Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Wonderful job on my show F250. Thanks again! Scott wood
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Awesome job by awesome people. They made everything easy and every staff member was helpful. Thank you for your help
Al I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
It's the 3rd time in 15 years that I have had to use your services and have always trusted you to do a good job and you have--thank you
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good job
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My jeep is beautiful. Your service is top. Thank you
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
great job and easy to deal with
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Your team did a great job in and out in just a few working days! Great
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car looks great.
Stefany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for providing fair and honest service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Friendly staff (Missy was great) fast service, quality work!
Zachariah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The timely service provided to me equals the quality of work I have found on my vehicle. It looks fantastic! The text updates were a great touch and coming back to find my car cleaner inside and out than when I left it was just the icing on the cake of a great experience. Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle and providing excellent customer service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair very pleased with the work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They were helpful with coordinating a rental car and throughout the experience met their promises… And, oh yes, they did a good job of repairing my car, And did it cheerfully all the way
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I greatly appreciated the extra effort your team did to make this as smooth as possible. Giving me frequent updates, answering questions, working with my insurer. This was first fender bender and i had not had an experience like this before, but Thru it all made a great experience. Getting my car back detailed was Icing on the cake. I will certainly recommend your shop to friends and family.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
once again ALSOME job. Job got done in good time
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The entire process was very smooth and the people involved were terrific. The car looks good and I'd recommend the shop without reservation.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very friendly! My car looks brand-new! THANK YOU!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
I’m extremely dissatisfied with the work. There are multiple runs and a crack in the bumper. It looks worse than when we took it in. I would appreciate if someone could contact me immediately.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Customer service was great and the truck looks like new thank you very much
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
While needing a car repair isn’t on anyone’s to do list, it is always a pleasure doing business with Thru It All!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications