Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great employees and great service. Thanks. Jack and Rosa G
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Very thorough & excellent quality!! Communication by text was very timely!!
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did very good job.And got my car back in a very short time. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
When I picked it up Tuesday evening I didn’t have time or the day light to look over it and the next day my wife noticed a big dent in the drivers door.
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great
Padgett V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They kept me informed and took care of the extra charges with the insurance
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
C J and Kathy did an excellent job of getting the repair work done and back to me in a timely fashion. The body/ paint repairs was done correct and it would take a trained eye to see what was done.
Danny O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Car looks great. CJ Davis was great to deal with and was very good in explaining the process the car would through to be fixed. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing body work repairs.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Good Job. Very politie staff
David T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Ken was great!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone I interacted with was GREAT, knowledgeable, and courteous. I was informed DAILY (sometimes more than once a day) of the progression of repairs. When I picked up my car, it looked AWESOME! The process of “checking out” was smooth and hassle free. I will DEFINITELY recommend ABRA to any and EVERYONE!
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
**** was always up to date with info on my car. The staff was nice and courteous.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent job...looks like new.
Qutiba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The customer service was excellent and my car looks better than brand new!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
CJ was very helpful in getting my truck fixed in a timely manner and I will definitely be back if I ever need any of my vehicles fixed! Thanks
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This was the second time I have used Abra and I am very pleased with the service they provided. I love the way they keep you in the loop during the repair process.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Friendly professionals that take care of your needs while your vehicle is in for repairs. Text and updates were very helpful. Thanks
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
**** and Brian are great!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Appreciate taking such good care of me and my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications