Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
In spite of having to deal with your suppliers to get an acceptable hood, your team did a great job!
Melva C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Collision repair looks really nice. They forgot I asked for some additional work, side step rails be added, so it took longer to get Jeep back. Fob battery was low so Nate was nice and replaced it.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
This is the first time I have brought a car in for collision repairs in my 65 years. It was easy and painless with your relationship with Farmers Insurance. The repair was done right and the paint match was great. Thanks for a job done to perfection.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
My experence was excellent great service,great workmanship,Nate and miss laurie kept me informed.superb professionalism, just what you'd expect from a top of the line dealership, and body shop. I will recomend ****to my friends and aquaintences. The overall experence was most excellent. Thanks sincerly Michael B
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Liked the updates.the staff(2) were very professional and friendly. Job looks great!!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We are very pleased with the work and how quickly it was completed!
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Personnel courteous and car repairs done in a timely fashipn
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job
Alton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I have no complaints they did a very good job
James O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
The bumper took 3 times to paint. The color is not exact match. The rubber covering for bumper cover does not fit exactly. There is a paint flaw on corner of bumper cover
Paula Kitchens.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Finished ahead of schedule and looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
The only thing we were not satisfied with was the communication between the shop and us and Tanner. The system needs to be improved to make sure that they know where the vehicle is in the shop each day and not put people in the position we were in when they said our car would be ready on Monday at 5:30 PM and the office was closed and our car was all apart and not completed as promised! The nice man in the shop was wonderful in retrieving our rental car and making things right! We are very pleased with our car!
Trista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you, it was a great job.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you Tanner Philpot for taking car of my car!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We appreciated being kept in the loop with updates on the progress of our car. The work was completed a week early! Great job!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone joined in and done quick and beatiful job. We love all of you, Harold and patsy. Thanks.
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received. They made the process very smooth and I was also completely satisfied with the repair.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very fast and efficient. I was completely satisfied.
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks Tanner. Kept me informed, explained the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications