Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was very satisfied with the service on my car II would not hesitate to recommend you to others thank you once again
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
The hatchback is not aligned properly. My Honda "Touring" plate was not replaced and is missing.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Sweetest people and always kept me up to date on the repairs. Looks like a brand new car!!!!????
Marya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
I wish they had fixed the tire light
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciate being kept abreast of progress. Great job
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable..the place was very clean and communication was great...the service was amazing and the car came out like brand new again in a timely, efficient, and professional Manor...Thank you!! I will be spreading the good word along with business cards for those in need of excellent service..????????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very happy with Service King updates and the attention to details. Plus cleaning my mu upon pick up.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that Service King done to my car. The return my car in a timely manner all clean and ready for me to drive. Thank you Service King. Carol D
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent treatment at office and service
Daniella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The Team at Service King was exceptional. They did all the calls to the insurance and the repairs. Jorge did a fantastic job speaking in my behalf to ensure my car was brand new. Thank you team. You guys are the best!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything was great
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work performed was really well done and the team was really friendly!
Allyson F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything Was great
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Service king was very professional and my car was ready on time
Virgina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for all of your help! Chad and Brenda were always honest and eager to help and help me out with the repair of my car as soon as possible. I will highly recommend the location to anyone I know. One more, thank you!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks fantastic and Service King made my whole experience easy. Would highly recommend
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service King did a good job. I don’t mind that this happened because I had a rental but I was told the repair would be three days and it took seven. I would still use this service King again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kept us well informed. Completion was earlier than expected.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything was great from the customer service down to the repairs.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Amazing staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications