Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff is very professional, a great customer service. I am going to recommend my friends to go there.
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excelente
Jaleel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
I advised Laura my deductible would not be available when my car would of been ready so I told her I would leave the car to be repaired until I have the funds available she insisted that I leave the car and that they would work something out for me, I reiterated that I will NOT have the funds even Brenda associate there reconfirmed with Laura asking her “are we still going to take the car although he will not have the funds?” Laura stated “yes we will work with Pvt Ponce”. When the car was ready for pick up Laura advised me that the $****,000 deductible would be due I advised her that I did not have the funds because I am currently going through financial struggles and reminded her that she advised me we could work something out she then stated that “I would have to pay the debt before receiving my car” I was unable to provide the funds until ****/25/18. I asked if there was a payment plan that I can do because I recently started a new job and I would not have a ride to work. Being that I needed my car I had to put myself in debt and borrow $800 from a friend. I would never refer anyone to service king because I was willin. To pay the money but I just needed some assistance with some type of payment plan that would allow me to get my car before paying the full debt. I feel as if they do not care about their customers and showed no regard nor remorse for those that do not have such wealth available on hand. This was a terrible experience and I hope I never have to do business with them ever again. There was no flexibility with their policy at all. I was a willing customer that simply needed a helping hand for a moment. being that I have l extensive experience in customer service that is no way to do business with a willing customer.
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Laura is awesome!!
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The two ladies that helped me drop my car off and pick it up were extremely nice and personable. They made sure I was kept up to date throughout the entire repair and made picking up and dropping off my car as easy as possible.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent service and communication on repairs. Finished 3 days early
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Laura was fantastic at keeping me updated in a way that worked for me. That was very important as I work during the day and phone calls are hard to take. The work looks fantastic.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The Service King team was very informative answer all concerns and questions kept me up-to-date on what was going on and I got my car ahead of schedule and it looks good thanks
Tormaschysusan Tormaschymichael.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly, quick as possible and very efficient. It is great not having to worry about how the repairs would be done or having to worry about the business of getting and returning the rental car. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Deanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Friendly staff, timely repair, excellent work! Would recommend.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for the quick and friendly service. Loved the text updates as my repair was being Done. Service King delivered on what was promised. Great job!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great work and customer service
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looked great also I had a pretty crazy experience because my rental car was hit right before I went to pick up my actual car. Brenda called the rental car company to help me out. Thanks a ton!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
This is my second experience with your and so happy make a great job
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Customer service was excellent. Quality of work exceed my expectations. I was hesitant at first since I wanted to take the car directly to Honda, but defíneltly I am please with the work done and the excellent customer service. Great Job
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Best repair experience in a long time. Joseph and team were outstanding.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
I kept getting delays and the trunk was functioning perfectly prior to dropping the car off yet magically they got it broken. Said it wasn’t their fault but they will charge us just for the part no labor and quoted a cost of $34 then said the part was over $100 more than quoted.
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I couldn’t have been more satisfied, they did a wonderful job and besides they are courteous answered the phone when I called with the one in charge. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
I’ve used multiple body shops in the Tampa Bay area this by far was the best experience and professionalism and detail and quality of the work
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Best service I've received. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications