Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virgina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/13/2020
I think they did a great job on my car. The only thing that could have been done better is if they had taken care of a problem that required outside help. I would definitely used them again and I would recommend them to others
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/6/2020
Vehicle was returned with trash from repairs inside.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Might want to ask my wife. It’s her car. She’s been dealing with the repair. I’m honestly not sure why you’re asking me. Also I’m TDY in Africa right now. Isn’t technology great?
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Competent and professional service.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thanks Car Craft!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. Like that everything is explained and the update with the text service is great.
Karlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I appreciated the updates throughout the repair process. Everyone was kind and very helpful. My van looks brand new, and this was a very pleasant experience. Thank you all for your services.
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent customer service. Car looks great. A very good experience, would recommend your business to any person. Thank you for the great job. Joy A
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
You all did a phenomenal job! On time. Truck is as good as new. Each person was very courteous. Thank you!
C W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thank you once again for taking care of my 2013 Malibu. I appreciate the quality of work, professional services you guys do. The ease of the in house car rental available is a plus too. I have already told a friend who needs repairs to call you. Keep up the good work. Will continue to refer customers your way. K Williams
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Everything went smoothly, no problems
Kellin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The job done on our vehicle was very good.it looked as though nothing happened. In fact it looked better than before. Great job!
Clifford Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Completely satisfied
Cwo Jimmy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great job guys! Your entire process with Enterprise is organized and well thought out. Kudos from top to bottom. Jim Barfield
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car Craft is great! My car was in and out and it’s like new again! So happy to know that I left it in good hands!
Aubrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Professional and fast work. And they washed it afterwards which was nice!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very professional
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The fact that your business is trustworthy and communicated with me every step of the way. Excellent service with a satisfied customer. Thank you very much.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The process Was easy and convenient, with the rental car company within the building. Enjoyed the updates via text message.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The cc team did an amazing job on my vehicle. Went above and beyond thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications