Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did an amazing job. I couldnt have asked for a better job! Will definitely recommend to others!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
This has been the worst experience I have ever had at a body shop.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is the second time I had to have body work done. Two different vehicles and I am very pleased with both jobs. Very kind people and exceptional body work. Thank you for a job well done.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you!
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the results.Everone at **** were so concerned about my happiness and my satisfaction. This is the 3rd time I had **** work on my vehicles. I am so happy that I had **** make the repairs on this new GMC truck. It took a year to get this truck built the way I wanted it and **** month for **** to repair it perfectly. Again thank you everyone for there dedication to make me a satisfied customer.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
It was done before estimated time! Oliver did an awesome job helping and walking me through everything! My front end looked amazing I wouldn’t recommend any other place!
Enid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The van looks great, but there still is the sour milk smell sometimes and some of the windows are sqeeking
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
My vehicle looks like it was never even damaged. Excellent work.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job and finished ahead of schedule. **** is the best in Butte!!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The car looks amazing! The staff was friendly and so helpful. The overall experience was really wonderful! Thank you so much! ????
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car looks great! We are always happy with the service from ****! Thanks!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Zac was great to work with and kept me informed even though I was out of state during repairs. My car looks brand new again. Would recommend **** to anyone. Everyone there was great to deal with.
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Amc
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Overall the body work looks ok, the paint match is spot on.However whom ever was driving the vehicle back and forth to Tillo Graphics drove it VERY HARD. By the time I got it home there was next to no antifreeze in it. I know this when you drive it hard it blows off the reservoir cap. I had antifreeze everywhere. I don’t not appreciate my vehicle being driven as if it’s a race car. No one should be out hot rodding a vehicle that does not belong to them. I’m fortunate it did not do damage. Needless to say I’m not very happy.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
**** got my car in to be fixed right away. The notifications by text kept me updated. My car looks wonderful and I am very happy with it. **** was a great choice to fix my car.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amazing great job Max
Maryland G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The job was well done and I appreciated the updates and the clean car, thanks! I will have no problem referring to other folks and if I should ever need services again, rest assured I will bring it to **** Body Shop!!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for completion of the car on schedule and keeping me informed. I was completely satisfied with the repairs and would highly recommend **** body shop in the future.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
You are awesome!! Iam recommending you to everyone
Felde.jcee Felde,kaydee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Nice group of people
Sunshine H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Amazing job and service!!! Thank you so Much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications