Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You folks did an excellent job! I'm really pleased with your service and completing the job ahead of schedule. Thank you!!!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
As always, the folks at Thru-it-All were courteous, professional and reliable. I continue to be impresssed with the quality and care shown to customers.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job. Very professional. Quickly done. Really appreciated the loaner car...though it did smell bad inside..sry but it did. Just letting you know...not complaining.
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Every one was so easy to work with. They took great care of me and my car. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for your excellent service, work and pleasant office staff. You were kind, timely and finished the job early.thank you for the loaner car. Your customer service was over the top
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job! Thanks
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for the great work and for working with me to make my car available a little earlier than scheduled. I would definitely recommend your shop to others.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They always do a good job. We had other work done before.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You guys were awesome!! Loved the texts updating me on my status. Thanks again!!
Abbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did an amazing job!! I am very satisfied. Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed through the whole process. I will recommend this place to others. Thank you!!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
As always, Thru It All did a fantastic job!! My car looks brand new, like it was never hit at all. Their staff are professional and courteous! And my car was finished in no time flat. Thanks Thru It All!!
Cynthia And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Friendly, Professional and on time
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Your staff are helpful and respond well to requests
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great work and Missy was so helpful with everything including the rental car.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
A beautiful job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Try It All did a fabulous job with my car! I would recommend them very highly with the quality and service of their team!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very satisfied with my experience and the quality of the work done to my car. I would bring other vehicles here to be repaired. Staff is very helpful, polite and considerate and trust that my car is being very well taken care of. They all do a wonderful job and made having my car repaired a great experience.
Rebecca Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was wonderful - Thank you!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was impressed with the speed that the repairs were completed and that the invoice came in slightly below the estimate. Thanks!!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done, Great people to deal with
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Missy was very nice and respectful. She knew her stuff and helped out with information as much as she could. The shop did an awesome job on the car and even cleaned the inside for me. Great service!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
grest job and great customer service. Thank you
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciate a job well done. TIA delivered a very clean cat inside and out!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This was a totally great experience! You do great work at a good price and you made it easy for me. Thanks! Mike Hansberry
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I used this shop before and will use it again if needed. The staff are very easy to work with, they have a great connection to most insurance companie so I didn't have to do much in that aspect. I am so glad to have my car back to new again. They even detailed it!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job!!
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very nice. Quality of work was excellent. Thank you.
Carole &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I received my Honda in better shape after you did the work than from the way it was received after my last accident and I took it to the Honda body shop. Never again! You got yourself a customer for life...although I hope I do not make this a regular occurrence:-) Thanks for a job well done,
Brianne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Keith and Missy made this a very easy and convenient experience! Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional office personnel that were able to keep me up to date on the progress of the service. Excellent work on the repairs and painting.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
The car looks as good now ad it did before the accident. Your team did a great job on it. Thank you and your tem
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Missy was great. Very helpful. Thanks!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Quick turn around and great work. Insurance covering it sure helped! ;)
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
2nd time using thru-it-all for repairs. Good experience both times.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very nice job well done.
Hersh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service good people, doesn't get any better.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looks great the repairs and wash. Thank-you
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thru it all was very accommodating, friendly, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was extremely hopeful that it wouldn't be too terribly long that I had to go without my vehicle. When I got the call after it only being at your shop for three days that my car was ready, I was over joyed, excited and so very very happy! The work that was done looks incredible! Thank you all for a wonderful job!!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very satisfied. Even cleaned the inside of my car!!
Suzanne &.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
And I like the text updates!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Well it was my first time there and they were great! The was very impressed with the paint job!! A. I will definitely go there again in the future for anything I need painted!!! Great place and great work. Thanks Jason
Douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff was great they truley cared about getting. My car back to me . They also gave me a time frame and finished tt within that time. Very happy with thru it all i even have my truck in there for repair i would recomend them to any one
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and the truck looks fantastic.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
I had asked for a dent to be repaired and it wasn't. Also the frame for my front license plate was not replaced and the license plate wasn't installed. They just put it in my front seat. Not happy!!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I would recommend your company very professional
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You did an excellent job on our Equinox. We were very pleased with the outcome. Also staff was very accomadating, knowledgeable and personable. A pleasure to work with you. Sincerely Ken & Jan Engle
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My Mazda looks great! You did an awesome job! I will definitely recommend your body shop. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you again for the expert professional repairs. The process was quick and easy, but the most important part of the experience was how friendly and attentive everyone involved was. Well done, again! I'll continue referring anyone in need to your business.
Dallas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was so nice.and talked it through the whole time..thank you if I need a body shop it will be you
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Body work is excellent customer service is great!
Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you for all your help and quick service! Missy, Kieth and Louie- you are all great to work with . Thanks again !
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
It was great
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job completed on time, car vacuumed And washed.Thank you!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I don't go anywhere else but Thru it All! Love you guys!
Susan ****.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Every aspect of my experience was perfect. Everyone was friendly and thorough. Thank you for a job well done.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very personable and got my car done quickly. They did very nice work.
Jayce C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Looks great. Thanks.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional and courteous! We truly appreciate the experience!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very pleased with the quick turn around time to repair my van and was doubly excited that, to my surprise, the interior had been vacuumed as well!! Thank you for such great service????
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looked so clean!!! I am really appreciative of the daily updates and the thoroughness of your team!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
As before good job in timely manner. Thanks
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
We already talked about what was said to be done and what was done, and though small it still ment something to me.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
We are pleased that we were able to get the work done despite the bad weather. Thank you
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Happy with quick turn around
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
thanks for a job well done.Every aspect of the job was handled in a professional manner. Your partnership with Nationwide made it easier for me.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very friendly and had it repaired in a fashionable period of time! I have used your services before and was happy with the service. Thank you!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Staff and service team was absolutely fabulous. I am so happy with everything from start to finish. Highly recommended. Thank you again
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent quality work. Very professional staff.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Have already recommended to a family business owner that had a fleet of trucks. Very satisfied. Everything was very easy. Now it was pouring down rain when I picked the car up so I have not really had a chance to look at it yet as its raining again this'morning. Missie is great. Very customer friendly. The signs out front are what made me choose your company. My husband said he did look at the car in our garage last night and it looks great.
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service and customer service. The experience was painless. Of course, I hope I don't have to do business with you again anytime soon. :) Be assured, however, that I will recommend you to others for life's mishaps.
Glenna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Continue to be the friendly, honest and accommodating company that you are... You are great to work with!
Johanna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The staff was amazing! So helpful and really made everything so easy. It can stressful being in an accident and having to deal with the aftermath, i.e. Car damage. The team was very efficient. A big thank you to Missy & Keith!!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They went above and beyond. Did more than was necessary and the quality appears to be excellent. My car is beautiful. I am very impressed and will definitely recommend them to others should the opportunity arise.
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome job. Very happy.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Keith took time to make sure the car was safe to drive until it could be repaired. Very nice
Francesco B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
You guys did really good job and fast service I'm really impressed
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Very nice job and always courteous. Thru It All has the right people with the experience always a job well done.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
They absolutely do awesome work!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Im very happy how they helped resolve ourproblem after my car was supposed to be fixed. They were very professional
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My Jeep is back to his old self again thanks to your hard & fast work! THANK YOU!
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Amazing work. Great people. Totally would recommend to everyone.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
You guys are great! Thanks for keeping me posted on the status of the repairs & for getting done so quickly! I will refer you to all my friends!
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Tape glue still on car Door locks now dont work on D side
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
They always do anything outstanding job. I take my car there every time I hit something with it!
Jedreek P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Awesome job. A
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Thank you so much for all the hard work that was put into the dart it looks and drives amazing I couldn't be anymore grateful and pleased with the work!! Thanks again
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
From walking into the office to.picking up my vehicle everybody was professional and courteous. Thank you and will definitely recommend thru It All.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everyone was very friendly & helpful!! My car was also done in a timely fashion!! Thank you it looks great!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thanks to all, when I saw the my truck for the first time after the Deer Accident. I was so excited thought it was a New Truck. You guys did a great job and will recommend to everyone I know. Please let everyone I said Thanks and a Job Done Well. Thanks Again Bob West
William H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Customer service is Great! Did a great job on my car. Thank you so much!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great customer service and my car looks awesome and runs wonderfully!!! Thank you !!!
Shawn &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great service, thank you!
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Work was completed faster than expected, making us very happy...and the work done was outstanding as well.
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thanks to everyone! The repairs look great and it was really nice receiving a clean car. You all do a good job. ....Ken D
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very pleased Luther keep us up to date of what was going on and it was done before we expected it to be thank you Thru it all you guys are great
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I liked all the updates I was given and how up to date I was kept my car looks like brand new I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone they do an outstanding job and are very friendly and do not leave you in the dark.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Only place I would take my car for body shop work. Thanks Danielle
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Myself and my wife were very please with excellent customer service and updates on progress of repairs. I will also recommend others who would need repairs to body shop. And thank you again.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everything looks good and pleased with your service. Thank you.
Ashley &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
????
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
My car looks like new and u folks were great to work with.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you so much for working with me and my Baja in a professional and timely manner!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thank you everyone from Missy, Keith and the reir team. My Mustang LQQKS great and i am very pleased with the turnaround time. I am actually a repeat customer having had you do my Mothers car a couple yrs ago. Hers still looks great as well. Again Thank you and i will recommend you to others. Dianne Evans Murray
Jeremy &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The repairs were completed one day sooner than estimated and the job they did was excellent. Also really liked the text message system to keep me up to date on the work. Its the only automotive shop I've ever had that did this.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I'm so happy I picked your shop!!!! Outstanding service, everyone was super nice and awesome! Thank you for squeezing my car in and then finishing it in like a day! I was so nervous about the paint color blending but omg, whoever did that, you're a master at what you do and I'm sooooo grateful! Thank you all again so much for everything! Best body shop experience EVER!!! Praying you have continued blessing and success in business! 3 Janet R
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
My car looks amazing! The work you did is flawless and phenomenal. Thank you for getting my car scheduled in a timely manner and taking such good care of my car. Couldn't be any happier with your service!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Looks great and it was in and out fast. Thank you so much
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I am very satisfied - everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. The repair was fair priced and looks to be high quality. I will recommend your business to others. Thanks
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great job!
Wendy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
You're Awesome
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The work that was done is very professionally done.Thank you to all that worked on my vehicle
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent customer service and a quick turnaround. Thank you all!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Your administrative secretary Missy was very helpful and courteous. She followed through and everyone was great to work with.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I liked the texted updates
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I have told anyone would listen how pleased I was with the service. From my point of view it is the way a business should operate. It was an unmitigated pleasure. Thank You. Jonathan J. Hildebrandt
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Big thanks to everyone. Great, friendly service!
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
You did an amazing job! I love how you kept me updated to what was going on. Everyone I came in contact with we're friendly and made me feel comfortable . My car came out looking like new inside and out. I would recommend Thru it All to anyone . Thank you for a job done well.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Good job!!!!
Kimberley V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Super job!!!!
Nevin E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Happy to have my Jeep back and looking beautiful again! Thanks for working with us, to be able to get our Jeep back, while still waiting for one more part to arrive. Just let us know when it comes in so we can schedule a time to have it put on! Thanks again for a great job! The Hartleys
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
So far so good. Thank you
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Thank you for you fast service. Your team did a great job.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
First time ever having my vehicle back the very next day! Thanks Glenn and Vicki sauder
Stacey &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you very much my car looks great
Soe Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
They provide a great service . The service is really fast and accurate. A friendly neighborhood.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
You guys were wonderful from beginning to end! It turned a not-so-good experience into a hassle- free one. Thank you so much!
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you for the great job and making the process easy!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Luther Wilson is the man !!!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great place. Friendly staff. Customer-service was like concierge meets hometown shop. And you don't get the run around.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Looks good and done fast! Thanks!
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
We are always very satisfied with repairs done at your shop. You all do a great job.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and friendliness! I was impressed with the communication from your whole team! Greg
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
For many years I operated an auto repair business (not body) in West Chester. So, I know what it takes to get a job done on time, on budget and to the satisfaction of the customer. You seem to have it all together.
Giuseppe B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
It was good and they did a good job
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Vehicle looks good. Thanks for getting the vehicle ready for my trip south.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Exceptional service every step!
J Richard.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Looks great and got it back in a very timely manner! Thanks
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
You did an exceptional job of keeping me informed and made sure to check all the items I needed checked. I thank you and applaud your work. Anthony C
Karen And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
My truck looked great. Thanks for the good work. Also. Thanks for cleaning it off and having it ready for me to pick up in the snow. It was much appreciated
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Excellent customer service thank you
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
From the very beginning Missy was so helpful in explaining everything to me in terms of the process as well as providing me with the estimates. She answered all my questions and kept me updated on the vehicles status via phone regularly. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of the business as well as the work done. Thank you so much!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Good experience & would refer anyone needing body work done on their car
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
While it took a little longer than expected due to the holidays and snow storms, we still greatly appreciated your excellent work. The car looks better after the body work than what it did when it was first purchased late last year. Again, phenomenal work and thank you! We will be sure to recommend to our friends and family! Thank you! -The Santiagos
Glenda &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
You always do an excellent job, thank you!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great service! The texting feature is nice as well. Very communicative and fast and smooth experience all around. Thank you for the excellent work!
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thru it all always does nice work, always very friendly and willing to help in anyway they can.
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Your personal and professional service is outstanding and much appreciated. From the moment I first set foot in your door on December 3rd to the time of repair completion and pickup I was confident my Lincoln was in good hands. The repairs are simply the best Thank you Luther and all staff.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thru-It-All did a great job on my Cadillac. No sign the door was ever damaged! They have a great operation and friendly staff and the car was returned in spotless condition.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
You guys went above and beyond my expectations! The repairs looked great and the car was spotless inside and out. Thanks for getting it done in such a short amount of time. I would recommend your shop to others!
Joeseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2014
Even with the thanksgiving holiday the job was done very well in a timely fashion. Also to add, I had an issue with my breaks witch is what caused my reck in the first place. The guys athat thru it all were kind enough to fix that problem as well and saved me a bigger headic in the long run. Can't say enough about the hole team, thanks for givin this old boy his baby back!
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Very satisfied with the outcome
Lauire H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Always do a wonderful job thank u
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thank you for a speedy repair. You were helpful, professional and courteous. Thank you. I would recommend you to others.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Quality work and excellent customer service
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great job communicating the status of my repairs. All my questions were answered regarding insurance coverage, etc. Thru it all is great to work with! Thx for easy, hassle free repair!!
Cindy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thank you to the entire staff. My vehicle is my baby and your care with it is greatly appreciated. In addition, I sincerely appreciate the extra mile with the cleaning. Kudos to each person at Thru It All.
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thank you!
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
My bumper looks brand new!! My car was cleaned. But most of all the staff was professional and friendly.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
So flexible patient and tremendous! My car looks amazing! Thank you Thru it All!!!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I think you guys do n awesome job n thank you so much
Marcene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
I continue to appreciate the fine work done by your workers. I would recommend your business to anyone needing body work. Thank you also for your prompt courteous service. Missy does a fabulous job at the front desk. Good job! Marcene W
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/17/2014
Work was down in great time but cost was higher than I wanted it to be
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Prompt courteous service!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Great customer service! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and did an excellent job in completing the work in a timely and professional manner. Thank you! 😊
Ali &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Happy😎😎
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
I must say I'm very happy with the way the truck turned out. I certainly enjoy knowing the truck was in good hands while it was getting repaired and please tell Luther I appreciate everything he has done for me!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
I literally had my new vehicle hours when we came out from a restaurant to find two dents in my passenger door....but so thankful for your service to fix the dents so my vehicle looks like new again :) we have worked several times with thru-it-all & they have always done exceptionally work. Thank you so much!!!
Barry &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Excellent service!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Excelent service
Lorelei N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Excellent service from the front desk, to the estimate, to the repair itself. I felt valued and cared for as a customer. Will come back if ever I have a need for bodywork. Will recommend you to others... Fine job! Thank you all. LN
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2014
The car pulls to the left, probably because only one new tire was installed. There needs to be matching tires with front wheel drive. If the insurance does not cover I should have been given the option to pay for another tire. I took it immediately to E-town Che y to have them confirm. It is not fit to drive as it is. The body work looks good.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
It was a quick, pleasant experience. All the insurance matters were resolved, the rental car agency was notified. Thank you for the job well done, courtesy and consideration!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2014
Thanks for the no hassle repair
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2014
Looks good at this point In time.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
You made the whole process easier. Really liked the text updates as well. Thank you.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
The customer care was exceptional thank you!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Excellent job every time they have done work for me
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Always very kind courteous people. Service extremely fast and the texting updates are the best thing ever when you love your vehicle like me :) thanks again everyone for a great job...
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
They are AMAZING!!! Always professional and my car looks better than it did before the accident. Whenever anyone asks me about where to have body work done - even if they don't live in the area - this is the only place I recommend. Excellent job - many thanks!! :-)
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Working with Thru It All was a pleasure. Not only do you guys do great body work, you customer service is exeptional. Ive recommended you to two different people in the last week. Posted a review on your Facebook and posted a great comment on my own Facebook. Great customer service goes a long way. Thanks again!!! Jen and Craig Weaver
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Daily updates were good.Thanks
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Every person I dealt with was excellant and professional. First rate organization. Congrats.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I was expecting a great job and that was exceeded by 100%. Great job done.Missy in the office was a huge help, she is a wonderful person to deal with. I was glad that I was recommended by her to trust the staff at thru it all with my car.Many thanks for the great job!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Very satisfied. Thanks for a job well done.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
I liked getting the texts notifying me on completion status. Very happy with the end result and appreciate how efficient and professional your company was. Will highly recommend to family and friends. Thanks again!
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
I liked the daily text My truck was repaired very well. Thank you. I plan to recommend you to others. Ray N
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
You guys are great!! Always kind, professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thanks so much Beth G
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2014
Thanks for being so thorough and caring about your work.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
The car looks wonderful inside and out! Thank you so much!!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2014
Thanks so much! The repair looks great and the even better part was the price. I would come there again and recommend you to anyone. Thanks again!
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Thank you. Second positive experience at your facility.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Great job!
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Very nice work done on time very professional people to work with
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
The truck looks great!!! Even went the extra mile and vacuumed the interior. Thanks for doing such a great job!!!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Amazing people, amazing service, customer for life...
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
The car looks great. I loved the added bonus of a clean car inside and out. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications