Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job - Service team was phenominal!
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Alex did a fantastic job taking care of my wife’s Prius. I would use service king for all of my body work needs.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service and you finished early. Thanks
Catrina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast friendly service.
Lo Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great craftsmanship and service. Will surely use and recommend.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
They,made the car look just how i got it
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/20/2018
10’s across the board.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I could not be any happier with the results of my vehicle being fixed. Jason ensured I was being well taking care of.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great work
Kou V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service
Landen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great Work. Very pleased.
Diona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car looks amazing it looks like there was no accident!! I’m am thoroughly impressed and pleased !
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Jason was so helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. They were quick to get my car repaired and ready for me to pickup. I also really appreciate them cleaning my car on top of it all. I had such a good experience with Service King in Rancho Cordova and definitely will be back if any other service is needed!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Loved the text message updates. Service was completed much faster than anticipated.
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Outstanding, Jason Feinerman at your Rancho Cordova Ca office was excellent, personalbe and helpful. I as a customer am very satisfied.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The agents there were helpful, courteous, friendly and professional. Not to mention efficient. I’m very pleased with the service. I don’t say this lightly either. They took care of me and my son. Thank you!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I’m very satisfied with a job well done. I was updated with the process of the job on my car.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job keeping me informed. The whole process couldn’t have been easier,
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Alex was nice and helpful and got my car finished early.
Mico C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Will recommend Service King to friends. I appreciate the cleanliness of shop. Many auto body shops have to much auto parts and oil and dirt everywhere!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications