Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Perfect.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job very friendly people my car looks brand new again Thank you
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Dan and the rest of the staff were courteous and helpful throughout the whole process
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car looks great!
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Estimate was lower than other providers. Staff extremely professional in that the communication is top notch and I did not have to initiate any follow-up. Information arrived via text, faster than I could ask for it. Car was ready ahead of time expected. They even managed a small custom request. This was the nicest experience I’ve had with repair of damage to my favorite car if all time. Hopefully I’ll not have to need their services but if I do I’m not going anywhere else. My vehicle revived five star treatment and so did I. ??????????
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
It came back better than before it happened, thank you!!!!!!!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
The interaction was very professional. I delivered my car on the date requested & it was ready in 2 days ( I had been told 2-3 days). I was pleased with the turnaround time & the repair looked great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very professional. All of you made me happy that I chose you. Not any negatively in your place of business and the big bonus was your kept me posted with text messages. I will recommend you to many of my friends. Thanks!
Sallie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Veh repairs excellent by State Farms and working with Dan...very nice person, helpful etc. But Roger **** who handled Hartford claim was not the best. Vehicle repaired to expectations but not liking working with Mr. ****. Thank you for excellent repairs.
Shandy R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Dan was incredibly kind at a time I needed it most. His kindness will always be remembered, and I will be a life long Car Crafters customer, as well as promoter. Thank you for helping make an indescribably difficult time a little better!
Jeremiah U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
IDK if it was you guys or what but when I got my car back there was a wierd smell and I still need alignment I do believe.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Communication was excellent. I always knew what was going on with my car. I was completely comfortable with the process. Roger was incredible!
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
We were very impressed with how we were kept up to date on our car's progress thru your shop. By far the best service we have received from any auto-repair shop. Keep up the good work!.........thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service awesome repair. And above and beyond service from Veronica
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Your team did an amazing job! I will highly recommend Car Crafters to family and friends!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car Crafters provided an awesome service! My car was repaired in record time. Heather and Jody were amazing and made the experience so comfortable and stress free. James Montaño is absolute auto body wizard. The damaged repair was nothing short of Vehicle Art. Thank you all for every effort !!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was great! Thank you, Roger!’
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Dan took real good care of us . Always satisfied with his work .
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I appreciated the text updates. I also appreciate the confidence that comes with your lifetime warranty. This is the second vehicle I’ Brought to you for repair. I will always recommend Car Crafters.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications