Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
The work was good and looked like it never happened. How ever I don't appreciate that my car was driven about 14 miles and that an employee went through my center and sprayed my mace can that was in there and put it back where it wasn't before. My music was changed indicating that someone was messing with my audio system. I also noticed I was missing one screw to my bumper and that a bolt to air filter housing to front bumper was loose and never tightened. When I brought this to attention of the service advisor he stated he would buy me a mace can which does not justify for what was done. Management needs to take matters like this seriously. Louis R
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Extremely professional and friendly
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Keep up the great customer service and repairs.
Levi W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Will be coming back tomorrow garbage work never coming back.
****Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was great from the staff to the work that was done. Very happy customer. Thank you car crafters!
Yameng L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
good service
George P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was easy everyone made us fill at ease and the whole experience was good Thank You
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job, great personnel: LT, and done very professionally!
Federico R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Appreciate the repair updates and date of completion. Excellent work, especially the friendly staff. Very satisfied and happy to work with Roger who answered all my questions. Great customer service, will recommend Car Crafters to friends and family for all car repairs. Happy Holidays. Freddy Rosas.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I appreciate the texts letting me know the status of my Honda. It is reassuring Car Crafters cares enough to keep the customer in the loop. My Honda looks beautiful.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Completely satisfied with the service I received.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
some screws or fasteners were left out of the tire well.
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Car Crafters personnel is pleasant and professional. The service to repair my vehicle was on time and to my complete satisfaction. I greatly appreciate the text updates. It was a pleasure dealing with Roger ****. 5 stars on customer service.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The repairs look great, and Matt was great to work with. Thanks!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Robert/roger (I forget his name every time) was very friendly and gave me fantastic service!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Professional from beginning to end. Car looks great! Very pleased with the service and the convenience of having rental car right there. Highly recommend to anyone who may need collision repairs.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent service. Very professional and quality work
Le Donna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I didn’t get his last name but Don was such a pleasure to work with. My car looks and drives wonderfully. Everything was explained in detail and my car was done early. Thank you so much for your efficiency and wonderful craftsmanship!
Raquel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job on the car but best of all was the customer service. The whole experience exceeded fue far my expectation. It was very helpful to get daily m ssag s with updates about the status of the repairs. Congratulations, it was fantastic to have my car repair by you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications