Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I am very happy and satisfied.
Curerah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
John was awesome to work with!
Ismael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service and repair. Job was also completed before the expected date. Will recommend to others.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer Service and quick tepaoe done right!
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service was great. John did a great job. Service King has a very good notification system.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was mostly satisfied, but didn’t receive any updates on the repairs status. I also didn’t get a final walk around with the crew. Everyone there was very nice. I just would have appreciated a handover detailing what was completed. Also, there is some green tape on the a pillar trim I’m not sure if it is supposed to be removed.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The group inside the location was very professional. Made me feel welcome and Guaranteed the work that was done, Would be finished at the right time. And they delivered on all promises. I have been to a number of places in the springs. I can definitely say Service King is the Best in Springs. And would definitely recommend this location to anyone. Hands down
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very satisfied. The team went out of thier way for me and the manager was hands on through the whole process. They completely took the hassle out of the process.
Dixie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was surprised how easy you made the whole experience for me. Never having done anything like this, my husband always took care of things like this. You were great!
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service king gave us a great experience! Bryony is a great representative! She made sure everything was taken care of & gave us a great attitude! I would recommend Bryony & service king to anyone!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car like new again. Everybody treated me great.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Your service was outstanding and I was so appreciative of the constant communication letting me know the status of my car repairs! My car was fixed in a timely manner - great experience!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Would definitely recommend them to other people
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
excellent customer service. Kevin was great. job completed faster than I expected
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Timely and complete job done on my truck. Service King has followed up from the time the truck was taken in for work. They handled my service professionally.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Bryony was a pleasure to work with.
Elise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
John was such a wonderful professional to work with. He ensured that all damages were repaired despite my upcoming PCS. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
John and the whole team were amazing, they all did a great job on getting my truck fixed and back to me as fast as possible. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Service King!
Lyndsey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Second time using Service King gfor repairs to my car. Both times the courtesy, professionalism, and level of service were exceptional. Both times, my vehicle was finished way sooner than excepted without any sacrifice to quality of workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications