Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Dan did a wonderful job. I am happy with my repairs but above all he provides exceptional customer service and I greatly appreciate him for that.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
My car looks fantastic. Friendly staff. Would definetly recommend your place.
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Go
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All employees we dealt with were helpful and professional and made getting our car repaired as painless as possible. Thanks to everyone.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciate the professional, efficient way in which my claim was handled. I also like the spacious, clean waiting area. The results are perfect! Thanks
Darlynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service and very friendly personnel. Thank you for the great repair.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car wasn’t completely done. They forgot to put a part underneath my car. Now I’m hitting the undercarriage when I go over a speed bump. Goiter to mess up what was replaced. Very disappointed with the service. Texts I received from you all indicating my car was almost ready but it wasn’t when I picked it up!!
Abelargo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
so far only driven the car for like 4 miles. so for my car is dirty. the car was on the lot for over 30 days. my car was dusty inside and outside. after paying almost 5 thousand dollars spent you think someone could of washed the outside and vacuum the inside.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good job!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was so kind and courteous
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Just like it never happened !!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for making my car new again!
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you
Van E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dan kept us informed along the way and our vehicle looks great. Thanks
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had to wash the car inside and out... I would think that would be standard... other than that everything is good
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Looks like a new car.
Lee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone was super nice and so helpful. Made the process flow smoothly. Thank you.
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service! Victoria was very helpful! and my service advisor kept me informed
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Passenger side door work was not completed. CC had the vehicle for three weeks and called today at 1645 stating all their work was completed. Rushed over to make certain I could pick up the car before they closed and paid for the deductible and waited for the vehicle. Only to find the work was not complete at all! Who does that???? Decals also missing? Why the rush of the work wasn’t competed! Told to bring the car back next week and should only take a day or two. Recommendation is to have the vehicle inspected to verify work is all done before calling customer. Very disappointing.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
Waiting on a call for parts ordered to arrive , repairs are incomplete at this time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications