Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Best service I've received. Thank you!
Isidro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very bad service. The mecanicals take the costumer car for particular uses and too more time to fix a simple problem.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fantastic job very professional and let us know step-by-step what was going on the car looks fantastic
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Sean is terrific- very professional, very easy to interact with. Whatever he says he will do he does!
Sternallison Sterndavid.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The job was completed earlier than promised. Great quality written, nice people
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Sean did a great job from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
You guys did something that no one else wanted to touch because of the delicate procedure. Did a great job on my fins Robert and you guys will be highly recommended thanks again. Tony R
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great expert service. Really enjoy the personalized attention. Thank you so much!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent service and work as always
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding work along with a sincerely caring team. A pleasure to do business there! Highly recommend!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job!!!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Sean was amazing, he made sure I knew what was going on with my vehicle every step of the way, even through a hurricane! I felt comfortable and confident in the work being done to my car. Thank you
Traykeyanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Shawn was one of they nicest representative of Service King and very professional. He really went that extra mile to unsure me that my car was in good hands.So glad this was the auto body shop that was referred to me.
Tyrik H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Overall great customer service. Shawn Griffin did an excellent job keeping up me abreast on the status of the repairs & walked me through all of the planned repairs. He also answered any questions that I had about the repair and the overall process with the insurance company. Great job.
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Shawn and Adriana were attentive to my needs and questions. Made a very stressful time easy. I have been an R & S customer for a very long time and am glad to still have had the personal care I expected. Vehicle is repaired as good as new!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car war done so well you couldn't tell. The service and communication was excellent. I truly felt that they cared about getting my car done not only fast but correct!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
They good what they doing excellent job and fast I'm really happy with the job they text me everyday to let me know how everything going with the car
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good relationship with the Safelite glass shop up ybe street was helpful.
Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Shawn and whole staff were accomodating and a pleasure to deal with
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car looks as good as new. One cannot tell there ever was any damage. Thanks, Dave Barton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications