Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job, but will look the car over in the coming weeks for problems.
Pedro T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car came out looking as if it never had any hail damage
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great customer service; everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything went smoothly and the work was excellent.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Helped make a bad situation pleasant. Very professional and personable, and very quick with the repairs.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kept me informed and were honest and detailed about pp
Loreena O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was so helpful and they let me know about my repair every step of the way.My truck was done exactly when they said it would be.Great job to everyone
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you all for a great experience. Roger and his team made me feel like family. I was very well taken care of though out the whole process. Thank you. You don't get customer service like this anymore now days. Great job!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service
Kyra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very expensive but they did a good job. Ms tried to do the best by the customer.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Took 2 long for repair plus sunroof was not Looked at until the day I picked up my car. If there was a problem with insurance claim I should have been notified before I picked Up my car.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service and great workmanship.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You were up to date on repair your team was very good repair are excellent thank you and your team
Nohemi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car came out great with only a few minor details that might need to be looked over. The overall experience was very inconvenient, I had to wait a lot longer than what was expected and had to call in to check on how the car was doing quite often. I don't see why the company would have an automated system designed to tell customers when the car will be done, if it's not accurate. Might as well tell customers that car crafters will give them a call when the car is complete, and not create any expectations on the due date.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks great and I'm very grateful for Rodger being so helpful with getting everything fixed. He deserves a raise. I will only take my vehicles to Car Crafters!
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Dan did a great job of finding all the damage after my car was rear ended and fixing it.
Genoveva P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
This is the second time I have taken a car to Car Crafters. Good work both times.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I knew I dropped off my car to the expert's because I have heard nothing but great comments from family and friends! I was pleasantly surprised fresh cookies and cold soda's in the waiting room especially on a hot day that made the short waiting time nice! I was also relieved that Roger stayed after closing time to make sure I received my car. So, thank you so much to Roger Garcia and Car Crafters for a job better than well done!! Oh yes, and my car is beautiful, thank you very much!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great experience. Roger was awesome. Very professional. The girls at the front counter were also very nice and great Customer service. I also would like to comment on your driver As my mom was with me and is elderly and has dementia As your driver was awesome. Wonderful experience And I thank you!????
Ross K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Andrew was very helpful and made this whole process very easy. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications