Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Quick turn around and quality work! JOHN did an excellent job proving the estimate and getting the repairs completed in a timely manner!
Hollis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Bryony was awesome to work with. She helped me and went above and beyond to help me. She made this experience so much easier on me and I really appreciate all she did for me. The repairs on my beautiful car are beautiful and perfect. Thank you to everyone there for the wonderful experience!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Completely satisfied. Every one was polite and courteous. We had to return the truck for more work and was immediately helped
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Service did a great repair job.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Car looked fine, but 10 minutes into driving it for the first time since repairs, lost power and check engine light came on. Not fixed!
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service and service advisor
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We picked up our car today. The repairs were completely done. And we were completely satisfied with the repairs. It was a beautiful job. This was our first experience with service king and we will definitely return.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Left big paint run in a brand nee rear quarter panel, waited an week for all parts to come
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The entire experience was effortless! All were kind and efficient. Thank you!!
Trisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I liked the texts keeping me updated.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Melissa was awesome! Very nice, keep me up to date with everything going on and very helpful. Besides needing shocks and filling the fluids, my truck is runing great. So, thank you!
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The whole experience, from start to finish was easy. They kept the informed and got the car done sooner than I expected.
Maesbetty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We are very satisfied with the repair of our 2oo1 Toyo Tundra,we thank you for the good job u guys did,also for up dating us daily The service with Service King was excellent again thank you very much!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Kept me informed and were very professional
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very fast service done faster than expected
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
John was great. He kept me informed all along the way. They finished the work early and we got the car back sooner than we expected. The work was so good that we dropped our other car off to fix the dent in it.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Melissa and Bry were excellent. Thank you.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I didn’t expect to have to visit Service King for another repair so soon, but once again John made sure I was taken care of! Great customer service all the way around. From the second I walked in the door! My car looks great again and came back clean! Thanks to John and the rest of the service team for taking care of me!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff is so kind and easy to work with. The workmanship has been fantastic!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Communication was excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. My car looks fantastic and runs great. Also clean inside and out. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications