Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
I received updates on a daily basis and when I had questions about my vehicle/repairs, ABRA responsed quickly to resolve all concerns. Thank you so very much for everything
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Excellent service of follow up by text messages thanks for the great service
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Wonderful staff! Kevin Mullins was exceptional in helping my daughter. Thank you so much!
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Service Service Service Abbas kept me updated on my car’s progress from the day I dropped it off for repairs
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Everything was great! Thanks I will refer family and friends if the need arises.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
I appreciated the daily communication; it was good to know exactly what was going on. My car looks great! Thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great experience
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
6/25/2019
Great Company Abra is!
Merry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Yes, very completely satisfied with the job and the Service . Thanks for a great job well done ????
Dwain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
As usual fantastic ! No doubt by far the best body shop in s
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
Work looks great and they went beyond in washing the rest of my car and vacuuming it. You also filled up my windshield wiper fluid!! Thank you!
Isidro M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
**** did a great job of keeping our family informed of our vehicles progress!
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
You all did an efficient job and communicated with me very clearly. It was as easy as car repair can be!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/1/2019
Repair was delayed by 3-4 days from original ETC. Staff were very courteous throughout - Terry I
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Good communication. Thanks for the updates. Car looks great
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
**** kept me up to date on every step my car was in and was very informative. The repairs looked amazing on my car when I picked it up!
Bhagyaraj M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Abra kept me updated on the status and completed the service on time.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
I’m extremely happy with the results. Everything looks beautiful. All the staff were so nice and I really appreciated having text updates every day. I didn’t expect to have my car clean and vacuumed out when I picked it up but that was so nice. From the moment I called to inquire I received kindness and extra care- from Kathy having someone meet me outside to look at the damage so I didn’t have to wake my toddler up, to the man that let us borrow some pliers and helped us get her car seat switched to a rental in a storm, to the perfect repair, I’m super impressed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The experience was very pleasant and I would use Abra again if needed in the future
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
They did an amazing job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications