Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You guys did a great job repair my Cadillac.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very fast and top quality!!! Best service I ever experienced. Period!
Rosalin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent work and customer service. Your company went above and beyond to keep me informed.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I feel as if they took longer than it should have taken cuz 8 days is a long time for just a bumper and a little few paints but I was also satisfied with my car when I seen it it looks nice
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job
Hannah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Lovely work!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/26/2018
I tried to take the other survey and it kept going to the next page before I could finish my thoughts. I was told I'd be apprised every step of the way; most of the time I had to call. I originally had an appointment scheduled in mid OCTOBER. I had to reschedule to NOVEMBER 5 due to overbooking. When I came back to the shop in November the person I worked with was gone (Kevin). I didn't get my car until December 21st, and that was only after pleading that we needed it to go out of town the next day. When I picked up, no one seemed to care that we spent over $200 in car rental fees because the repair took so long, or the hardship endured trying to juggle a baby, my husband's physical therapy and doctors appointments and my job on a single car because we couldn't afford the rental anymore. (Because the policy maxed out). I get that it was a stressful time between the hail damage cars and painters quitting, but I felt like I got ignored and pushed off. I had gone with this business based on a personal reference, but I did not have the same experience. My finish date was changed so many times I lost count. Overall a very bad experience.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
John worked diligently on getting my car back before I left town. He also comped me a small amount for having to wait a bit longer.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
Was told job would be 4 days, it took 10, very unhappy.
Aikta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Bryony Drude rocks! (As always)
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Thank you all for your professionalism and working around our messy life.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
The team was extremely friendly, and professional. My wife had mentioned this as well. The paint looks fantastic and it was done when you said it was going to be done. Thank you so much for getting this done my Challenger is back to original look with no door dings. I'll put this in my Google review as well.
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
John Is and was an outstanding person to deal with I felt he above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of We need more people to do what he does Care
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Courteous Professional, and kept me apprised of the vehicle's progress.
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was timely and actually was done ahead with updated
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great friendly staff and really appreciate being kept informed throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Couldn’t even tell there was damage to my car They did great
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Service King is awesome!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
John was excellent. The work done on my truck as well
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
they forgot to drill holes for the license plate. the temp sensor didn't work when we picked up the car. your guy said it would adjust itself shortly so give a few hours. Of course it didn't. We had to go back once they had the new sensor.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications