Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Maria was fabulous. I also really appreciated the interior and exterior of my car being cleaned!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car was clean and appeared to have been detailed. The repair was beautifully done. I cannot tell that there had ever been damage. Thank you very much!
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
10
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Aaron was great!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Phenomenal service!! I felt like I was kept in the loop throughout the duration of my vehicle repair and was extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of work I received at Service King of Rancho Cordova.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Clean and efficient facility. Courteous and professional staff.
Esley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great help from Robert at they location in Rancho Codova, ca. Front desk associate was also very very nice!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/27/2019
The only fly in the ointment was being greeted twice by a man who, by his actions, was not entirely happy to have a job. His name may have been Robert. The first time I encountered him he was sitting at a desk about 25 feet from the service desk. From his seat he asked what I wanted. I told him and he said someone would be with me soon. Why not him, I wondered. The second time was when I picked up my car. There were two people in the waiting area. I approached the service desk and he asked me what I needed. I told him I was there to pick up my car. Without explanation, he said someone could help me in 15-20 minutes. He had some business with the other two and then asked what kind of car it was. I told him. Someone, a very pleasant and courteous young man, fetched the car and the original guy accompanied me to the car. I wondered why he called me by my last name without Mister. After a couple more instances, I asked. He seemed confused, looked at the paper and asked if that was me. Yes, but you're using only my last name. Oh, it could be either one. No "Sorry", no nothing. Names are important to their owners, the proper use of them displays courtesy and respect. I'm not your friend, I'm your customer,so don't call me by my first name, use my last name with the proper appelation preceeding it. You won't offend and I'll appreciate it. Maria, on the otherhand, was excellent.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent service from the receptionist to your service tech
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you for the good service.
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
What an OUTSTANDING experience !! Service King and its Team of Customer Service EXPERTS made this ordeal Very Very Very Pleasant ..... Not that we're looking to be in another accident, However, if we are Our Vehicle will go directly to Service King - Rancho Cordova. Period ????
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Very personal and friendly service. I appreciated getting updates from Service King and from Geico. I hope to not need their services again, but if I do I will be back.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service, wonderful staff.
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Service king was great, fixed my car earlier than expected. Even courtesy detailed and polished it. I really appreciated how the communication was, it was great to get updates as things were going along. I would definitely recommend!
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent Service
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Excellent service in all aspects. Thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Nice work! Thanks
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Good job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Aaron was great.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2019
Overall the work done was excellent and Maria was very good to work with as well however, once I got home I discovered that the driver side windshield washer does not work. Since the hood was replaced I would have assumed this would have been checked. It is not really a big deal but you asked. I have already spoken with Maria and I will take my truck back on Wednesday. Not terribly convenient but it is what it is.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications