Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Williams.deborah Williams,charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Professional and also friendly, great job and very pleased with results
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Prompt and kept me in touch.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
thank you, very professional & thorough. i appreciate how you all treated my vehicle. mathew from state farm was awesome & for those behind the scene, Good Job.!!
Nayana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Matt kept me informed and my car looks beautiful and the work was done so fast. They did a truly professional job. Thanks for the job well done.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Roger was extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. He was very professional for the estimate and he kept me updated with the status of the repair.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They made a stressful situation very comfortable
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Appreciated text notifications on car repair status, seemless relatiinship working with insurer and attention to detail.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They worked quickly. Employees were helpful
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great final product
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Customer satisfaction was excellent they did a very good job on my vehicle
Alexandria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent job and customer service!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The technician did a great job and I was informed the whole way through about what was happening with my vehicle.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Darrin Dunlap was great to work with. Thank you so much for the personalized service, attention to detail, and EXCELLENT communication.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car looks great! And was done faster then expected!!
Gray.**** Goodson,judy.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Professional, kind, competent.and results are fantastic..thank you all and especially Don. Would recommend you for sure.
Deloris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Repairs was done within the time stated.
Betti D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Car is perfect very happy with the work
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner. I was provided regular updates and was up to speed with what was going on as well as what the next steps in the process would be. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. I felt comfortable that Car Crafters would do the job right and I was not disappointed.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Only have the car back **** day so I hope all holds up over the long run! Appreciate Dan C. keeping me informed as to the progress and stating that your Company will do take care of all details to make me a satisfied customer.. Also appreciate the expertise and "artistry" of guys doing the repairs. "Bondo" not easy to sculpt and keep smooth. All looks great so far! I bought the car New so its my baby!Thanks to all! S. S
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you card crafter Dan and Matthew So Satisfied with my beautiful car customer service excellence I will absolutely recommend family and friends looking forward to getting work done on my car there and thank you Enterprise also for having it on site didn't have to go to the location I picked it up I took it straight to you guys and you took care of me hundred percent satisfaction

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications