Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
they forgot to drill holes for the license plate. the temp sensor didn't work when we picked up the car. your guy said it would adjust itself shortly so give a few hours. Of course it didn't. We had to go back once they had the new sensor.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
Over Spray and paint "dust spray " on driver dear and rear passenger driver side inside door
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I’m very happy with the quality of my repairs and with the way John kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
There was additional work that needed to be done than originally quoted, I understand that happens. I received a phone call when I dropped my vehicle off and when it was ready to be picked up but supposedly they couldn't get ahold of me to approve the additional work. So when I picked up my vehicle, I owed more than originally agreed to, that is it ok, and I feel this is a bad way if doing business. Why did they go ahead and do the work without my approval? Also it had to go back into the shop because when I picked it up the door and fender were not even close to being aligned properly and the side skirt fell off when I touched it with my hand, literally.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, support and workmanship!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service
Lea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was so impressed with your customer service! Also, the coordination between Service King, I SAW and Enterprise was awesome.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good
Debby A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job on repairing my vehicle, it looks as it did when I drove off the dealers lot. Was a nice surprise that it was washed as well. Thank you to all parties involved. Front office gal was very pleasant as well.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
SK was highly efficient, extremely quick, and very friendly. I would choose them again in the future.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone is absolutely welcoming and friendly. I got my car updates regularly which was a plus! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thanks for making this experience easy and helpful!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Service is amazing. My car looks brand new. I would definitely go back. Bryony aDrude is amazing. She updates us everyday with the status of pit vehicle. I would highly recommend this business to my family and friends.
Jermaine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service and was repaired 2 days early
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I am very happy and satisfied.
Tabitha W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Service King did an amazing job with my car. They kept me informed of what maintenance they were performing on my car on a daily basis and were able to get my car fixed a whole week early. They did a great job!!!
Chafonta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
John was wonderfully helpful and kept me updated about my repair progress. The other staff were very polite also
Curerah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
John was awesome to work with!
Ismael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service and repair. Job was also completed before the expected date. Will recommend to others.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer Service and quick tepaoe done right!
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service was great. John did a great job. Service King has a very good notification system.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications