Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service
Madhu P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Service was excellent and more responsive. Repaired car like new car. Thanks
Malgorzata K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very satisfied.
Lin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great Job! Robert kept me involved and informed every step of the way.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everything looked great just need my hood adjusted and wash was kinda lazy but great staff overall
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Robert was amazing. His communication with me was incredible!! I would gladly recommend Setvice King. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!!
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
This was the first ever time I've ever dealt with a situation like this with my car. Initially my car was hit in my drive way so I was able to get me deductible waived. The original Gieco service member for Gieco itself was really great. Also the fill in for Miguel was awesome too. The lady at the front seems bothered to do her job honestly.. Texting or doing whatever on her cell.. I felt no welcome or even a sincear attitude from her at all which is really uncomfortable to say the least. I was told my car would be ready later than it was.. Which was over the Christmas holiday. I was out of town visiting my family when I got the call and came back early to pick up my car. The BDS sytem check went back on and back I went to the shop. I was put into a rental that quite frankly I didn't enjoy at all. I have an suv for a reason and being given a compact car was really inconvenient for my life style. Picked up my car again and the BDS came on again. I chose to have my car with me over that weekend and come back and get a rental AGAIN while my car was taken to the dealership. I work in Placerville full time . when I got the call that my car was ready I told Justin that I wouldn't be able to bring it in that moment because I had clients. He then proceeded to tell me that "We really need to get you out of that rental.. It's on the shops dime". I didn't even know how to Respond. As a client that's highly offensive especially because the job wasn't fulfilled correctly the first time resulting in me leaving my family for the holidays to Just come home to this and still not have my car. The experience I had with Miguel was awful. I felt like he was just a robot with no real connection to his client.. His fill in Justin was AWESOME. And I'd rather have dealt with him the whole time. He at least made me feel like a person there. Not an inconvenience. I also specifically not only voiced that I didn't want to deal with him anymore.. But was told I didn't hand to... Yet.. The girl at the front pushed me through to him twice. I was really off put by my whole experience there.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
Worst experience ever. Horrible customer service from the gal at the front desk to the service writer who never returned calls or followed through. Not to mention. that the car was not repaired correctly and returned to service king 3 times but ultimately not repaired. Had to take to a specialist to fix the problem. Zero stars. Do not ever take your vehicle here.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks great and Robert was very professional and easy to work with.
Boonmee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Service King did a fantastic job on my car! It as if nothing happened. Thank you, Service King!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service and Justin was AWESOME. Thanks again.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
Many, many delays. When I picked up the vehicle there was many deep scratches on a replacement part of the damaged area. This is now on order. Pretty disappointing and makes me question the attention to detail.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
The shop manager contacted me yesterday to resolve my issues with the shop no need to call me
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/18/2018
Customer service was not great. There was a lack of communication from Justin and myself. The day I had and estimate done on my vehicle, Justin had mentioned he was open all week on 12/10-12/14 so I could drop off my vehicle for repair. The earliest he could do was 8am. Made an appointment but needed to reschedule it so I left a voicemail with Justin, he never got back to me. Someone else helped me reschedule. The day I dropped off my vehicle (12/11) Justin was not in the office. The gentleman who helped me instead I believe his name is Miguel. He could not find my paperwork exactly but did his best. I had asked for updates through text messages and the receptionist had mentioned Justin communicates on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Did not hear from him or any updates from my car until the day it was ready to be picked up on Friday 12/14. When I spoke with Justin on the phone I mentioned if I could pick my car on Saturday morning. He said I could but it would have been courteous of him to mention he was not going to be available on Saturday at the time I went to pick my car. Also, there is something wrong with the automatic text messages. I received an appointment confirmation text on 12/13 for an appointment on 12/10 at 9am. The confirmation message came 2 days late with the wrong time and date and there is nothing wrong with my phone or my carrier.
Valdez D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I liked the friendly service. Upon driving my car was very satisfied with the work that was done.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations! Miguel was great!
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Jason and the team were very easy to deal with, they kept me up to date, had great customer service and my car looks like it never got in an accident!
Adeline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very satisfied with Miguel and Service King's service. Very professional and quick
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
Car was ready several days early and they took care of getting rental car back to Enterprise. Service above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications