Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I have to say great customer service and great service to my car. Answer the new girl friend task very friendly and professional.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I’m so satisfied with the professionalism, and the kindness of the staff and also the quality of the work
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everyone was professional and helpful. Especially appreciated Carlos for staying in constant touch with me regarding the progress on my car..
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I also wanted to mention that Carlos was great as a service advisor. Very professional.
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Was so impressed and look forward to survey.
Elyse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
Overall good. Dissatisfied with: -did not give estimate for additional repairs -did not give accurate information about pick up date through text
Lester C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
I was apprehensive at first about bring my Tesla to a large corporate group but was treated like it was a small, independent shop. My rep ( Carlos ) was especially terrific and the work was top shelf. Thank you!
Marizta S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome service!
Sunshine Commercial.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very Professional!! A very satisfied customer !
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Brenda at the West Tampa shop was amazing. Please thank her again for me.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Service king was wonderful to work with. Car was done ahead of schedule and they kept me updated every step of the way.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very nice people to work with. I would recommend to others
Graham S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Carlos was great. Not only was he professional and courteous, he also got my Tesla Model 3 back to me in half the time he quoted! Originally he said probably 8 business days. I dropped it off on Monday, Setp. 30th and it was back in my hands on Friday, Oct. 4th! Not to mention the body work they did looks great!
J A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I can’t say enuf about the professional and courteous staff Brenda and Carlos. I am very satisfied with the way my Mazda CC5 was repaired. I will recommend this location absolutely. Lynn Andrew
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The staff at Service King did an excellent job! Their attention to detail was phenomenal! Getting updates and detaled descriptions of the process of the repair helped in giving me confidence that the job was being completed right. Thank you very much
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The team was great and very attentive to my comments. Brenda and Carlos ensured my vehicle was as perfect as it once was. Thank you for going out of your way.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Carlos and Brenda were beyond amazing and helpful. The customer service exceeded all of my expectations. I was impressed with the speed of the estimate and repairs. I was also impressed with Service King for cleaning and detailing my car. Thank you for making my experience of picking up and dropping off so simple especially because I had to get a rental also.
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone that we talked to were very nice and informative. Thank you Carlos for keeping us updated and being very nice. Did a Great job. I was glad to drive my car again.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service and great communication
Jeila A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Your staff were so kind and thorough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications