Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great customer service!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repair and paint look flawless!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great service. They go above and beyond to do things right!
Maggie E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job by all--from office staff to repair techs. My car looks fantastic. Shout out to whomever repaired my car.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Items were moved from my trunk to the back seat area. If items are moved it is appreciated that they are put back. The hitch in my trunk was on a blanket to keep it from sliding around and to protect my trunk. It was not put back and I’m unsure why it was moved to begin with. Staff was able to remove buffing compound when asked upon pick up.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
After years of dealing with you guys, I am still not disappointed. Thank you and your work is excellent!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I had a great experience! Thank you so much!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent work,would highly recommend your business to anyone, thank you for a job well done
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did a great job it looks good it was clean and the employees are very very sweet people to talk to very polite thank you so much for a great job
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Completely satisfied
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
everything was repaired in a professional manner and completed when the estimated time suggested. truck was clean and all accessories worked after being disconnected. thank you for the upmost courtesy shown by the 2 young ladies in the front office. take care, mike
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car repair is great office staff very nice. My rear tire was all but flat when I went to pick up my car tire was filled and tech kinda blew it off. Tire is completely flat and undriveable.
Burell &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great work as always. Thank you for the fantastic customer service, proactive communications and courtesy car. Took a load of worry off our shoulders.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You do a very excellent job and I would refer you to anybody. Keep up the good work from a very satisfied customer.
Flavia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent professionals. Great job!
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
When my vehicle got struck by a deer it was the last thing I needed. I was in the middle of a move and times were a little stressful. Thru it all made getting my vehicle repaired so easy. Will definitely recommend!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Looks beautiful!
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car looks new, was glad to get a loaner car. My car was very clean.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent communication and quality of repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications