Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Loved the text message updates. Service was completed much faster than anticipated.
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Outstanding, Jason Feinerman at your Rancho Cordova Ca office was excellent, personalbe and helpful. I as a customer am very satisfied.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The agents there were helpful, courteous, friendly and professional. Not to mention efficient. I’m very pleased with the service. I don’t say this lightly either. They took care of me and my son. Thank you!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I’m very satisfied with a job well done. I was updated with the process of the job on my car.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job keeping me informed. The whole process couldn’t have been easier,
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Alex was nice and helpful and got my car finished early.
Mico C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Will recommend Service King to friends. I appreciate the cleanliness of shop. Many auto body shops have to much auto parts and oil and dirt everywhere!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Quick and fast. Job well done. Very happy with the service I rec.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanx for the great customer service along with keeping your word with the Deadline! ????????
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very quick turnaround, advisor was up front with great communication. Thank you
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Kept me informed the whole process the work was done very professionally and I'm extremely happy thank you
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I am completely satisfied with Service King. Jason at the Rancho Cordova center consistently kept me updated on the progress and the estimated completion date. I totally appreciated that. The work done was absolutely beautiful and I was so satisfied that I even asked Jason for an estimate on another area of my car that needs to be fixed. I will definitely back for any future service needs!
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the first time I had to take a car to a shop. You guys made a bad situation a bit better. Thank you.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Was a pleasure working with Alex and would recommend Service Kings to anyone looking for a quality repair of their vehicle.
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Professional and great workmanship
Josefina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
We are really happy n very satisfied with the service done on our RAV4 vehicle. Our contact person Alex is too efficient /thorough and a total Keeper
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jason and company were exceptional. Personable, kept my costs close to the estimate. Will recommend. Thank you for getting my SUV back to good shape.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Always kept me informed about repairs excellent job thank you
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Alex was amazing. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My car looks great! Thank you
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Took a long time to repair a simple problem,almost two weeks,the insurance didn't want to pay the car rental,for that reason I have to pay 723.00 dlls. You moved the car to Rancho Cordova saying than will take less time to do the repairs,than will be ready in 8 days instead of 8 were 13 days, sincerely I would not recommend n9 body to use your bodyshop, If I knew how long this repair will take,I'll should have look for a real honest bodyshop for my own.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications