Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Always a great job! And thanks for getting it done so quickly.
FRANCIS D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
I recommend you use to anybody you do it you did a great job you are sir I was done before I thought it was supposed to be done and I give you a five star rating
JOSEPH C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Always top notch work. Always. Great people, great work, great place!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/8/2019
Job was done in a very timely matter, however I wasn’t able to see the repair up close because of the rainy weather. From what I could see it looks good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for doing a great job on my Ford truck. You were all awesome!
MARION J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Work was done very quickly and we were updated each day. Everyone was very nice to deal with and car looks great!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They did an excellent job. Provided a rental car & I had my car back within 2 days. Very pleased with their service.
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thru it all is awesome.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Enjoyed the staff and job well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
Had some loose bumper parts painted and they came out great. Work was done earlier than expected and communications were excellent!!!
JACK L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional, honest. Knowledgeable and do great work
KELLI T.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Appreciate the time Luther committed to walking me through everything and the simple regular business practices all of your employees do for customers to make the experience easier.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent service and car was immaculate
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was amazed by the great workmanship and finished product provided by the Thru it all team. I have already shown the finished product to several of my friends and neighbors who were also blown away by the quality product.
JANET D.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
You guys are awesome!
JOHN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Job done very well. My vehicle was all cleaned up inside and outside. Did not expect that. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Repair done on time and on estimate. The team accommodated our scheduling needs to get the work done. Friendly and courteous team. Thanks for the great work.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
Thank you for a beautiful job on my car. It’s shiny! Yes, I highly recommend you. I really appreciate all the updates and pictures! So happy to have my little red car back ???? Sincerely, Daisy C
PRISCILLA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You do such good work that I wouldn't go anywhere else to have work done. Everyone is so polite and that's a real bonus these days! Thank you for everything.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications