Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jason my specialist was very professional and polite and I? am very pleased with the process from start to finish thank you
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Alex was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We felt confident leaving our automobile in his care.
Lenica Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service I definitely recommend this place the repair was fast thank you Steve I’m so happy we your team
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Alex was very informative and would call me if there was any changes in the status of my truck. I appreciate the personal care he took in getting my truck done and his professionalism. The work was done perfectly and all staff on the phone and in person made the entire process stress free. I will recommend Service Kings in the future Thank you Alex!!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Service King in Rancho Cordova is the best. They fixed my car perfectly and they did it in half the time I expected. The Service Manager Steve **** is a true professional, very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I will recommend this facility to all my friends without hesitation! Sincerely, Christopher Gemma from Fair Oaks, CA
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car looks gorgeous. I was completely informed every step of the way of it’s progress.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Everyone I interfaced with, Jason, Alex, and Steve were professional and communicated well through the whole process. The work that was done on my truck appears to be a first rate. I would not hesitate to recommend service king to friends and family.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Very helpful estimator, Alex
Joy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Loved the text message updates. The finished product looked great.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
All interactions were very friendly. The work was completed on time (as per first estimate.)
Sharmaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was really impressed by how convenient everything were since I brought my car there for an inspection. Alex was really helpful on providing me the services I needed. He definitely takes care of his customer really well. From inspection to having my rental car ready, I was really taken care of throughout the car repair process. In addition, Alex was very respnsive whenever I wanted updates from him about my car and he was always informative with what’s on hold and what’s in progress. I am very satisfied with their services. My car was fixed on a timely manner - exactly the date that I was expecting it to be completed. My car looks brand new and happy to drive again. :)
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
The drivers window doesn’t roll up automatically anymore . The mileage indicator now flashes all the time . When I started the car there was a grinding sound I never heard before
Darcy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Always kwpt me informed along the way through the process. And, they were always available when I phoned them. Darcy V
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Alex was great!
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
My van is so shiny new looking! Thank you for washing it and making it look fantastic. Very impressed with your service.
Kaila P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Alex did a great job communicating and dealing with the other car insurance. And getting my car fixed like new, quickly.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Alex did an amazing job with communicating and ensuring complete customer service satisfaction was delivered.
Placido J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
New hood & grill replacement have scratches, ambient temp. indication not working anymore - temp. sensor missing / not reinstalled/replaced, brake too deep. Still observing other things related to repair done since newly got the car yesterday (Oct. 14, 2017).
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Steve **** provided excellent service. He kept me updated throughout the process. When he wasn't satisfied with the potential outcome of the bumper he was able to get a great deal on an new one without increasing my estimate. My car was finished on the day he said it would be and it looks great. A job well done!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kept me informed about the progress of dissasemmley of my Porsche and after the parts were delivered they gave me an estimated completion date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications