Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
They always do a fantastic job
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Good job.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Your staff were very helpful and kind.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Thanks for your kindness. Everyone was so helpful
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
The car smells very strongly of paint fumes.
Carnel S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very professional & courteous!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
The work looks great and the car was ready as scheduled. The Enterprise rental person was ready and waiting for me upon arrival to drop off. I would suggest letting people know that your hours have changed up front, and updating the hours on your door.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
Quality of work was great, and I didn't have any problems with the staff's friendliness, but the communication needs to improve. Either make more generous deadlines, or get better with communicating that the job won't be done on time (more than a couple hours before you say it will be done). With collision, I understand there are some issues that cannot be seen until you rip the car open. Let your customer know that so they don't get the expectation that it will be done by the first deadline. If the work wasn't done so well, I would have been much more dissatisfied with how long everything took. Keep up the good work with great quality; just please improve the communication and expectation setting, or offer to do something good for the customer as a consequence sooner.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Every employee that I had contact with displayed a high level of great customer service!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Looks like new
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciate how you kept me informed by email.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You were great to deal with. Thank you for the excellent communication this time. Your communication with customers has improved 100% from my last experience with your shop. Loved getting the email updates. Car looks great, too.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
My car was finished on time. I was kept abreast of how things were going. It looked fantastic upon completion. I was very satisfied, and would highly recommend YCC to anyone in need of repair work.
Yessenia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good work
Milan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
good customer service. Constantly kept informed on the progress of the repairs.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car hasn't been this clean since I bought it new. Thanks so much for being so professional. Love the email letting me know how things were going you guys are the best.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Love it
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
There's really nothing to say about the service. Very timely updates on the service being done and the progress as well.Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable with giving answers to customer concerns. Very pleased with the staff and the service. Will recommend your company and staff for anyone that needs body work no matter what make and model of their car.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
thank you always trust your work
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
It took longer than expected, we'll see!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications