Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Looks good! Thanks for the timely and nice work. Brad Pinsonneault
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I would recommend Acme to anybody that wants good, efficient and friendly service. They went above and beyond to help me with my car, insurance and any questions. My car came back clean and very well done. I will never use anyone else.
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job and service. Thank you so much we will refer others to your business. It looks amazing :)
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nice job done and professional got the car back looking good as new !!
Lyndell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Truck was as clean inside and out as when it was brought in. Friendly staff.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Real happy with the work, true professionals.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very very satisfied 2 vic you guys have done very pleased tou are the only ones I trust for body work
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
ACME is the best body shop. I have used ACME for several auto body repairs over the years and I highly recommend their services.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
mike was a consummate professional, kept me apprised, delivered as promised, (beautiful work-looks showroom ready!) and even arranged (very patient) transportatipn to and from Acme (to retrieve/return secondary vehicle) so i wasn't inconvenienced. thanks so much! :)
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent work, and my car was ready on time .
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
very satisfied with the work. My truck was done on time and the quality and craftmanship was excellent. Jay and his team did everything to make my truck look as good as new. Very professional and courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications