Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Abra is, by far, the best auto body shop I have had service my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner and the work was even better than I expected. The Abra staff is excellent. I especially appreciated the efforts of LeRoy and Patty, but every employee I dealt with was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely highly recommend Abra to others.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They provided updates on the progress and exceeded my expectations in terms of the completing ahead of schedule and doing a great job on the repairs. They were all very courteous and helpful. I’ll definitely use them again (hoping that I won’t need them — no accidents!) but will recommend them to my friends.
Griffin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
They did an awesome job on my bumper! The paint was mixed very well!
Octavious J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
ABRA did an amazing job. I’m completely satisfied. The car came back even better than it was before. I’m very happy and would use them again .
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great experience with Abra Auto Body repair, great customer service I was kept informed the hole time of my vehicles repairs and service repairs looked great as well.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure to work with the folks at Abra. Very helpful, informative, and always so nice to talk to! They did fantastic work on my G8 and I was always kept up to speed on the progress of the repair process! They helped turn a very overwhelming situation into one where I felt like I was being taken care of. They took a serious weight off my shoulders and I cant say enough good things about them!!
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I really appreciated a fantastic looking repair job. I was also impressed with their communication to keep us aware of the status of our truck. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly.
Addison F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
We have lived in this area our whole lives and used several body shops for a variety of work over the past 30 years. This is by far the best experience we have ever had. High quality work and top notch customer service. Very personable people and so easy to talk to and work with. Kept us informed through the process and we could not be happier with the outcome. We have already referred our neighbor to this shop and wiil always recommend them to our friends and family. We have already scheduled for one of our other vehicles to be repaired and will use Abra for anything we need done in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of us and our vehicle.
Caylee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
It was finished earlier than I expected and my car looked cleaner than when I brought it in. It was like I was getting a brand new car! It was such a wonderful experience. They were very kind and extremely helpful!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
this has to be one of the best collision repair companies I've ever dealt with in my life. They are by far the first choice that I go to when it comes to repairing my timely courteous and keeping me up to date at all times.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job as usual. Thanks for the cleanup.
Bryce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car looks brand new inside and out! Excellent work and great customer service!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They kept me up to date on every step of the repair on my Jeep. Very helpful and made the repairs quickly.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations, nice people, and my car was completely cleaned inside and out when I received it back after the repair !
Marcel J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing work.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The repair job is awesome. Worth the money. Repairs were also done ahead of schedule!
Autumn Rose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff is very polite and I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle at all times. I am very pleased with the work they did and look forward to recommending them to everyone I know. My car looks brand new!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The work was completed ahead of schedule and was done very well.
Truc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing and quick service. Workers were really nice, I am very impressed
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I liked the text updates. Very friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications