Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dalton V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service and very fast work truck was completed before the estimated date and time
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Repairs and service very prompt. I would definitely recommend their services.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great staff and great service. Took care of everything and any questions I had were answered.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
The office staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. When I went to pick up my car it was in the parking lot and I thought it was brand new. Not only was the body work done to a beautiful brand new look but the inside was detailed and smell wonderful. I was not going to fix my car because it an older and a model that is no longer made, but I am glad my husband insisted on getting the repair done. I am very very happy with this company. I will recommend for years to come. Thank you again.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great at keeping me informed throughout the process
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Overall my experience was great. I loved the regular communication via text once it was set up. My vehicle was transferred to another shop for repair and initially the texts were not set up properly. But once set up, Bry was great with sending regular status. Bry also is a great listener and is an awesome people person! I also loved that my vehicle was delivered to my door upon completion. This made the experience so much better. So far, the repair seems to be to satisfaction. I am feeling and hearing a slight noise while driving and am currently working through this issue with my Service King contacts and my insurance.
Corinne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
My vehicle was done sooner than I was quoted. When the part was not available the opposite side was repaired to match.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional and respectful team!! Great job on repairing my Explorer!! The regular updates were very helpful and much appreciated!
Zaneta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The customer service was exceptional and the service was great. Thanks to Melissa, Kevin, and everyone else.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The employees are so kind, helpful and caring. I would not take my car anywhere else. They were so efficient that my car was finished way sooner that expected. Thank you! You are the best!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Really appreciated the communication, and I am thankful for how you dealt with my insurance.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/3/2018
The staff was very thoughtful and respectful. They checked in with me every step of the way and we’re open to answering my questions. When I got the car back the repairs were not correct and we took the car back and service king ended up having to send it to a dealership for the repairs to be fixed. But I would work and recommend service king again. Overall a really great company!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Amazing service. Went above and beyond at every point.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
My repairs look like there was never any damage. This is the 2nd repair to my drivers door. Each repair was beautiful. Only issue was a strong chemical smell in my car that gave me a headache and slightly nauseous on my drive home and I unrolled the windows a few times to air it out.
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
100%. Thank you all so much!!!!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Mr John was the mot wonderful person we have ever met. A true professional you all are lucky to have him work for him
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
A pleasure as always
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
When I took the car in, I was told “3 days.” Shortly thereafter, they called to say that additional damage was discovered. Although the automated system said it would take 9-10 days, it was done in 3. It looks great. They even took it by the dealership to get the camera reset.
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Melisa was wonderful, always kept me in the loop
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent job and fast and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications