Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
;)
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Absolutely satisfied ...Tom and Tim are outstanding. Couldn’t be happier. I will strongly recommend this Shop. Well done guys
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly and professional staff (receptionist, Tim etc...). Fasf and effective work.
Fanica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Tim was exceptionally great he called us with updates and he made sure that everything was handled and no stress on our end thank you for doing a great job and thank you for getting my baby back to me with great quality Care
Leslee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The experience was great. No issues and Tim was terrific.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Really friendly staff, especially the main gentleman I worked with (I think his name was Tim). They did a fantastic job on my car too, I couldn’t even tell it had been in an accident. He even sent back parts during the process that were unacceptable to him, where he could’ve just put them on if he didn’t want to deal with it. Just overall I felt like I could really trust the people and the work they did. Thank you!
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Tim was awesome he was in constant touch with me at all times regarding the car. Other employees were very professional also. Customer service was outstanding. Can't wait to post on my Facebook page how wonderful of an experience that we had with Service King. Thank you so much for the great work that you guys do. Hope to not need you ever again but hope to see you sometime again. Thank you Joan C
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The best experience ever in quality of work, customer service, and communication. No other repair service is even in the same league. Seriously. Mark L Mullins, extremely satisfied customer.
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good attention
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Staff are professional in dealing with me. I also appreciate thie good rapport between me and the team. I'm very satisfied meet my expectations way high. Thank you Service King Staff in the Richard Blvd. Sac location.
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism presented by the team at Service King. The repair took a little longer than expected, though Tom accommodated my needs and had the rental car returned, so I didn’t have to take it back myself when I picked up my car. Moreover, Tim the manager worked hard in retrieving the parts for my Ford Flex in trying to repair the car in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend my family & friends to Service King if their car has been in an accident. Sincerely, Shane J
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was. excellent.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Tim did a great job thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Service Kings' service was very good. The only problem they had was obtaining one of the parts for my old car, so I had to wait longer than I anticipated. At any rate, the work they did was very professional.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
very satisfied. 10/10. Thanks
Ting H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Professional and excellent service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Exceptional communication, service and craftsmanship. 100% satisfaction.
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/18/2017
The only thing was having the repairs started 5 days after dropping off the car but I think this was an insurance issue.
Lou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Service king was very good on updating me of the progress on my vehicle. Very good on communication and towing service was awesome of working around my work schedule. They were able to get the work on my car done within 2 weeks, very timely. The customer service at front desk was exceptional. They were able to take the rental off of my hand when I picked up my car. It’s a hassle when you have kids still in car seats and your family lives far and everyone you know is at work. I would have to Uber to get there with my kids in car seats from dropping off my rental but this saved me time and the hassle. I get in and within 5 minutes with paper work and looking over the work that’s been done, I was out of there. I would definitely have work done here again if needed in the future.
Elleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The service adviser was very helpful. I was updated frequently on the progress of my repairs, which was fantastic. My SUV looks great!! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications