairs. Justin kept me updated with my car status and overall an excellent experience. I will return in the future for any more repairs. Thank you all, Cory.
Irvin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
Took more than 2 weeks
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always good working with Dan. Thank you.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Andrew is top flight.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very happy with the professional employees at Car Crafter
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Dan took a bad situation of our car being broken into and made us feel at ease as he took care of everything for us, making the process flawless. He was kind and compassionate.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
To a person everyone I encountered @ your establishment was kind, friendly,& professional! Thank you for prompt service & a wonderful repair! Udabest!! ????
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Paint is chipping and fender is not even. Will have to come back for further repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent updates on the timing and costs of the repairs. Completed in time
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications