Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I felt very secure taking my car to ****. The staff was very helpful with all my concerns. I could not be any happier with the Collision Claim Specialist, Mr. Leo Torres. Leo was very knowledgeable with what he does which made me comfortable in making the right choice with going with ****. Not only was I informed daily about the progress of the repairs, Leo personally called me several times telling me the progress. Nobody ever did that for me. Then when I picked up my car which looks great, I didn't even have to return the rental car because Leo took care of that for me too since it would have been a little more difficult for me since I am dealing with a rare pulmonary disease. I want to thank Leo, the staff and the **** Auto Group for the service I was provided. Since I live very close, I found a great place to go if I have any problems in the future. Thank you ****.
Adita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
All went well!! Great service
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you for great customer service. Everything that was said that was going to be done to my car was done and it looks great. Job well done.
Guadalupe D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
First of all, my car was "ready" for pickup on 10/16/18 but I was never notified. It was Enterprise who called me in the afternoon on 10/17/18 to tell me my rental was past due. I then called **** Ford immediately only to be told, "Oh, sorry, sir. Yes, your car is ready. We were meaning to call you." I picked up my vehicle but the A/C is not working. The hood of the car has trouble opening. The car has a jerky drive feel to it. According to the report, my car was returned with all these details fine, but that is not the case.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Coutrteous, friendly service. Great communication.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
He was very helpful, he answered my questions with full detail. He made the process stress free.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
It was a good experience. Everyone was professional and everything was completed as explained. Thank you for the assistance and great work.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excelente trabajo realizado al auto y un trato personalizado de todas las personas que laboran en **** Ford.
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
From start to finish,everything handled in timely,professional manner.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Leo has great customer service skills, he kept me up to date with all the changes. Great service!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am satisfied. The gentlemen who attended me were very courteous and went over the procedures carefully with me. The cleaning of my car was also a very welcomed detail. Thank you!
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
It looked to me that they just wanted to get it over with, Get the work done and send me home, I told Mr Carlos **** if he wasn’t going to walk me through the repairs they did, i got the feeling that he didn’t want to, cause right away I saw that the job they did was not to my satisfaction, I saw also Conrad Ortega & the GEICO representative but he never came to say that it was ready or anything, to my understanding they both should walk me through it and they did not. Mr **** told me to bring it back any day to get it fixed that it would take 10 minutes to fix it which I doubt it. The right side bumper is still hanging down a little and the left tire is 3 ****/2 inches from the inside wall & the left tire is 3 inches from the inside wall they both need to be the same @ 3 ****/2 inches, I hope it gets fixed if not I’m going to have to call GEICO to get my money back also I told the lady that charged me that I wanted to see my truck but she said that she would continue with the paper work that Mr **** was coming, NEEDS TO GET FIXED, Thanks Ismael Calvillo not A HAPPY CUSTOMER @ the MOMENT???
Cristal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Car was ready ahead of schedule.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excelent work and great customer service!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Carlos was so incredibly nice and very helpful. Carlos put my mind at ease and kept me informed about the repairs and any timeline changes. You can tell Carlos genuinely cares about his customers. Not only was my car repaired perfectly , but he even had it washed and vacuumed! EXCELLENT customer service from day one!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
**** motors repair shop ( Leo and his staff) made my experience a very satisfying experience, thank you Leo and staff for a well done job and experience ,sincerely Gerald Cole
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Mr Carlos and Mr Ortega Also the people of Enterprise And the all people behind the stage THANK YOU ALL! You make me felt as a MUCH BETTER THAN A VIP CUSTOMER. Outstanding job, you are an awesome team.
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Muy buena atención y nos mantuvieron informados constantemente del avance de la reparación muy atentos con el cliente
Devinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good job
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Great Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications