Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Issac G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Work was completed insanely fast!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repair looks great, wouldn't take my cars anywhere else
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did outstanding job ever happy the way it looks thank you everyone who worked on my wife car and the people in the office job well done
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Outstanding service!
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job thanks
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
This is the second time I had my car with you! Completely satisfied with everything. The girls in the office, the man who first looked at the car,and now since I picked it up! I am very happy and Thank each and everyone of you! Thanks Again, Judy
Colby Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for not only being honest and professional but also extremely personable both times I was in your offfice. My car looks great!
Carpio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was the best to have yous as my repair shpp
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Super job! N so nice to deal with!????????
Diane &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent quality work! Thank you, too, for the communications along the way. Thank you, also, for noticing the bent strut prior to completion and addressing that, as well. We were very pleased with all aspects of your work and service!
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The car looks great. I was very happy with how soon you you got it in. I was also impressed with the daily updates. Thanks you for a job well done.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent work and professional as always. Highly recommend
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you. Very nice work and great follow up.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looks fabulous and I am so pleased with the way it turned out! It felt great to have her back and know that my concerns and safety were put first by Thru It All! A huge thank you to Missy and Penny for their kindness and taking good care of me while the shop took car of my Honda! Great to deal with! Would not go anywhere else!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/17/2017
!st day there was a problem. No One contacted me and told me about the problem. I found out about the problem when I called at 4:30 PM to see if my Jeep was done. 2nd day......exactly the same thing. There was a problem and again I was not contacted and told about the problem and that my Jeep would not be fixed that day. I found out when I called at 4:00 PM to see if my Jeep was done. 3rd day....Guess what...exactly the same as the first 2 days. Again No call. I found out when I called at 4:00 PM to see if my Jeep was done. By the way on day 2 I got an e-mail at 9 AM and it said your repairs are nearing completion and if there are any problems we will call you. 3 days.....a problem every day and I never got 1 call about the problem! Very very poor customer service!
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thru-ot-all repaired our car to like new. They were awesome. They matched the paint and restored the wheels perfectly. They finished the car sooner than we expected which saved us on car rental fees. Thank you Thru-it-all.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The truck could have been cleaner it had wipe marks on it and was a little dusty but over all very nice job Thank Youv
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
This body shop is great! From the estimation all the way through repair, they were 100%! I was also pleased with my car being detailed and waxed.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Thru-it-all has always went above and beyond to make sure we have been satisfied with the job. Everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable about the inner workings of the company. Unfortunately for me we've had our car to them one more than one occasion and each repair has always been done to our satisfaction. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications