Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula Kitchens.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Finished ahead of schedule and looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
The only thing we were not satisfied with was the communication between the shop and us and Tanner. The system needs to be improved to make sure that they know where the vehicle is in the shop each day and not put people in the position we were in when they said our car would be ready on Monday at 5:30 PM and the office was closed and our car was all apart and not completed as promised! The nice man in the shop was wonderful in retrieving our rental car and making things right! We are very pleased with our car!
Trista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you, it was a great job.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you Tanner Philpot for taking car of my car!
Rizalee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Car looks good, nice people.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We appreciated being kept in the loop with updates on the progress of our car. The work was completed a week early! Great job!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone joined in and done quick and beatiful job. We love all of you, Harold and patsy. Thanks.
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received. They made the process very smooth and I was also completely satisfied with the repair.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very fast and efficient. I was completely satisfied.
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks Tanner. Kept me informed, explained the work done.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very satisfied with how I was treated, the quick turn around on my repairs, and the quality of work. As a Farmers Insurance Agency employee I feel confident sending my clients to ****for repairs.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you. So far so good. Looks like great job.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
I want to take a moment to thank Tanner and his team. They went above and beyond and did an absolutely outstanding job on my car. Upon picking it up I was totally shocked at how pristine they matched everything, and how they cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Tanner was great!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very pleased, beautiful job.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The job was completed a lot sooner than expected and was professionally done. Great Job Guys. Thanks
Beatrice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Y'all do good quality work!! Keep up the Good work. This is my 2nd time in a few months. They (****got me done a day earlier, both times)!!!!! How Bout that ****Chevyolet
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Paint job was well done. Staff was helpful.
Laksamana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
It did take longer than I expected but the repair looks perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications