Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My radio was not operating properly after the service was done to my vehicle.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good service and communication during the process.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service king & Allstate Insurance make a Great Team!! They made a Very Stressful Event, Uncomplicated and Everything & Everyone were Efficient & Courteous at their Jobs. Also the Car Looks Great Thanks , from a satisfied customer
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyrhing seemed very well until I came home and noticed a part missing from the front of the vehicle. I’ll have to return tomorrow to have that checked. That Is not aceptable.
Rasier G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was great. Laura was fantastic and kept me up to date on the repair progress. My car was finished early and looks beautiful.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
We appreciate the communication. Job well done.
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was done before the time expected. Very amazing staff very helpful..
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I received excellent technical and customer service from entire staff. And my car was ready in a very timely manner considering the amount of work that needed to be done. Thank You!!
Abimael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Gracias por el buen servicio, estoy contento con el trabajo que hicieron Y por dejarme saber cada avance de su excelente trabajo gracias.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good communication. Positive experience.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Outstanding all around
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Laura was great. Kept me updated daily with texts. And my car was finished a day EARLY! It sparkled and looked like new!! The office manager was terrific! She was pleasant,professional and coordinated with the car rental company so everything went seamlessly. I could not be more pleased with the experience! I will gladly use them again, if necessary and recommend them to my friends.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car looked amazing when I got it back. The staff at service king was so friendly and helpful. They really made it easy for me to stay updated on my vehicle’s progress! I hope I never have to have collision work done on my vehicle again, but if I did, I would choose them!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Offering to go above and beyond by offering to stay late just so I could get my rental back on time. Exceeded my expectations in both kindness, excellence in work, and in keeping me up to date in the progress of my repair. I will highly recommend using you. Thank You so much????????????
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Joey and his team are the best!
Takuya O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You made exception to return my car on the weekend. Thank you.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff was very professional, patient, respectful and courteous towards me. They explained the process in detail and offered assistance. They kept me informed of my car status the entire time.
Rachna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
All the people I met were helpful a very professional
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything was great!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Service King did a wonderful job! They gave me daily updates about when my car would be finished. I would definitely come back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications