Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thru It All had professional staff and were very helpful in explaining the car rental and insurance process.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team did a great job. You can’t even tell anything happened. Everyone involved was very professional and took the time to make sure the job was done right. Great job team!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your teams service and professionalism was outstanding. Each person I came into contact with treated me with respect and kindness. I would like to thank all team members Thank you, David Richie
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Repairs well done. I also appreciated Penny's services in setting up the rental car.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating during this stressful situation. Every time we use your shop we are pleased with the quality of the work and the kindness of the staff thank you!
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
The body work is great! What I did not like was having about 3 days morph into 8 ****/2. I would rather have been told longer and gotten it back before that time.Also, I felt the estimator did not do a very thorough job because I had to pay $140 out of my pocket because he missed having to paint the front fender.
Garvin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs.
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very happy with the outstanding service I received. They kept me updated throughout the entire process, finished the work sooner than expected, and did excellent work. I feel like a have a brand new car!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They did an amazing job on my car, looks like new.. Everyone is super friendly and helpful couldn't be happier with Thru It All Body Shop.. Thank you guys for everything..
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for all your help in repairing my car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This is the 3rd time I’ve used your services and have always been extremely pleased with the work that your company has done. Always keeps me up-to-date and always helpful if I need anything. Highly recommend their services. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Glendon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very professional, courteous and most important competent. Thanks to the entire staff.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Yes I was pleased with the work done.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always extremely happy with the service at thru it all! Thank-you!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The car looks great - looks like new! Thanks for cleaning it!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Flawless work
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mirror Works & looks great! Everyone was very helpful & very nice!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
It seemed very professional all the way through.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
My car looks amazing. I was completely surprised that you cleaned the inside and outside. My car has not looked this good since the day I purchased it. I also appreciate the way you handled the mistake that was made. I will definitely be recommending you to my family & friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications