Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional very satisfied
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
First time customer. Best overall experience I’ve ever had at a body shop.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You guys did a great job on the truck and in a timely manner I was very satisfied with the work thank you
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very impressed with the electronic communication and how it kept me updated as to the progress of my car repairs.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was excellent
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Alex was a joy to work with! I also really appreciated the text updates on my vehicle repair status! My vehicle was completed within a timely manner & it looks great!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice, kept in touch about finishing timeframe.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
You’re okay
Fumi A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much. Fumi A
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Perfect job. Thank you
Elmina H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car rental in Rancho seemed like they didn't expect people to need cars that early in am. Service at Roseville, Sunrise could teach them a bit about getting more organized.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very courteous and helpful. Excellent workmanship!
Kalilah P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for everything! You guys are the best!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Supercharged emblems were not returned to me.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
While I was happy with how Jason handled the repair of my truck, the fact that it took almost 4 months was not something that I was.completely satisfied about. There also two minor issues that still need to be resolved. I would highly commend Jason’s work on getting this repair done. I was very impressed about his professional manner and I felt that he worked very hard to make my experience as good as possible.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for the best service I've ever had, Alex! You and Service King should get awards for your outstanding, above and beyond service and attention to detail. Thank you for making what could have been an unpleasant experience positively painless! Sincerely, Candice S
Garrison W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys were great. Very personal service by Alex and entire team. I am a claims manager at a competing carrier so I know how important customer service is to the success of an organization is.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Alex was so attentive & professional, always keeping me in the loop & going the extra mile. I knew I was in good hands & was very happy & pleased with my Service King experience & the work done on my car. Thanks Alex & Service King!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you for be being quick and professional, my truck looks back to new.
Fenton J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job. Looks like new.Completed when promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications