Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
Repaired auto with used defective parts
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Totally satisfied.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Leo was great. He kept me informed and my car was ready exactly when he said. He made everything very easy.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good experience. Thank you for the service and the attention of the personal. Professional the installations and the gentle service. Thank you to Carlos ****. Jaime E
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
I took the truck for a side repair and I received the truck without the electric seat working, I spoke with several people there including the manager but everyone said that the seat was not working when I left the truck there. It was my word against their's. Definitely worst experience in a body shop. I've took several cars to others body shops and never have any problem. Definitely not coming back to ****. Now repair the seat gonna cost me about 200 dollars, so thank you.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Professional Personal honest quick hard to beat that.
Sofia Guisela.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent services. Thank you.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service and an even better personal experience from Mr Leo Torres. Thank you.
Evangelina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
So fur everything is fine thanks for your service. Have a grest day.
Gavin R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very satisfied
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service and everything was good, just be realistic about the 6pm time limit you have about customers picking up their cars. I wasted a trip once and had to wait an extra day because both me and my wife work and can’t just drop everything to make arrangements and pick up the car... other than that great work.
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My brand new car looks brand new again. I appreciate being kept in touch with so that I knew what was happening with my SUV. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Happy with a job well done ,and what's important on time thanks to Mr.Zamora and Mr.David...
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Fast friendly service
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Friendly service and I was always kept up on the status of the repairs. The receptionist was also very friendly and welcoming.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent service provided from all of the staff at **** Collision. Excellent job on the repairs of my Toyota highlander and detail finish. Geico representative provided superb communication throughput the process. I will recommend you to others!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
They fixed the damage but damaged my trunk in the process and don't want to take the blame for it. Stated they will try to fix it out of courtesy with no guarantee because they weren't getting paid to it. Why should anyone pay them to fix something they messed up in the first place.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Job well done. Job was finished ahead of the due time. Very professional but friendly personnel.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Good job and we liked the quick turnaround.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications