Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everything was great
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Super quick, reliable, and eager to answer any and all questions that I had. Will definitely go back.
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
James is a very nice in helping any way he could giving me updates on the car just a very helpful ,polite,friendly &resptful guy also directions to the shop Thank You to all in the shop
Leonia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
It was a pleasure working with service king, the employees are so kind, they respond to every request in a timely manner. I was very grateful.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I am really happy with the service I received. Thank you so much
Lo S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/20/2019
I'm very satisfied with the customer service, it was great. I am unsatisfied with the work on the car. The paint do not match the car. My car paint is moonlight pearl yet I got pearl white. Now everytime I look at the car I feel sad with two different white color. It's too late now since the car is already done and painted but my only advice to you guys would be is the car paint doesn't match the description of the paint I would have call the owner of the vehicle before painting.
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Tim, was amazing..
Justine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Looks good
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Dan is a valuable employee that takes pride in his work and it shows. Getting into an auto collision is always a stressful situation. The repair experience through Service King was easy, quick and painless. The repair finished earlier than expected and updates were clear and concise. If you haven’t already given Dan a raise recently or promoted him, you need to. Hopefully I won’t find myself needing auto repair in the future but if I did, I would go through service king again and I would recommend this business to anyone.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Munish was awesome and so kind. I will suggest this business to all my family and friends.
Geri K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
The company fixed a problem and went above and beyond!!
Wandji A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
It was ok
Lisa-marie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
James was very helpful and he made me feel comfortable with every step made. His customer service was phenomenal
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
James and the staff were wonderful and courteous. I appreciated their attention and always keeping me in the loop. Thank you to everyone that worked diligently to repair my vehicle and deliver it on time as promised.
Sharnjit N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Geat Job on my car!! Thank you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Dan is completely professional.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Tim showed me excellent service all the way through my repair
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Tim was very honest and kept me updated. Awesome job on my vehicle
Xong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Fast forward easy to work with and very honest

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications