Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abimael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Gracias por el buen servicio, estoy contento con el trabajo que hicieron Y por dejarme saber cada avance de su excelente trabajo gracias.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good communication. Positive experience.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Outstanding all around
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Laura was great. Kept me updated daily with texts. And my car was finished a day EARLY! It sparkled and looked like new!! The office manager was terrific! She was pleasant,professional and coordinated with the car rental company so everything went seamlessly. I could not be more pleased with the experience! I will gladly use them again, if necessary and recommend them to my friends.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car looked amazing when I got it back. The staff at service king was so friendly and helpful. They really made it easy for me to stay updated on my vehicle’s progress! I hope I never have to have collision work done on my vehicle again, but if I did, I would choose them!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Offering to go above and beyond by offering to stay late just so I could get my rental back on time. Exceeded my expectations in both kindness, excellence in work, and in keeping me up to date in the progress of my repair. I will highly recommend using you. Thank You so much????????????
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Joey and his team are the best!
Takuya O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You made exception to return my car on the weekend. Thank you.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff was very professional, patient, respectful and courteous towards me. They explained the process in detail and offered assistance. They kept me informed of my car status the entire time.
Rachna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
All the people I met were helpful a very professional
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything was great!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Service King did a wonderful job! They gave me daily updates about when my car would be finished. I would definitely come back!
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Friendly, prompt, appreciated getting my rental taken care of on site. And liked getting the text alerts.
Yelenis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was so quick and sweet they made this process SOOOO sweet the front desk lady was SOOOOO sweet she is amazing I love her!!! Thank you guys for taking care of my car and doing a spectacular job!!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I can’t say enough good things about this service king store and the employees that work there. Brenda I think her name is, was super sweet and very helpful and communicated with me fast whenever I sent her an email. Mr. Pittman was very nice when he did the estimate for me and gave me some really good advice based on some of my questions that I might want to think about for the future. The general manager Joey was also incredibly professional and super nice. Overall, the professionalism and service that this service king store provided to me was incredible! My truck was done a week ahead of time and I got emails and text message updates at least twice a day on the status of my truck. I absolutely would recommend the store to anybody else! I definitely will use them again in the future if I need to. Thank you so much!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent service.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff is very professional, a great customer service. I am going to recommend my friends to go there.
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excelente
Jaleel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
I advised Laura my deductible would not be available when my car would of been ready so I told her I would leave the car to be repaired until I have the funds available she insisted that I leave the car and that they would work something out for me, I reiterated that I will NOT have the funds even Brenda associate there reconfirmed with Laura asking her “are we still going to take the car although he will not have the funds?” Laura stated “yes we will work with Pvt Ponce”. When the car was ready for pick up Laura advised me that the $****,000 deductible would be due I advised her that I did not have the funds because I am currently going through financial struggles and reminded her that she advised me we could work something out she then stated that “I would have to pay the debt before receiving my car” I was unable to provide the funds until ****/25/18. I asked if there was a payment plan that I can do because I recently started a new job and I would not have a ride to work. Being that I needed my car I had to put myself in debt and borrow $800 from a friend. I would never refer anyone to service king because I was willin. To pay the money but I just needed some assistance with some type of payment plan that would allow me to get my car before paying the full debt. I feel as if they do not care about their customers and showed no regard nor remorse for those that do not have such wealth available on hand. This was a terrible experience and I hope I never have to do business with them ever again. There was no flexibility with their policy at all. I was a willing customer that simply needed a helping hand for a moment. being that I have l extensive experience in customer service that is no way to do business with a willing customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications