Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Alex, he did an excellent job keeping me updated and making sure my truck got the best parts needed for the repair.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I have to mention that I was a little nervous about a switch in ownership right in the middle of my service. It was great to see that the Gamboa's great service motto was upheld with the transition to Service King. Both Steve and Alex went out of their way to provide Superior service. Customer service is everything in today's market. I will be recommending Service King to friends and family.
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Alex was great, he kept me informed during the entire process. He obviously knew what he was doing which instilled confidence in us. We plan to recommend Alex and Service King to all our friends snd relatives.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service was very good... I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car and it was finished in a timely manner. oh and the work looks flawless.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Alex and your whole crew did a outstanding job. My rating is 10
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am happy with the work you done a.1 work
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything went smoothly. Becky handled everything and kept me updated on any changes. Believe me at my age that really means a lot. I really hope that Service King upholds the spotless reputation of Gamboas. With employees like Becky that won't be hard to do.
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great attentive service from Alex. The work was well crafted and on time as promised. Great communication as well. Highly recommended.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Steve **** was excellent!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional service from start to finish
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Working with Ken
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent Job well done
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I sent you a text and put it on Yelp!
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for the fast process and keeping me form as well. I'm car looks incredible really appreciate all your hard work. Once again thank you so much.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
I think it was Steve that I worked with and he made me feel I was getting good information and car was in good hands.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was friendly and very professional. I'm pleased by the quality and efficiency of the work that was performed. High marks all the way around!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
The car looks like the accident never happened. The staff at Gamboa's kept me up to date on the repair process and were totally professional in their dealings with me. They have lived up to their reputation as the best body shop in the Sacramento area.
Clyde A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The service we received was excellent.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Gamboas is unmatched in service, quality and expediency!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications