Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nanci P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jay Walton is AMAZING! Hubby gone on a motorcycle trip and I needed paint done to perfection —- like NOTHING happened— I received perFection AND NOTHING HAPPENED......... right ladies?!!! NOTHING !!! Expert work and amazing office staff!
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
The car must not have been test driven because the hood open sensor triggers almost continuously on the road now. I'll have to bring the car back in.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have always appreciated how Jay Walton automotive focused on providing the best customer experience even when dealing with stressful situations.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you so much for your dediction to providing quality services with an excellent level of customeer service and patience.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Usual excellent revive and workmanship
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Friendly on time and a clean car on return
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Pat did a good job at explaining in detail the repairs that were done on a timely manner.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Peter was very personable and professional. I got an estimated completion date and the date was right on. I will give Jay Walton all my business.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very professional. Employees are patient and take time to explain everything. Will definitely use again and recommend. Pat and Peter are awesome!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional, prompt, and superior service. Everything about my experience was wonderful and superior.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Great job I am well pleased
Cecy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
The follow up calls and the updates were good
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Car looks better than before accudent.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Pat and Peter were extremely professional and always let me know the status of my vehicle. At the end when I recieved my vehicle Peter explained all the warrantys and invoice before I left.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Courteous service, and excellent repairs.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2014
Scraping noise if we open and close drivers window. Otherwise everything fine.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
I wAs highly recommended to your facility. I can see why. Dealing with your staff was a great experience. I was told you were a caring and a professional facility and I agree. I too would recommend you and.. My car looks great as well. k maness
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
They did a complete job but some of there venders the winsheld people didn't test wipers after installing windshield and they hung up after receiving vechals and had to go back to JW to get it fixed they were very prompted in making things wright and that was good had to us them on the way home
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Thank you!! Your staff was very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications