Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and excellent results
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Roger helped a lot to get my car fixed and ready for me. Thanks roger and the crew at car crafters
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Dawn was awesome to deal with!! She has Excellent customer service skills!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff which go out of their way for the customer is what makes your organization stand out from all the rest!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
They forgot to check the crack on the grill and now I have to go back. was suppose to get a call today, did not here from car crafters.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Roger is the **** man!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Dawn was always helpful and the process was simple.
Loreena O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was fantastic! Great customer service
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best repair shop in Albuquerque
Delano M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Thank you!
Ralph-david R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Bumper replacement took two weeks.
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone I had contact with was great !!!good company to do business with .
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger window doesn't roll down from the drivers side emergency button now, so now I have to take my car back in.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did a great job. You kept me updated throughout the process and you completed my truck on time. I appreciate the reassurance I received that you were going to get my truck back to the way it was prior to my incident which you've done. Thank you.
Rouzbeh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Matt was excellent in all respects. He gave me a quick estimate, booked me the earliest appointment conveniently, kept me updated with how the repair was going frequently, and supervised the repair in an excellent way. All and all, he did it very smoothly and professionally.
Katheryn J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
My contact person was very helpful and kept me informed as well as she was able. I also liked to text messaging feature.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Special thanks & commendation to Dawn Allers who handled everything beautifully & efficiently. Thanks for a job well done--like new!! Please pass along my gratitude to all in the paint & body shop for their excellent work. Karen B
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional courteous employees. Advisor Dawn was awesome. Car in and out quickly. Looks great.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the updates that kept me informed throughout the process as well as the finished product. My car is good as new and is more clean than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Every one I was greeted by were so kind and helpful. Thank you.
Genevive C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I notice the driver controls no longer work. The seat does not move. The knob on the door, no longer work.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We had a great experience!
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Dawn was great to work with and your company did a wonderful job repairing my truck! I will definitely use you in the future!
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was done.perfectly.9 The employees were helpful, courteous and professional. Would use you agai . Thanks so much.
Ramesh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Professional and repairs completed before estimated time.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
When I received my car back, my gas tank door no longer opened. I had to find out at the gas station a couple of days after I received my car back. I'm having to take it back, again. I am extremely dissatisfied and upset.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dawn was very professional, friendly, courteous & informative.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very thoughtful and well organized.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and awesome work. Satisfied customer. Steve always does great work and Roger kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone on your staff was professional and enthusiastic. The Fiat looks great and is running fine! Thanks again for the great work!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
pass front fender has wider gap than on driver side.
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Major omission in the fix--the mirror won't work without programming, so I have to go on my own time and additional money to handle it. Not satisfied.
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
When I came in for the estimate, the repair and the pickup each time I was told the Kim would be helping me. 2 of the 3 times it was someone else because she was ****. The other gentlemen were great!, but I left feeling a little slighted. It might be better if you told the customer who would actually be helping - rather than leaving them with the potential feeling of "2nd string". I have no complaints about the service, I would choose you again if the need arises- this is simply a suggestion.
Edee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was an overall good experience since car repairs are never a good experience.
Arlette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for your courtesy.
Malia V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Not only do I trust you with the repair of our vehicles, but I will always recommend you to family & friends to rely on the same service you provided for us. Thank you for your professional & excellent service.
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Small scratch on bumper, and headlight scratches
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dan was great - made sure it was right.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic service! Dan was awesome! Gave me follow up calls regurlarly and was super friendly. Thanks for everything :-)
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Rodger is terrific and I was comfortable from beginning to end Thanks!
Rieann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car crafters did a really great job on my Hyundai Elantra I could not of been anymore satisfied with the way my vehicle came out! Thank you for everything you guys have done to my car!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
They broke one of my rear lights
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt **** was awesome from the first day. He told us three weeks but said he would try to get the work done faster. Surprisingly the car was ready a day earlier. Throughout the process, Matt updated us with videos and texts in addition to the texts from the company. This was a process I was dreading but I found it to be completely painless! There is no question we will tell our friends about Matt and the amazing work done on my husband's car. I do have to note the lovely woman who checked me in and out was so friendly and even remembered my name after two weeks! Very impressive. Thanks again for everything.
Leandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs were done on the right side of my car and it seems as if they didn't buff the paint enough. You can see bubble marks and unevenness. My inspector Roger advised me to take my car home, see if I like the job, if not I could bring it back to get buffed more at a later date. But I have been to car crafters in the recent past and have never had this problem with bubblenessn or spotty blots.
J. Diane.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone there did an outstanding job! Very pleased!
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were completed correctly within 2 days not including delivery time. I was very satisfied.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dan was terrific!
Ernestine V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yes you guys did get friendly and I liked that you kept updating me with the progress of my Durango
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional and quick turn around.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my truck if I ever need and I hope I never do,but if ever I need work on my truck I know exactly where to take it because you all from the girls at the front to the guys who worked on my truck did a GREAT JOB THANK You For WHAT YOU DID For me.B J Sanchez
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
My experience overall was great except, my windshield wiper settings are set up incorrectly. The rear windshield is operating the front and the front is operating the rear window. I'll need to bring my car in again to fix the issue. The refill windshield fluid is permanently on even after I've refilled it. Also I believe the right side headlight beam is not leveled correctly after being replaced.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Roger was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend Roger and Car Crafters to all of my family and friends.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Matthew took excellent care of my vehicle. It took a little longer than estimated but it was because he wanted my car to be the best of quality which I appreciate. Made my experience very easy.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service extremely satisfied
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I love the texting updates!! Every time I have used your services I have been completely satisfied. You guys are the best. Thanks for taking care of our car!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
YOUR STAFF WAS REAL HELPFUL AND QUICK TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION I HAD.THE WORK ON THE TRUCK WAS EXCELLENT AND ONLY TOOK 4 DAYS...MY SERVICE ADVISOR ROGER GARCIA WAS HELPFUL AND VERY QUICK TO HELP ME CAR CRAFTERS ON MONTANO IS THE BEST BODY SHOP I'VE BEEN TO THANK YOU PHILLIP BACA
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Beautiful job.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed, and finishing in a timely manner.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Roger was awesome to deal with. My car was returned in perfect condition. Thank you for taking care of my baby. I have only had her less than 4 months. Very happy with the repair work. Thanks again.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied with every aspect of car crafters. Very friendly people and so helpful.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kimberly and the lovely ladies at the front desk, including in enterprise treated me so great, unfortunately the car took an extra day but it looks fantastic and was totally worth the wait ;) Ty!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job. Kept us informed of what was going on. We loved it! Great working with Dawn
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Dawn was awesome. Fresh baked cookies were delicious. Great work done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was wonderful working with you all and the text message updates were very helpful! I also enjoyed the fact that my car was cleaned for me and how helpful everyone was! Thanks again.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
seamless operation between you, insurance Co and car rental
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Wow, Superb staff and great experience! Dawn Allers, service advisor was awesome to work with. Thank you so much! My car looks great! A one stop shop with Hertz rental car in same building!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Better communication with the insurance company about the date the car repair would be completed so that keeping the rental car would not be a continued hassle. Otherwise I was happy with the service that you gave me and the repairs on my car. Also I appreciated the knowledge and expertise of your employees.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Repairs were very well done. Everyone was professional and helpful. Kim did a great job. She was helpful, kind, and experienced. She also communicated very well!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks for meeting my schedule with the drop off and pick up. The repairs look great. Like it never happened. I have paper work with warranty for 3 years. My concern is the clear coat. I had another truck repaired at a different shop. The clear coat peeled but for the life of me. I don't remember the time line after that repair and the lifting of the clear coat. So I will keep paper work and watch over time and hope it last. Again thanks for service.
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Roger did excellent interface and work is well done on car repair-----thanks
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you you did a really nice job
Cyfd G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
The work performed was great, however the inconvenience of having to drive across town to drop off and pick up the vehicle when you have a shop @130 Palomas Ave, less than a block from our office. Made the experience less desirable, because I had to find an additional driver to follow me to your montano location for drop off and pick up, not to mention the wait for drop to be seen by someone to go over the vehicle before I could leave it, quite frankly it left me wondering wondering how the rest of the process would be.
Rocio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Totalmente satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron y sobre todo el trato que me dieron fue excelente muchas gracias
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Kyle did a remarkable job of ensuring that the repair was done right and that we were completely satisfied. He kept us informed throughout the process. Please consider him an extremely valued asset to your company.
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great coordination and personalities
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My rep was very attentive , friendly and helpful! Lb
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very timely, staff courteous and attentive at a stressful time; finished bumper looks great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job!
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your service advise was outstanding. The car was ready when promised and the work done was excellent.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Roger did an excellent job
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the 3rd time I've had to take my car to you all in the last 5 months. My car has been fixed as if it never happened but I'm still waiting for my trunk to be fixed from the first time I took my car in. I have picked you all 3 times because of the quality work but I just don't like being told that things will be done and that you will call and then no follow through.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good color and new parts
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had to come back THREE separate times when the car was not complete. I will NEVER use CAR CRAFER again and I will tell ALL my clients and FRIENDS to stay away. I think the quality of service was dismal. When my hood was misaligned, rubber on the hood not placed, yellow marker ink showing when damages was still on the car and the car was not washed as well as filthy inside where the worker went in and out and placed dirt on the mat it was a waste of time. And to go back two additional times to get these items complete was not professional. ED SCHIAVI 2010 lexus es350 red
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Roger and his team always fixing it on time!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Outstanding service, you are setting the standard in the industry. Thank you for the excellent customer focus, the work was flawless. You employ talented professionals who do exceptional work. Laura K
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Roger Garcia did an excellent job making the whole experience as seamless as possible. The staff at the Front Desk were very friendly and helpful, and made sure any questions or concerns I had were responded to.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank u
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Keep up with the great job hope i dont have any future problems thanks alot
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very satisfied with the work, however, it took 4 days longer. That was fine- just keep the customer informed. But Dawn was pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Roger was amazing, he took care of my car and contacted me right away to let me know when it was ready! Very friendly and helpful! So pleased with the work that was done, I feel like I have a new car! Great people and great experience!!!
Justen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the customer service. They got my vehicle done in a timely manner, and it looked great! Overall I'll give your team a 10 out of 10!
Athena H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
All staff was great and worked in a timely manor. I was working with Roger he was great he answered all my questions I had and put any worries I had to rest he was really companionate. I really only worked with Roger but the very little contact and cummunication I had with the rest of the staff was pleasant.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Roger was very knowledgeable about your process. Thank you!
Roberta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Roger made my experience hassle free, and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I am extremely happy with the body work on my car, the time in which it was completed and getting it back clean.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
With the exception of having to return after delivery so the passenger door on driver's side could have the rubber gasket replaced b/c the painters left it off; I was very happy and w/o the minor incident referenced, I would gladly refer Car Crafters to anyone that would listen. I have used Car Crafters 2 or 3 times and will do so again, God willing though I won't need to.
Marybeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kimberly Munford was terrific.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The Rt. 1/4 panel was missed
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was treated extremely well during my car repair. Thank you!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
My front license plate and mount for the grill was tossed in the process. Dan is working on getting me reimbursed to replace. Otherwise my experience was awesome. Dan went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable with my car after it was fixed.
Umesh P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Courteous, efficient and good quality work; will gladly recommend to others.
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Kim is amazing!!! She deserves a raise!
Valentine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I've have never dealt with someone as professional as Roger was, he took great care of me and my vehicle, was always available to answer my questions and made my experience with car crafters to the highest levels of my expectations.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
We appreciate all the time, and effort you all put into repairing are vehicle. You all did a great job! And we would recommend your business, to family & friends. Keep up the good work!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Made me feel like I was one of their family members cars being worked on, everyone was professional and great, 1000 stars for this experience, thank you all
Malcom W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone I had dealings with was helpful and courteous. More interested in getting the job done right than getting it out the door.
Regene P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service! Dan was super nice and helpful throughout the process. My car looks amazing.
Adela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very good work ????. Thanks ????
Danniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
This is the 5th time we have used this facility. The work is always done right, and done right the first time. I appriciate the work and especially how fast the the work is completed. Great job as always. Don't take this the wrong way, but I hope I don't see you soon. If something does happen, I'll be sure to be back. Thank you guys again for everything.
Michaela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Professional, communication is great.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional and efficient. Appreciated the text updates.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciate the attention I was given. Kim was great and kept me updated. The whole staff that I dealt with us very professional, courteous and attentive with my problem. Also Matt at Enterprise was great too. I recommend your shop anytime. Thank you.
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
This is the first time I've used Car Crafters, I was very impressed with the ongoing information while my vehicle was being fixed. The person I work with was Dawn, and she was very pleasant and I very much enjoyed how she took care of our vehicle. If the need arises to have to have one of our other vehicles fixed due to an accident I will be using Car Crafters again.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
A truly amazing customer service experience, one that I haven't experienced in a long time. Thank you all, so very much! Laura K
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job thanks Kim
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Roger and the whole crew did a great job from start to finish on my repair
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
That Dawn lady was really nice. Would recommend Car Crafter because came out better than even before the accident. 10/10
Katelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Dawn was great and kept me up to date. My experience with Car Crafters was overall good-my only complaint was with Hertz and my rental experience through them. Quick and great repairs :)
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Roger was awesome! He was totally understanding when I was blowing I'm up asking questions and my car came back perfect. I haven't even had the car for a year and I feel like I just bought it yesterday again. Not to mention how I get texts letting me know what's going on with my car at least once a day. Shoutout to car crafters!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome job and company
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Rodger was very friendly and performed excellent customer service. He kept me updated on everything that was being done and the progess of my truck. My truck looks and drives great. The whole situation I am in is very stressful and Rodger made it go smoothly with getting my truck fixed. Great attitude.. I can tell he enjoys his jobs and loves what he does. My truck was completed 2 days sooner than what was expected which was awesome. Thank you!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Not everything was completed when I came to pick my car up and I have to bring it back in for a second time. Not very convienient...
Leroy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I am impressed with your timely commitment to finish repairs with accurate updates texted on a daily basis. And thank you for washing and wheel details.
Ernest O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Danny is a great guy that cares about his customers, truly a 1st class guy. Car looks great, I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family.
H S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
The forward collision warning worked prior to repair and it's not working now. Repair of fender and body work done were beautiful, great job! Everyone was friendly and helpful along with keeping me updated on repairs.
Juli F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciate all of what your company did and Dawn A. Was beyond fantastic. I will recommend y'all and her!!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well above average job. Fantastic attention to detail.
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very satisfied with service and friendliness of employees.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome work.. Friendly people & Roger went above and beyond for me in time if crisis.. Thanks Roger for all you did.. Dawn T
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work! Nice costumer service.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job very satisfied with all the crew thanks
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Roger explained the process and then kept me updated the entire time. I love the text updates. My car was finished sooner than expected and looks great. Thank you so very much!
Keralyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Well done guys! Pretty quick too!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Greatjob Better than new.Dawn was a pleasure to work with.Thank you Steve A
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/22/2016
I was happy with the end result but the person who was supposed to be helping me the most the farmers insurance guy hardly ever returned my calls after I called him repeatedly and left messages and rarely returned my text messages either. If I called to ask about my vehicle the ONLY PERSON who really helped me was Donna no one else had a clue....... The customer service was terrible except for her.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the get go, I was treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism by your service advisor, Roger Garcia. I opted to be kept updated on my vehicle's progress via text messages. This worked great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Absolutely outstanding customer service and craftsmanship, there is a reason you are the best, and my truck is proof of it!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Fast and quality work great with the update on the progress of the repair friendly
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone I seat with was professional and responsive. especially roger and kevin
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Truck was not done on time it cost me 3 more days on a rental then I had to come back to get the door adjusted for some serious fit issues would I come back that is a good question thanks for your concern
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great experience! Darrin was a great service rider....the car looked amazing!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys did an amazing job with my car thank you for starting and finishing it earlier than you were supposed to I really appreciate it thank you.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Truck looks great. The only thing that I didn't like was the cleanliness of the interior, specifically, the rear floor was not vacuumed. The front was vaccumed but not the back. Other than that, the work done to the truck was great!! 10 out of 10!!!!!
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I would like to start off by thanking all of your staff. The job that was performed on our BMW was flawless and looks just like it did, if not better than before the accident. Obviously you have well trained and skilled craftsmen to produce such excellent results. I will recommend anybody that I can to you guys for repairs with confidence that you will give them the same experience and service that we have received. Again, thank all your staff from the Villescas family.
Robb K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
I always thought the autobody business was about the little details. And I chose carcrafters because of that. Unfortunately there were some obvious details that I had to point out that I don't believe I should have. Maybe the average person wouldn't notice these things. But I have.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
I will contact CC about two issues with the repair that will need to be resolved.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Ahead of schedule, everything looks good.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The whole process was completely painless. I got my car back one day earlier than expected! Thanks to everyone!
Stanislav V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/14/2015
Poor communication.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent job! I'd recommed carcrafters
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
very thorough,prompt, and professionally done
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Employees are all so friendly and helpful!! I have had my car an my wife's car repaired previously by Car Crafters and have always been completely satisfied with the customer service and the resulting repairs!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Dan is really helpful
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone that helped me was wonderful!
Morris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Dan and the front desk staff took very good care of me. I am happy with the car repairs. I was not too thrilled with Hertz and the service I received. I did complain to both State Farm and to Dan. He tried to help resolve the issue, which I greatly appreciated. I did have to return the next day to replace the car with one larger and more appropriate (which is what I was scheduled to get in the first place).
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Beautiful job
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Extremely satisfied with the results.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Absolutely, Im satisfied with the repar on my car . Thanks for the great work.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The message system needs work. I got a text message informing me my car wasn't going to be ready several more days than the 2 days. I spoke with Kevin who informed me he was not sure why I got those message. Otherwise service was great, shuttled picked me up (thanks, Kenny) and picked up my car. Thank you, thank you
Frieda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great!!!!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
A bit of a nightmare.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Car crafters was great. Hertz, not so much.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Dan Crosley was the best!!!!
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything was excellent, repair and customer service. I would not hesitate to use car craters again or recommend to friends and family.
Lucy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service!
Sondra T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I will come back if the need arises.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Dawn and every one I had contact with was pleasant, respectful and efficient. This was a great experience. Thanks to everyone.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
What your doing as employees show me that one day each of you with the same qualities you showed me in your customer service can be successful in your own business . Good luck to all of you and remember your the best commodity you know . Believe it and others will to !! Ron H
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was very pleased with this experience. I was treated kindly the moment I came in to the shop to the very end.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great experience. I appreciate the updates and status provided to me throughout the repair.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Your team made this a easy & stress free repair. Justin & emily were very pleasant & helpful
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I like the concept of car crafters. Having all your services in one place. Seems like my car went to a car hospital. Very smooth
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Paint did not match
Toriano B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The work done is impeccable! It was also done in a timely manner.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Not enough staff at the steps but the rest was great
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Time to pick up was accommodated according my neef
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Work has always been good .Staff great
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Wouldn't go any other place for my auto body work
Adrien T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
As your advertisement says, it looked like it never happened. Thank You, Adrien T
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks great!
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The repairs were excellent and the paint was a perfect match. Car looks like new again. Thanks, Ed C
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Job well done and within the scheduled completion date
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/23/2015
I'm happy with the service, but the grill I got replaced was originally chrome and after the repair it was black. I just wish someone would have notified me of this change
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thank you for doing a great job on my BMW X3. I appreciated all the updates. Thanks again.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great job!!! Amazing service!!!! My car looks brand new!!! From the time we dropped the car off, to getting a rental car, to drop it off picking our car back up. I was super impressed with the customer service with enterprise. Thank you all! Double J Power 106.7
Roxanna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I like that they keep you updated on the progress of the repairs.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very good customer service and great service all around thank you Alfred A
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
When the car was brought in, there was 3/4 tank of gas, when it was picked up the car was marking empty. Unfortunately I didn't think I needed to check the mileage!!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great experience keep up the good work!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The experience is very timely, quick, and the updates were very helpful.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The work got done quickly and you communicated the progress with me.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Great job! Thank you!!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/12/2015
My vehicle wasn't completed correctly and was told on two separate occasions that it was done.both times I took time off work to go pick it up and had to leave without it.parts had to be ordered because it was damage that car craftes
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Made it simple by having Geico, Enterprise, and the collision repair shop all in the same building! Thank You!
Jarrett L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Looks like new!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
They were professional and ahead of schedule on my repairs I couldn't be a more satisfied customer :-) A for this company.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Beautiful job.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Completed much faster than estimated, looks brand new.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Good job. Very professional. Have used carcrafters about ten times. The best yet
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications