Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malika K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I’m so happy to work with you guys. My car looks good. Thanks for your all employees.
Elleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My car looks great. The completed work was as promised. It was a great experience. Would highly recommend them.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The customer service was great. Very friendly all was with a smile on their faces. 20 stars from me.
Vickie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was misinformed of the time to completion. Upon transferring my vehicle out of the shop, there mechanic placed my keys in the vehicle windshield. The key was lost during the tow.
Napoleon E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A job well done and would definitely recommend you to Anyone who needs their cars repaired Thank you for a beautiful job
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great customer service
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fast and friendly
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Yes,they did a really good job,,my truck is like new.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
;)
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Absolutely satisfied ...Tom and Tim are outstanding. Couldn’t be happier. I will strongly recommend this Shop. Well done guys
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly and professional staff (receptionist, Tim etc...). Fasf and effective work.
Fanica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Tim was exceptionally great he called us with updates and he made sure that everything was handled and no stress on our end thank you for doing a great job and thank you for getting my baby back to me with great quality Care
Leslee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The experience was great. No issues and Tim was terrific.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Really friendly staff, especially the main gentleman I worked with (I think his name was Tim). They did a fantastic job on my car too, I couldn’t even tell it had been in an accident. He even sent back parts during the process that were unacceptable to him, where he could’ve just put them on if he didn’t want to deal with it. Just overall I felt like I could really trust the people and the work they did. Thank you!
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Tim was awesome he was in constant touch with me at all times regarding the car. Other employees were very professional also. Customer service was outstanding. Can't wait to post on my Facebook page how wonderful of an experience that we had with Service King. Thank you so much for the great work that you guys do. Hope to not need you ever again but hope to see you sometime again. Thank you Joan C
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The best experience ever in quality of work, customer service, and communication. No other repair service is even in the same league. Seriously. Mark L Mullins, extremely satisfied customer.
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good attention
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Staff are professional in dealing with me. I also appreciate thie good rapport between me and the team. I'm very satisfied meet my expectations way high. Thank you Service King Staff in the Richard Blvd. Sac location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications