Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/10/2018
Everything turned out great but I was unfortunately left with a slightly bald tire. Thank you for such great service from your phelan shop rep, Dave. I will refer your shop aside from incident.
Dena Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
My service was excellent. They did a great job and super fast.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Completely satisfied and very pleasant people to work with
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Perfect!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Extremely happy thank you. The fousts recommended you and we are happy with Jeep .
Desiree Annemarie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome work kept me updated on the presses I am definitely satisfied
Surapongse B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The work was done sooner than expected and customer service was great.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent kind and thoughtful experience will go there if the occasion presents
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys did some good working think you.
G
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Terry and Paul made a great initial impression. When I picked up my car today, I was over the moon! So much more than I expected. Thanks to everyone that worked on my vehicle.
Ray &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I couldn't be happier unless the accident never happened Terry made a very stressful time less harrowing. My car looks perfect.
Scott Church.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Did an awesome job. Thank you
Candy B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Terry is great to work with. I will recommend your company to everyone I know
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Terri is Absolutely Amazing! He was professional, kind and efficient! The “Team” who worked on my car took genuine car in placing my car back together! They then washed my car getting all of the duct tape off that I had been using to hold the bumper together! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Signature Auto Collision! They were Caring, Kind, Fast and efficient!
Aristeo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very good work and was kept well informed about my car,Terry very good person and very professional ,this is the second car you guys done for me and I'm very happy both times thank you
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank so much for the quality work and great customer service.
Elliott S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent work. Very helpful, informative, and personable staff - all of them.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Job well done. On time as expected.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service! Thanks!
Kandiss W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My truck looked beautiful! I couldn't asks for a better job on it! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications