Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good job, completed on time.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Excellent service- repairs done on time as promised & completed repairs very good! Especially impressed with my service rep MIKE!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
excellent work. car came back looking as good as new; my daughter was very impressed.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Great customer service with front desk and Mike Chavez thank you guys for all your help
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
My truck back clean inside and out. Fast and easy process. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great staff, very helpful and did great work. My only part of improvement was when I went to pick my car up I asked if the anti freeze was checked which I asked when I originally dropped off the car and the person who was helping me check out didn’t know and it did not say in the paperwork as to weather it was done.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Excellent customer service by Larry and others. And love the streamlined time process from start to finish.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great job car looks great and didn't expect it to be cleaned so we'll. Thanks for everything!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Thanks!
Addie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Always a pleasure working with you guys!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
My congrats to Larry and the team for a job well done.and on time as initially promised. I’ll certainly use this shop for my car needs in the future.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Vehicle was completed quick and on time. They communicated well with me, every step of the way
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Our vehicle was totaled so no repairs were necessary, but was very satisfied with the Sam's communcation.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great job!! It was easy and painless!
Timothy I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
I had a difficult time dealing with Schomp automotive's repair department and was fairly jaded about everything automotive repair wise. I was bummed I put a dent in my car and more bummed I was going to possibly have to deal with more shady mechanics but this was not the case. Mike was very upfront about everything and respectful. The ladies in the office were all sweet and helpful. The car was done early. I thought the prices charged to m insurance company were fair. I'll be back if I need any repairs or body work. Thank you everyone. Tim Indermuehle
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thank you Sam's Automotive for making a very stressful situation much easier - WONDERFUL customer service, transparent communication and great work. You've got a new life customer!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
My car was done well & ready quicker then expected. Mike & team are GREAT!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
I've been going to Don in the mechanic dept. for a few years now and he is always a delight. As long as I have cars and hes a mechanic, I'll always go to him!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great job, great service thank you
****K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great job on repair. Also cleaning the inside of the car was an unexpected added bonus. Repair was fast and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications