Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Nathan was amazing.Went the extra mile to help.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
fast friendly service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
My Service rep was very professional!!!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Nathaniel is absolutely awesome! Incredible manager with attention to detail!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
great people. excellent work.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The car looks like new. Very competent, professional staff. Thank you!
Tayler S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you so much for cleaning the inside and outside of my car on top of servicing it. That was a step beyond.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent service and communication throughout. I would recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everything was amazing!!!! Nathaniel kept in contact with us the whole time so we always knew what was going on. Our van was repaired quickly and it looks great. They even went above and beyond with the cleaning. This is the shop I will recommend to others and if I ever need a body shop again I will definitely come back.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Jordan and his crew went beyond what I was expecting. I will use him/Service King again.
Helene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very satisfied. The work is as completed ahead of time and my car looks like new. I will continue to use your company for hen the need arises.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Was amazing service, I will take my car there whenever I can. They really take care of customers thanks for everything
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Nathaniel was absolutely a pleasure to work with! His attention to detail and overall care for getting the job done right and timely was outstanding! He is an outstanding leader that truly understands the business he is working in and how to operate his shop and organization.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Way over the top service! Nathaniel explained so much about the OEM parts and special paint and process they used and why, and other paint touch ups he did, and very valuable mechanical info about my 2013 Toyota Camry. I Loved the text updates, and my car was finished EARLY! The paint matches perfectly and looks new. My car was washed, vacuumed and tires shined, WHOA!! SO Impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. So happy I chose Service King
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Worked out just fine !
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
I people that work there are so nice! They treat you like your there only customer! I was so pleased with their work and service , I will definitely use them again!!????
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Did a great job repairing my vehicle. John and the staff were fast in getting me scheduled and the job was done right.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great service. Couldn't ask for better. They kept me updated throughout the whole process. This is the 3rd time I've used Service King. I won't go anywhere else. 2 ????s up!! Car looks great...I'm a happy camper!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
This is my second time working with John and I am completely satisfied with the work that was done to my car. John kept me up to date and was accurate on the completion of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications