Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Completely exceeded my expectations... customer service, communication, and repair speed. The car looks great too! Awesome job.
Jaclynne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everybody was friendly. You let me drop off and pick up at my convenience. You did a good job on my car. I would recommend you to anybody who asks.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very happy. Thanks
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car looks great and the customer service of all staff I dealt with was was also great
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very efficient, friendly, reassuring and excellent work on my car!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
This is my second experience dealing with thru it all and both times i have been completely satisfied with the results. I think one of the things that is very impressive is your daily updates on the progress being made. Sam was very honest and upfront about the estimate that he presented to me and explained the reasons for it. Please pass along to all involved my satisfaction for a job well done.
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The text updates were very helpful, thanks for the great service
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Friendly, down to earth staff & quality workmanship. I endorse! -Mark C
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Professional service done quickly and accurately. Service staff made the whole process easy.
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great people there willing to help me out with anything
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very pleased with the entire process.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great efficiency. Good customer service. Friendly place. Great repair job Overall great experience
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone involved was professional and very courteous. I was very satisfied.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They were very professional and extremely pleasant to work with and they made the whole experience a “non stress” experience!!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
great job as is typical. thank you!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone went smoothly-from the estimate to scheduling to pickup. I really liked the text updates. My car looks great, thank you!
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Appreciated the updates through texts. Work looks good. The estimate date was off by a few days. Thank you!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The Tahoe looks great and I believe you have done a great job on my car. I was very impressed with everyone and I spoke to and worked with at thru-it-all all through the process. And I appreciate the updates too. It seems that you did a very complete and thorough job and fixing everything that needed fixed, thanks very much. , Barry
Doreen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for taking the time to arrange a rental car for me and did your promo service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications