Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
It was done in a timely fashion the repairs that was done was an excellent quality very nice people to deal with the vehicle looks brand new again thank you for your high quality work
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Awesome job, and so quick, my vehicle is a handicap accessible van and it put me at a stailmate with-out it. So thank you
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Dave was most accommodating—even got me the kind of loaner car I wanted! Answered any questions I had about the repair to my car. Most courteous. The car looks great. I think it was even washed—inside and out! Thank you.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They kept in touch and let us know what was happening. Thanks
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Quick,, professional and friendly service
Carter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Job finished faster than expected
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Fantastic job, ad usual!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Was Fast and the car looks just like new customer service was great I score it a 10 10 being the highest
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service, repaired quicker than expected, and quality workmanship. I will not hesitate to recommend services. A++++ rating.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Courteous,prompt, friendly, knowledgeable.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car was done in timEly matter,no more noise!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional, curtious, and work done was excellent.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Rick Kelly was my first contact when I called to inquired about getting my car fixed. He was fantastic! His customer service was implacable. I really appreciated that I was kept informed about how the progress was going every day, and also that my car was done when Rick said it would be. When I picked it up not only my car look like new but they took the time to give it a good clean. As a bonus I got to see Mr. Biigelow who helped me when I purchased my first car 20 years ago! Thank go for a job well done, I will highly recommend your services.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Chad was extremely professorial, knowledgeable, and helpful.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outstanding customer service and very satisfied with service
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Chad was great to work with, I will definitely recommend your auto body shop.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for the outstanding service.
Shadoe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Y’all did a great job with the car . I’ve not noticed anything out of order, and was pleased with how nice the car looked
Brooke E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
The bumper that they replaced looks AMAZING!!! They got it done within a day and I was shocked I was able to go get it right away. They even vacuumed my car and put it through a car wash!!! I wasn’t expecting that at all, but it was very appreciated. I’m just overall very happy with my experience!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Always done eith utmost perfection

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications