Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car wasn’t completely done. They forgot to put a part underneath my car. Now I’m hitting the undercarriage when I go over a speed bump. Goiter to mess up what was replaced. Very disappointed with the service. Texts I received from you all indicating my car was almost ready but it wasn’t when I picked it up!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for making my car new again!
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you
Van E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dan kept us informed along the way and our vehicle looks great. Thanks
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had to wash the car inside and out... I would think that would be standard... other than that everything is good
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Looks like a new car.
Lee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone was super nice and so helpful. Made the process flow smoothly. Thank you.
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service! Victoria was very helpful! and my service advisor kept me informed
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Passenger side door work was not completed. CC had the vehicle for three weeks and called today at 1645 stating all their work was completed. Rushed over to make certain I could pick up the car before they closed and paid for the deductible and waited for the vehicle. Only to find the work was not complete at all! Who does that???? Decals also missing? Why the rush of the work wasn’t competed! Told to bring the car back next week and should only take a day or two. Recommendation is to have the vehicle inspected to verify work is all done before calling customer. Very disappointing.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
Waiting on a call for parts ordered to arrive , repairs are incomplete at this time.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome service
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car ended up being a total loss but appreciated the professional responses from your staff. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Garth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
Yes... to date I am. Parts are yet to be received by yourselves to satisfy completion of this repair’s full job-task !
Tammara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Carcrafters is amazing. They restored my car to its original beauty in the time frame promised. Dan always kept me informed of how things were progressing. Thank you!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Looks good I appreciate having repair done in a week instead of the initial estimate of **** and a half week. Thanks
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I can't say enough. A most positive outcome for me. The service staff is the best and the work was very quick and really does look like it never happened. That matters greatly to me. Thank you all.
Lowen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional job. Advisor very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rafaela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I really appreciated the progress reports from Roger **** after the work started. It was helpful in planning each day and not having to call for updates. I will not hesitate to recommend your operation in the future. Thanks Larry P
Promise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Matt did a great job communicating with me about the work that was needed and the ordering of parts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications