Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renesa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The repair updates were very helpful and convenient. The staff was nice and my car is fixed.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great experience at Sam's! Our car looks like new! Highly recommended.
Carly B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The car looks great! Thanks!
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Wonderful customer service, communication, and service! My car looks great, thank you!????
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I have never had body work to a vehicle before and didn’t really know what to expect. The repairs were completed promptly and look great. Detailing the interior was a nice surprise. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work from Sam’s and I’ll will surely recommend the shop to others. Thanks, everyone.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Looks great
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The staff was friendly, professional and responsive. The repairs and estimate were fast and look great. Thanks for everything.
Shan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
Lots of Dirt is in the paint on every panel , pinholes in the body filler and painted right over , run in the clear on the front door , windows retinted for who knows what reason. New paint not as glossy as old paint Not real happy with the quality of work as I posted on google.thanks shawn Grabau
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I think they did a really good job on the repair. Thank you guys so much.
Osvaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Thanks for everything and you guys are doing a good job ,thanks for cleaning inside and outside,thank to all you guys have a great team,see you next time
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Fast friendly and kept me posted on wjat was going on all thru text very nice
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
One of the most timely repairs I’ve ever had. Great communication on how the car repair was going.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciated the clear communication from Sam’s and how easy it was to get my car fixed. It looks great. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Highly satisfied and would reccomend to everyone
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
After we picked up our car, we noticed that the spare change in our car was gone... it was only about $5 but it was there before the car was in the shoo and gone after.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Dne quickly and looks better than when I bought it and I had just bought it two weeks ago.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You took my car in right away and did an amazing job on the repairs. Everyone on the phones was very nice and accommodating. If I ever need anything else done on my car, I’ll be coming back to Sam’s. I will also recommend Sam’s to anyone that needs car repairs. Thank you
Natalia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Customer service was accurate and nice and the repairs in my car well done. I was explained in detail the job and which parts were replace outside and inside of my car. Thank you !
Tuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications