Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Took a long time to repair a simple problem,almost two weeks,the insurance didn't want to pay the car rental,for that reason I have to pay 723.00 dlls. You moved the car to Rancho Cordova saying than will take less time to do the repairs,than will be ready in 8 days instead of 8 were 13 days, sincerely I would not recommend n9 body to use your bodyshop, If I knew how long this repair will take,I'll should have look for a real honest bodyshop for my own.
Kong V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I am very pleased to have my car repaired at Service King. My auto insurance - Geico was willing to only repair my car damages at a visual stand point. I felt my car was damaged beyond just visually. Your associate - Alex helped me through this process. He was very understanding and professional while helping me. My back bumper was removed and inspected for any more interior damages and as I thought there are more extensive damages to my car. These were addressed with Geico and was fixed. I am super glad to have taken my CAMARO here for repair. My car looks awesome —- like it is brand NEW again. THANK YOU!!!
Kaitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Alex was amazing through the entire process. This was the most serious accident I had ever had an my insurance company was uncommunicative and unresponsive so I was very nervous about the process. After my first call with Alex I immediately felt as ease and confident in Service King. He took the time to walk me through everything from start to finish, updated me immediately on changes and made me feel like he was on my team. Thank you Alex for your thoroughness and expertise, you truly made this part of the process easy and I can’t express how grateful I am. I recommended service king to all my family and friends and told them to ask for Alex if they ever needed anything.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent work and attention to detail. Pretty fast service, especially since it was around Christmas.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys are pros! Thank you!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Jason Feinerman at your Rancho Cordova provided prompt, courteous service and kept me apprised of status. Cost was reasonable. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Chrissy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Alex was very professional and easy to work with. I was very pleased with him and the work on my vehicle. Jason was helpful as well,when I picked my Trailblazer up on Sat. Thank you.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
We really appreciated the professionalism that we experienced. The online capability to check on the status is fantastic. They did an outstanding job on the repair. You can’t even tell that a repair was done.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was fast and painless. Jason was professional and answered any questions I had. My truck was fixed perfectly.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Alex was great!! Communicated with me and my wife all the way until the car was finished. A great job!!!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
It was such a pleasure to work with Alex. He worked very hard to deliver the vehicle as promised and kept me updated along the way. First class service.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great updateS & communications! Excellent work, very attentive. Thank you!
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Yes i was!!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
"JOB WELL DONE." I can't say anymore than that. Thank you.????
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jason my specialist was very professional and polite and I? am very pleased with the process from start to finish thank you
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Alex was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We felt confident leaving our automobile in his care.
Lenica Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service I definitely recommend this place the repair was fast thank you Steve I’m so happy we your team
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Alex was very informative and would call me if there was any changes in the status of my truck. I appreciate the personal care he took in getting my truck done and his professionalism. The work was done perfectly and all staff on the phone and in person made the entire process stress free. I will recommend Service Kings in the future Thank you Alex!!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Service King in Rancho Cordova is the best. They fixed my car perfectly and they did it in half the time I expected. The Service Manager Steve **** is a true professional, very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I will recommend this facility to all my friends without hesitation! Sincerely, Christopher Gemma from Fair Oaks, CA
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car looks gorgeous. I was completely informed every step of the way of it’s progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications