Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Your team always does a top notch job & everyone we worked with were always happy to help. Many Thanks!
Makenzy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great service!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very happy with the service, punctuality and the helpfulness of everyone that I got to deal with. Thank you for making this as easy and nice as you guys did
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Your team did an amazing job on fixing my car and keeping me updated daily. I was extremely happy with your service. I didn’t expect your team to clean the middle of my car. It looks brand new. Thanks.
Janie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Always pleased with the job that they do. By far the best people to work with. They get the job done in a timely manner and sometimes sooner. Couldn't be more happy with **** Auto Body.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Happy with the way and how fast it was done.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everything was done extremely well and so much faster than anticipated. Our family appreciates all that you did for us, particularly getting our car back to us before Christmas.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Loved the communication and the work. The time is worth the outcome. Thank you for your hard work.
Cleo K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I could not ask for better service! Very nice people, a very good feeling atmosphere inside your business, y'all made me and my wife feel very confident in your business, it very comfortable and easy to talk to your office! Thank you! For a excellent job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Worked with Jared and Meagan. Were great to work with. Plus others on your staff as well. We were treated with respect, fairness, and honesty. Will certainly return in the future if necessary (but of course hope not). Also liked the cleanliness of your facility. Good job!
Britta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
In and out in 4 days! Thanks Oliver!
Cerise.loretta A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great job
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did an amazing job. I couldnt have asked for a better job! Will definitely recommend to others!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
This has been the worst experience I have ever had at a body shop.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is the second time I had to have body work done. Two different vehicles and I am very pleased with both jobs. Very kind people and exceptional body work. Thank you for a job well done.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you!
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the results.Everone at **** were so concerned about my happiness and my satisfaction. This is the 3rd time I had **** work on my vehicles. I am so happy that I had **** make the repairs on this new GMC truck. It took a year to get this truck built the way I wanted it and **** month for **** to repair it perfectly. Again thank you everyone for there dedication to make me a satisfied customer.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
It was done before estimated time! Oliver did an awesome job helping and walking me through everything! My front end looked amazing I wouldn’t recommend any other place!
Tricia C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
The best customer service and thank you for not only fixing my car you cleaned my car inside and out and I apreciate that. I will only bring my repairs to you. Thankyou.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I’m very happy with the service that was given. It was done very quickly and it looks like nothing was ever wrong. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications