Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lanny A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
So far see in a week or so Thank U
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very nice service, great job on my car.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Terry and his people were amazing. Made the experience of having both of our cars in shop after the accident an easy one. They are wonderful and we will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks again
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great staff, good communication and customer service. Went above and beyond by cleaning my car from front to back very satisfied. Thank you very much
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and the customer service was exceptional!!! Thanks to all!!! Ronald
Micholette J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Terry was wonderful and very helpful. He kept in contact with me throughout the process. The guys you have working here are very nice and concerned about what happened to my car and self. Glad to have this shop in town.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
This was my second time using you guys. Both the work and customer service were outstanding. I give a special shout out to Terry and Paul. They are great!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone there was very professional. I will definitely go there again !!!!
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Terry was terrific and so was the other man who did such a great job on my car. It looked good as new!
Kari Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional staff. They take pride in their work and want you to be happy with the repairs. They had the needed parts there before I dropped off the car to them. Terry communicated with me frequently to let me know the progress of the repairs. He made sure a rental car was ready for me. They even brought someone in to fix the shopping cart dent that had happened before my accident. I'm very happy with the work they did on my car and the very clean condition in which they returned it to me. I can't tell it was ever damaged. It looks like a new car again! Thanks Terry, Ryan and Paul!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you for not only fixing my car but making it look better than before. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely refer all of my friends and family!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications