Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service
Kent U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/21/2019
My car sat on your lot for 4 days without anyone even looking at it so I had it taken somewhere else.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very satisfied with my service experience at Service King. Staff were very courteous, prompt and reassuring. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King and I'm grateful for their good work.
Yuliya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/3/2019
I am not completely satisfied with service king because the repair took longer then I expected. It’s not easy when you don’t have your vehicle. Completion date kept moving for later. It was difficult to estimate when the car will be repaired, so I had to find a ride to my work. However, I like the text messages/ phone calls which kept me notified of the repair progress. I understand that life happens but thats the experience I had.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Communication from the office could have been better, but they did a good job on the repair.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Service was outstanding, exceeding all expectations.
Pradeep S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very friendly and cooperative.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
It was an easy process working with Tim. My car was ready when I was told it would be. Communication is important to me and I was never confused.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
Driving light still needs to be replaced right front
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great staff
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tom Is a real credit to your company
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
On time and rec’d text updates throughout
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Not much I can say other then great work. I am very pleased.
Meeng V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Other paint are all over the car
Keiko W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service King took care of all my issues and concerns in a timely manner. The best thing was I was able to leave my rental car with them for Enterprise to pick up..less stree and troublw to fight downtown traffic AND having to wait in Enterprises office on them.
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Miguel was terrific: knowledgeable, great customer service skills, and very responsive. I would recommend Service King to my family snd friends if the needed body work done!
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Miguel was very thorough
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Miguel has been a great estimator , working beyond his desk and constantly assuring that I was getting the best service there is. The communication between us was consistent. Wouldn’t have chosen any other repair place. 10/10.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
There were problems along the way to repair completion. Service King continued to work the problems up to and including seeking outside professional advise. My vehicle was returned in great condition. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications