Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SUSAN KIM.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Excellent communication throughout the process. All work completed well and on time.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great work super friendly team. Respectful of my time, had a member waiting for me at the door at my scheduled appointment time. I dropped my car off picked up rental car and was out the door in 15 minutes.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Fantastic job on the body repair for my 2009 Scion. They even washed and buffed my entire car as well as vacuum it out. Very positive experience beginning to end. The staff is also very friendly. I will definitely reccomend them to friends and family...great job
John A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Will send business card in a day or two.
Shad H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Paint match looks really good. The detail on the inside and out was much appreciated. Glad I took my Jeep to you guys.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
You guys lost the key to my car and also gave me false information regarding my vehicle.
Sherryll K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
You guy’s totally rock. Thanks
Perry V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Larry is great to work with. Great customer service. The repair work was excellent. Very smooth and easy process. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of automotive repairs.
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They are professional and pleasant. And, they do high quality work.
GEORGE C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
I have a couple of small issues with the truck repair. ****) When the bed cover was installed they never applied the cab bumper to the panel that sits against the cab. 2) Since the cover is brand new I know it ships with new bed rails. – Why are the old bed rails still on the truck? Can you look around and see if these parts are still around. I do want them and the bumper is really important.
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
Things should be done right the first time
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
We love Sam's. They always do a great job!
Dorothy O.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everything done on time and beautifully.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Larry and the front office were pleasant and easy to work with. Our Porsche has been perfectly repaired twice by Sam’s ????
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Always pleasure to work with Larry. Sam’s is an honest repair shop doing quality work.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/2/2019
Having to return as work is incomplete. So no, not satisfied.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great experience. Thank you.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Larry was terrific at coordinating everything!
DANIEL F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Thank you all for repairing my vehicle fast and adding some other repairs at a very reasonable price. I could not be happier with my experience at Sams Automotive. I will recommend Sams to anyone in need of bodywork on there vehicle.
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
The whole experience was smooth. Women at front desk...the appraiser man was informative and pleasant. My car was ready earlier than expected and it was clean and lovely. Thank you for such fantastic service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications