Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great friendly service
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thru it all , always does a great job with a high level of attention to detail. You can tell they take a lot of pride in what they do ! Thanks guys for your continued dedication to a high quality product !
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/29/2017
They did a great job on the body work but the time ittook was a lttle excessive. When i did ask about the time and asked if they bunped me back when i waited a month to get an appointment they didnt think they were wrong. So maybe they need to be more mindful of people who make appointments and how many other jobs are accepted at that time. Also that my car was VERY DIRTY inside when i came to pick it up. BUT on a pisitive note the work was VERY GOOD that they completed. THANK YOU for making things right.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The car looks fantastic. The experience of using Thru It All was excellent. I will recommend Thru It All to friends/Family.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Job was completed on time and at the quoted price. The periodic updates via text were a nice feature. Truck looks as good as new.
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
It was a seamless process from start to finish. Buick looks like new!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Always great service!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys do a great job, I never go anyplace else. Thanks
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks, the explorer looks perfect once again ! Hope it stays that way!! You are like a well deserved 2nd chance, THANKS AGAIN !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Nice job on our "toy"! We appreciate the extra care, quality work - as expected, and the friendly service. We'll be back, just not too soon, we hope. Thanks!
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service. They went above an beyond to get my car back to me when they where booked
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very happy with the entire process beginning to end. Thank you!!!!!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The repair looks great! So happy with the service and communication!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent service, car was very clean when returned. Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Nice work, done on time
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Couldn't of been done any better
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very satisfied. My car looks perfect after the expert repair job.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I absolutely love having my car repaired at your facility it is such a relief knowing you take care of all issues and it is such a relief knowing your in good hands my car repairs are perfect car looks brand new thank you so much for your great service!!!! Hopefully I won't need it again but will always recommend thru it all thanks Sandy
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You guys did an excellent job. You went above and beyond. I am totally satisfied and would recommend your shop to anyone.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thanks for all your help. You all do great work . Also your costumer service is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications