Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job, thanks
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your customer service is top notch from the start to the end. The car repairs look great and I appreciate how quickly you were able to get it in and finished.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The repairs to my car are perfect. Your communication with me on the progress was outstanding. I never had to wonder if my car was on schedule. The staff is polite and professional. Thank you so much for your service.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Continue to put out what you would expect if you where the customer
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for repairing my truck in a quick time. The truck looks good, and thanks for putting everything back in my bed
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Well informed of every step. Car was finiched soonee than estimated. Looks great. Thanks
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You always do an excellent job. I always trust them.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The experience was great! Everyone there was pleasant to work with. The new bumper matches perfectly. I will be recommending your body shop to anyone needing one. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was very nice to work with especially Missy at the front desk. Thank you!
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The text messages not only kept me up to date on the progress but also gave me a chance to ask questions. I was also told on the first day I would only be responsible for my deductible. This was my first experience and I felt really comfortable with the entire process. Thank you
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
This wasn't our first experience with Thru it All since we seem to be magnates for other people to hit. Each time they have worked on our vehicles they have been professional, friendly, and all around awesome!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone is friendly, professional,and they did a great job.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Quick repair and very professional
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The messages were great and kept me in the loop of how the car was doing.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Looks as good as new
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fantastic customer service! Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant, I appreciated that I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. Repair itself took a little longer than I expected but everything was great! I also really liked the text reminders. Thank you to all the staff for making what can be a very stressful situation stress free.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Staff members were helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Work was done beautifully and completed ahead of time. The bill was detailed and precisely as estimated. Results are excellent. We will recommend this company to our friends.
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great thanks
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thru It All was wonderful to work with. From the estimate to pick-up, they were friendly, had great communication, and performed excellent work. The time my vehicle was in the shop was shorter than anticipated, and I appreciated the text updates. I would highly recommend. Great job!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They always go above and beyond with service. This is the only body shop I will go to. Thank you again for the fast and great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications