Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I loved the fact that I got daily updates as to the progress o the repair, I also highly appreciated that the representative (John) offered to stay so as to allow me to pick up my vehicle. My vehicle was due to be ready on Monday yet with the efficiency and expertise of the shop the vehicle was ready three days earlier, which helped me out since I am moving out of state on Monday. So thank you all again very much and thank you john for understanding my situation.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job on my car
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
John did a good job on delivering what he promised.
Rodger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Yes, I am very satisfied with the job you did on my car. It looks like a new model now. You took care of the damage and I'm very happy. Thank you so much. If I ever need service again I'll know who to trust. RW
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Amazing service overall.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding service and quality craftsmanship..
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Kept me totally updated along the way and finished four days early; great service! Roger
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
After returned Big my car rental and arriving to pick up my truck I noticed where damage from the accident was not fixed. I immediately went back in and told the man working. He came out and looked at where my concern was. He apologized and said he doesn't know how they missed it. Thenhe instructed me to call John in Monday. The work should have been completed!!! Quality control should have caught this!! Now I will be inconvenienced to take it back again.
Sabrina Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks, John was awesome . The work looks good ! :)
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Outside of the vehicle, where it was repaired looks absolutely gorgeous. The inside was really dusty and the dash panel looked faded.
Curran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Ross is the best man I've worked with on my car! He knew I had an issue with my interlock and still had my car fixed on time!! Plus he never complained about me calling all the time! Great experience!!
Levin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service and fast. Great job. Ross was the gentleman who served me and he was marvelous!
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car was done promptly which is appreciated.
Kentina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Anazing!!!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Text updates great help
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great customer service by everyone
Sharia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service. My car was even ready 3 days early. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
We are very pleased with all aspects of the repair and customer service! Service advisor Ross Fontecchio was exceptional, he even delivered the car to my home upon completion as I have had recent surgery and unable to drive. Thank you so much!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Staff was very nice! Did very well on the damage in my vehicle
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/7/2017
Qualifications, experienced, and administrative personnel
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications