Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was. excellent.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Tim did a great job thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Service Kings' service was very good. The only problem they had was obtaining one of the parts for my old car, so I had to wait longer than I anticipated. At any rate, the work they did was very professional.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
very satisfied. 10/10. Thanks
Ting H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Professional and excellent service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Exceptional communication, service and craftsmanship. 100% satisfaction.
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/18/2017
The only thing was having the repairs started 5 days after dropping off the car but I think this was an insurance issue.
Lou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Service king was very good on updating me of the progress on my vehicle. Very good on communication and towing service was awesome of working around my work schedule. They were able to get the work on my car done within 2 weeks, very timely. The customer service at front desk was exceptional. They were able to take the rental off of my hand when I picked up my car. It’s a hassle when you have kids still in car seats and your family lives far and everyone you know is at work. I would have to Uber to get there with my kids in car seats from dropping off my rental but this saved me time and the hassle. I get in and within 5 minutes with paper work and looking over the work that’s been done, I was out of there. I would definitely have work done here again if needed in the future.
Elleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The service adviser was very helpful. I was updated frequently on the progress of my repairs, which was fantastic. My SUV looks great!! Thank you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
My original completion date was changed to a later date
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with your service and the quality of work. Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job well done!
Lashione E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Tyler, my customer service rep provided exceptional service. He went over and beyond to make sure his customer was satisfied. And I was ....
Valentina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job, thank you!
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job, thanks to all hands. Keep up !
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I loved how fast and attentive Tyler was. He was thorough with all of my questions and walked me through all of the post-repair work once I picked my car up.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Tom Renois & Tyler Gamboa are awesome!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Tom took good care of me as well as my car
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone did a great job keeping me informed about my repairs. Everyone was friendly throughoutthe process with email,text and phone calls. I will highly recommend Service King in the future. Thank you Todd Costanza

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications