Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thanks for all your help. You all do great work . Also your costumer service is awesome.
Murtis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You did a great job on the truck
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Phenomenal!!!! Great work, great people. Rodgers is the man. Great communication. My truck is back and looking great. Like the accident never happened. Highly recommend Thru It All
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks for the great job you did Atttttttt
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done! I was completely overwhelmed with the inconvenience of a car accident and your repairs put me at ease and were both quick and thorough! My car looks fantastic and I could not be happier!
Susquehanna Mechanic.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I would highly recommend Thru-It-All for any type of auto body repair work. The team at Thru-It-All was extremely helpful in getting my GMC Savanna service truck back on the road making money in a timely manner when it needed repaired after a recent fender bender. The office staff is friendly and professional and the mechanics do excellent work.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Another good job thanks again
Taryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
You guys fixed my car fast and it looks absolutely amazing. And you guys even vacuumed the floor which I was surprised with now I don’t have to do it! Thanks a lot Thru It All body shop team.
Alethea K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for fixing my Jeep and getting is done ahead of schedule made the experience even better!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Really happy with the job you did
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Job well done! I have more work for you with my other vehicles Thank you
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
looks like a new car again!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everything from start to finish was a job well done. Very friendly and professional.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great work friendly staff.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you. Another job well done!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Good job
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/5/2017
Bug shield was not installed at time of repairs. Called to make appointment to have it installed. I was told to come by on Friday and it would be taken care of. Got there Friday afternoon the place was closed. A phone call would have been nice telling my they were closing early. Other than that the repairs were great
George E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excelent job.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you for suggesting new lights
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great work, great communication. Easy insurance processing. Will use you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications