Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car war done so well you couldn't tell. The service and communication was excellent. I truly felt that they cared about getting my car done not only fast but correct!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
They good what they doing excellent job and fast I'm really happy with the job they text me everyday to let me know how everything going with the car
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good relationship with the Safelite glass shop up ybe street was helpful.
Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Shawn and whole staff were accomodating and a pleasure to deal with
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car looks as good as new. One cannot tell there ever was any damage. Thanks, Dave Barton
Alissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Both experiences here have been great! R & S always does a great job that is honest and timely! If I wasn't moving I would be a forever customer. Thanks guys!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was a pleasure to work with R&S! Thanks for all your hard work!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
R&S Auto Body, you're the best. Although you were not my lowest quote, your courtesy and professionalism was a huge factor in my choosing your services. The fact that my car was ready for pick-up a day ahead of schedule was fantastic. I Will recommend their services to others. Keep up the great work R&S Auto Body!
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Loved your service. You and your team seemed to take great care of the vehicle. Repairs were done above and beyond . Top notch work.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very happy with the service , had the work completed on time and were attentive to request , thank you. Sandra
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks Joey!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great work and great service.
Josch K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Amazing work from start to finish and the best communication I've ever seen. Thanks to all at r&s.
Precision Mazda/mitsibishi.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
THANK YOU FOR BEING A FREND
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
everyone was friendly & kept me informed on my repair...Good job!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I really appreciated their patience and responsiveness to my questions. They did a fabulous job the last time I needed their services, and I trusted them to do so again this time.
Anne- Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Thank you for a great job in such a short time!! I will definitely recommend you to my friends???? thank you also for keeping me informed of the progress!
Efrain Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I especially thank Joey for your attention and manifested courtesy , I extend my thanks to the members of R & S for having done an excellent job on the repair of my car. Thank you very much Efrain Z
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
You guys are amazing!!! I have posted on the Google site as well HIGHLY recommend your "hard to find in this day and age" service!! Absolutely STELLAR!!!!!!!! You folks made this mess I was in such a pleasure! I am blessed. Thank you all again for your utmost professionalism and warm and friendly environment.
Tampa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
I want to let you know that your team is always professional as well as courteous when dealing with them. I also want you to know that you are extremely fair on your pricing and it is nice to get a vehicle back clean even when it was not that way when brought in. Thank you Scot Middleton The Tampa T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications