Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your rep, Alex Roos, was very helpful and informative. He answered all my questions, returned my calls in a timely manner and overall provided excellent service.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was ready two days earlier than anticipated!
Orang B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Justin is a helpful guy and i wanna endors him
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Alex was very thorough in explaining what repair would be needed. Constantly updated us the progress of repair. I appreciated the care of car once it was completed. Car was cleaned inside and out! Thank you. No hesitation to recommend to others if needed collision repair.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Justin was great.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I especially how Alex kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Very professional.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks for waiving my deductible
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
The paint is dull. There is over spray on the opposite side of the car There is a plastic piece that was replaced that looks dirty There were scratches on the car that I did not have before There was an indentation in the bumper I did not have before My car was not cleaned properly when I picked it up. There is a cap missing on the dash. They tried to tell me it wasn’t missing but there was a a car just like mine next to it and yes it was different/ missing as I said The repair took way longer than any repairs I have ever had done before. A There was never any communication with me about the status of my car unless I called. I did receive one text saying my car would be ready the day before I picked it up. I called to check and was told my car wasn’t ready and those texts were not accurate. I was told by Jason that he would do a quality check before I got my car back. When I brought my car back and I mentioned my concerns, he took off and sent someone else to me. I assume he was a supervisor or owner who acknowledged the problems on my car. The rental car I have is also a Corolla like mine. He attempted to take off the cap from the dash from the rental car to put on my car but couldn’t get it off. I have no trust that they can fix my car and would NEVER recommend this shop to anyone.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
After the repair was complete, I told the party that hit me: If you want a body shop where honest people do quality work at a fair price, go to ServiceKing in Rancho Cordova. Ray P
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Alex at the Rancho Cordova, ca branch gave excellent service and was very helpful with all my questions. I never felt rushed or unimportant. He said a great asset to your team.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
As always, very professional staff and excellent work!!
Vinay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Well done
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Friendly staff- good communication
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job - Service team was phenominal!
Takie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you Alex Roos. I will recommend your services to anyone. Excellent work. Excellent service. Thank you again
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Alex did a fantastic job taking care of my wife’s Prius. I would use service king for all of my body work needs.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service and you finished early. Thanks
Catrina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast friendly service.
Lo Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great craftsmanship and service. Will surely use and recommend.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
They,made the car look just how i got it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications