Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone there is very nice. You kept sending messages to let me know if I had any questions which I was very happy with. I've had my truck to you guys now and you do excellent work. If someones asks where they can get their ???? cars fixed and I recommend you guys every time. Thank you so much for getting my truck ready so soon I really appreciate it very much.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great job, as always.
Clint H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Not only does my bumper look great, you guys did something to my tires that made them look brand new. Thanks for your excellent work!!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great service
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car looked great and I loved the detail job that you did. thanks!!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The window washer fluid reservoir was replaced and I was surprised there was no fluid put in just to make sure it all worked. Not a big deal and we were very pleased that everything was done so quickly. It looks great. Thanks
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
I appreciated the updates on our vehicle. However, the vehicle wasn't repaired completely and I'm a little disappointed the mistake wasn't caught.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great quality, amazing customer service!
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was courteous and really made me feel like I was priority number one! Extra kudos to Dwight and ken!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent work! I appreciate your great communication and service. Thank you!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
These guys do an awesome job and are great to work with.
Alisha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2018
There are a couple spots on my trunk that the paint looks like its sanded off and needs touched up. Also my rear defrost is not working since the repair for some reason. Possibly because of the cables that were replaced for the sensors.
Karlee L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I am so happy and grateful that you were able to repair my 5 month old car as if I bought her brand new. Thank you so so much!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Every person I encountered was customer oriented and provided good information along all steps. I was worried about matching the color of my car and it matches! The employees are knowledgable, they seem to care about the job they do and how they treat customers. I enjoyed getting in my car and finding it cleaned on the inside as well as outside. Again another example of pride in what they do. Thank you for having the right people **** the right things!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for cleaning up those headlight lenses. Very good results!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great people to work with. Got my car in and out extremely quick. They even washed it inside and out. If I ever need body work done again I will return without hesitation. Thank you very much!!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
You were ready for me when I arrived at your shop Everyone was polite and took a lot of pressure off my shoulders. The rental was already there ready & waiting. They fixed my Mustang perfectly and when picking up the car was just as friendly as when I dropped my car off. I didn't even have to worry about returning the rental. That was taken care for me. Thank you, Tricia Irvin John I
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Good job. Even after having to fix new scratch found when I came to pick up. Appreciate car being brought to me in Gooding. Thank you. Will recommend your business to anyone who asks.
Kelly Lee.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The quality of work was good. Thanks
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Looks great. Good job. Would recommend you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications