Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Quiero agradecer por el trato y por el trabajo de mi carro, estoy muy satisfecha y complacida, en especial a Brenda y al colectivo que trabajó en mi carro muchas gracias y bendiciones.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service. Excellent work. Everyone at Service King is very professional and customer-oriented. I would recommend Service King.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The service was exceptional. Brenda and the team at the Tampa, FL location provided me with consistent updates and even offered me a ride multiple times. Would recommend 10/10.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks new. Great service and communication
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Everything went very smoothly with my repair. They kept me informed of the process as well as calling the rental company for my car. I would recommend them.
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Chad Dasher explains everything in detail. He should be a college professor
Robynne R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The service at Service King was great. They know how to give an amazing customer experience.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you so much for taking good care of our car.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone from Chad on down were just great. I have already referred someone for St . Pete shop
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Joseph was very honest and helpful throughout the process.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
My car came out with damage it didn’t have when it went in and then the damage they were supposed to fix is not completely done right.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
My car looks great!
Wesam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
It took longer than I thought but I appreciated the updates
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was very satisfied with the service on my car II would not hesitate to recommend you to others thank you once again
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
The hatchback is not aligned properly. My Honda "Touring" plate was not replaced and is missing.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Sweetest people and always kept me up to date on the repairs. Looks like a brand new car!!!!????
Marya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
I wish they had fixed the tire light
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciate being kept abreast of progress. Great job
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable..the place was very clean and communication was great...the service was amazing and the car came out like brand new again in a timely, efficient, and professional Manor...Thank you!! I will be spreading the good word along with business cards for those in need of excellent service..????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications