Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guys and gals were great, from the drop off process all the way through the pick up, rental car and all, you even wiped the interior of my car down before I picked up. Much appreciated all around!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They are pros and I am very happy for a job well done ty
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
I'm satisfied that the car was repaired and it looks great. However it was not completed when it was initially estimated. I understand that delays. However, I was leaving the country the day after it was supposed to be completed. I told the rep that when I talked with them on the phone. I was then called the next day when the car was completed and asked when I would come by and pick it up. I reminded that representative that I was out of the country until late Monday and that I could pick it up after that. I then received a phone call on Monday asking if I was still going to be coming by to pick it up that night. I had to say I was or would be out of the country 3 times. Again, the work looks good. But between the delay and needing to give the same answer multiple times, I do not feel completely satisfied.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You did absolutely amazing!!!! The car was even done before estimated! I am more than satisfied.
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I have used a previous body shop for my old explorer and the company never kept me updated as to the completion of my repair. With you guys I received text messages along the way keeping me posted. The staff was always friendly and greeted with a smile. Not only that showing up to pick my car up today and seeing you took the time to detail not only the outside but also the inside of my car makes me wish I knew about you guys for my previous body repair work. I have already told 3 people about it and will be posting a review on yelp. Thank you for the outstanding service!!!!
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were really helpful at all time
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the excellent work and service.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Keep doing what you're doing the way you're doing it, and you will never go wrong. Great job! Thank you!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you for care you showed me!
Andreas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
SMS fixed my truck it seems to be running as it did I ccant believe they washed it though I was going to do it on labor day I appreciate all you guys including ladies did for me totally awesome my wife just got out of the hospital and she says thank you also she is a brain cancer survivor I just wish I can make up for my lost wages I would recomend your services to my friends 100% very nice people at sams god bless all of you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Looked great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Prompt
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Completely happy with all results of the repairs on my truck. Thank you, Doug F
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job with everyone I came in contact with as well as the great repair job and cleanliness of the car when I picked it up! Thank you!
Ed N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I haven't really had time to look it over real closely but it seems the repair was good but what I really appreciated was how clean the vehicle was inside and out I thank you very much for the detail
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was also very satisfied with the repair work. I would recommend Sam's Automotive to anyone.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
You guys are always so amazing
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/14/2018
First the staff at Syam’s is wonderful— extra, extra kudos to dear Cara (Kara?) who answers the phone. I am concerned about my engine still and the adjuster swore there wasn’t a thing wrong with it. It doesn’t run/sound/ feel the way it did before the wreck. Given Sam’s reputation and their tenure in the business I cbu great, had a winters worth of sh*t baked into it. I noticed two small cosmetic issues; ****) on the grille directly where the impact occurred and 2) the rack on the roof is broken and I’m not even capable of wedging it in with some loctite; I go out of my way to hand wash or in a pinch, laser wash fo avoid contact with the rack. Service top notch, friendly consistently. . Vehicle (minus the small blemishes) overall looked better than when I bought it. Even the technician who helped find a pose dude was pleasant. Thank you for your time— looking foward to h earing from y’all soon.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion, repairs quality was awesome.
Gayle V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Did a great job and kept me informed on when my car would be ready

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications