Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They were great throughout the whole process
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Communications were fantastic. Car was done in a timely manner.
Dhiraj C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for the updates and quick repair. The quality of the work is great! Great customer service! Keep it up!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I would highly recommend these guys they were very knowledgeable very informative first time I've ever used a repair shop because I'm a good driver and somebody hit me so that's how I came to know these people but I would highly recommend him and that's a good thing
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything worked out just fine.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Alex was.very very good. He called and.kept us informed on our vehicle. Always asked if we had any questions and to call if so. Explained everything in detail. It was such a pleasure to have Alex help us. All the way he is a 10. Thank you for your help Alex. Randy and Nancy
Nelli K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service and good job done
Mckinley I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
They explained everything along the way. I'm really happy job well done thank you.
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
It's very good job and very fast
Aletha N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Professional work
Jerald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Alex, he did an excellent job keeping me updated and making sure my truck got the best parts needed for the repair.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I have to mention that I was a little nervous about a switch in ownership right in the middle of my service. It was great to see that the Gamboa's great service motto was upheld with the transition to Service King. Both Steve and Alex went out of their way to provide Superior service. Customer service is everything in today's market. I will be recommending Service King to friends and family.
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Alex was great, he kept me informed during the entire process. He obviously knew what he was doing which instilled confidence in us. We plan to recommend Alex and Service King to all our friends snd relatives.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service was very good... I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car and it was finished in a timely manner. oh and the work looks flawless.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Alex and your whole crew did a outstanding job. My rating is 10
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am happy with the work you done a.1 work
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything went smoothly. Becky handled everything and kept me updated on any changes. Believe me at my age that really means a lot. I really hope that Service King upholds the spotless reputation of Gamboas. With employees like Becky that won't be hard to do.
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great attentive service from Alex. The work was well crafted and on time as promised. Great communication as well. Highly recommended.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Steve **** was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications