Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car crafters is a busy business, yet you are treated with respect and they make sure you are happy and satisfied before you leave
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
All employees at. At CarCrafters we’re very helpful Matt, and Jody ! ???? very pleasant place Great experience
Rhoda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Victoria at the front desk was very sweet and helped me both on the phone and at the shop. Roger **** was awesome, kept me informed about the whole process and was very polite and trust worthy. My daughter also loved the lady at enterprise!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Well taken care of. Car was finished 5 days early!!
Isaac T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and they got it done in a timely matter and the work was professional
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional, clear, great work, and quicker than expected. Like the slogan says, "Looks like it never happened "
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys did an awesome job. My car looks like new again. I will definitely recommend Car Crafters. Thank you very much for all your help. Priscilla B
Alec H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service and amazing staff! Expected my car back within a week and a half and they got it to me in a few days.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professional and friendly. I would give tham a 5 star!
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you car crafter and thank you Roger for my car.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Would bring my car back
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent, as usual!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very professional staff. Quick turn around. My vhicle looks brand new. I will definitely recommend Car Crafters to others.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thank you Roger for making my car look great
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Noticed some new scrape/damage to the front passanger side bumper.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly. Especially Dan who set up appointments for me.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Good service from initial meeting with Darrin Dunlap, to State Farm appraiser,Ginny LG9A, right to HERTZ RENTAL, Brandi Langham, all in the same building. All were efficient and helpful. Picked up my car today, and it is beatiful, looked brand new. Thank all of you for such good service. lenore bockbrader
Myranda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Darrin was very helpful along the whole process and always kept me updated. My car was done in timely efficient manner. I would defenitily pick car crafters again in the future if necessary.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you so much
Brianna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Dan was completely helpful and considerate. Brandi from Hertz did everything she could to make me comfortable with my rental vehicle. All around an amazing experience. Thank you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications