Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work performed was really well done and the team was really friendly!
Allyson F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything Was great
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Service king was very professional and my car was ready on time
Virgina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for all of your help! Chad and Brenda were always honest and eager to help and help me out with the repair of my car as soon as possible. I will highly recommend the location to anyone I know. One more, thank you!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks fantastic and Service King made my whole experience easy. Would highly recommend
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service King did a good job. I don’t mind that this happened because I had a rental but I was told the repair would be three days and it took seven. I would still use this service King again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kept us well informed. Completion was earlier than expected.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything was great from the customer service down to the repairs.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Amazing staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great manager. Took care of all my concerns. Staff very polite and helpful.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent quality work, just like when it was R&S with Sam Rodriquez
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, great customer service
Leonel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Best best customer service!
Phillip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Every thing looked clean and well done
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My radio was not operating properly after the service was done to my vehicle.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional, exceptional service. Very pleased with the job they did and the extra detail of cleaning my car inside and out.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service from Brenda and Chad.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good service and communication during the process.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service king & Allstate Insurance make a Great Team!! They made a Very Stressful Event, Uncomplicated and Everything & Everyone were Efficient & Courteous at their Jobs. Also the Car Looks Great Thanks , from a satisfied customer
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyrhing seemed very well until I came home and noticed a part missing from the front of the vehicle. I’ll have to return tomorrow to have that checked. That Is not aceptable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications