Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Alex did an amazing job with communicating and ensuring complete customer service satisfaction was delivered.
Placido J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
New hood & grill replacement have scratches, ambient temp. indication not working anymore - temp. sensor missing / not reinstalled/replaced, brake too deep. Still observing other things related to repair done since newly got the car yesterday (Oct. 14, 2017).
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Steve **** provided excellent service. He kept me updated throughout the process. When he wasn't satisfied with the potential outcome of the bumper he was able to get a great deal on an new one without increasing my estimate. My car was finished on the day he said it would be and it looks great. A job well done!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kept me informed about the progress of dissasemmley of my Porsche and after the parts were delivered they gave me an estimated completion date.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service . My car looks awesome. I love that it was detailed too.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was impressed with the professional and efficient manner of the entire staff in handling my auto repair. They went out of their way to explain the process and the time required to complete the job. Their estimate and the final invoice were the same.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I asked for a quote to replace my back bumper at the same time and I never received an estimate for that. Other than that the repair was great and working with you guys was a breeze.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car looks great! Jason was very good about keeping me updated and the repairs were finished earlier than originally expected.
Darcy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My advisors were awesome. Your am cashier needs some customer service training.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fantastic service!!!
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was very happy with daily update and respond
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I'm happy with job they did
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Repairs were completed in a timely fashion and the car was beautifully cleaned and polished after the work was done.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very pleased with our experience with Service King and Alex. From start to finish completely professional and our vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
Sunil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent customer service. 100% satisfied with work done and the timely updates. Alex is great guy to interact with and made sure that 4Runner was delivered on time.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Thank you for taking care of my Tesla, color match and shine is beautiful ????
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
They were great throughout the whole process
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Communications were fantastic. Car was done in a timely manner.
Dhiraj C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for the updates and quick repair. The quality of the work is great! Great customer service! Keep it up!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I would highly recommend these guys they were very knowledgeable very informative first time I've ever used a repair shop because I'm a good driver and somebody hit me so that's how I came to know these people but I would highly recommend him and that's a good thing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications