Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

FREDRIC W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Extremely pleased with the service and quality of work. Dave and his team went the extra mile for me. I am completely satisfied. Thank you Dave
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
As always, the work was high quality and the customer service was outstanding. I’ll definitely spread the word about Signature.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/10/2018
Everything turned out great but I was unfortunately left with a slightly bald tire. Thank you for such great service from your phelan shop rep, Dave. I will refer your shop aside from incident.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
They were very good, and great service. Thank you.
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The way my car was repaired was like magic, except really it's your team's sweet skills to thank! Thanks again and I'll definitely spread the word about your good work.
Dena Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
My service was excellent. They did a great job and super fast.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Completely satisfied and very pleasant people to work with
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Perfect!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Extremely happy thank you. The fousts recommended you and we are happy with Jeep .
Desiree Annemarie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome work kept me updated on the presses I am definitely satisfied
Surapongse B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The work was done sooner than expected and customer service was great.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent kind and thoughtful experience will go there if the occasion presents
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Ty for good and simple customer service. Simple but sometimes forgotten
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Looks good, nicely done !
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys did some good working think you.
G
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Terry and Paul made a great initial impression. When I picked up my car today, I was over the moon! So much more than I expected. Thanks to everyone that worked on my vehicle.
Ray &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I couldn't be happier unless the accident never happened Terry made a very stressful time less harrowing. My car looks perfect.
Scott Church.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Did an awesome job. Thank you
Candy B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Terry is great to work with. I will recommend your company to everyone I know

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications