Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job well done!
Lashione E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Tyler, my customer service rep provided exceptional service. He went over and beyond to make sure his customer was satisfied. And I was ....
Valentina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job, thank you!
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job, thanks to all hands. Keep up !
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I loved how fast and attentive Tyler was. He was thorough with all of my questions and walked me through all of the post-repair work once I picked my car up.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Tom Renois & Tyler Gamboa are awesome!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Tom took good care of me as well as my car
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone did a great job keeping me informed about my repairs. Everyone was friendly throughoutthe process with email,text and phone calls. I will highly recommend Service King in the future. Thank you Todd Costanza
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Sacramento Service King you're the best. Thank you Roseville for your referral.
Emmie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car is as good as new! Someone took a crowbar to my door; unfortunately it's a Saturn and they don't make them anymore. Tyler knew exactly where to find one (in Washington!) and had it on hold before he even wrote the estimate. The work was done quickly and they even offered to deliver the car to me. Service beyond my expectations, thank you so much!
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I've been to the shop several times unfortunately and always get excellent work and service
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good contact and information about completion of service. Knew process and steps as they were being completed. Appreciated the updates and clean car at pick up. Great job.????
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service I received the moment I walked in the door was above my expectation. The communicaton was like nothing I have experienced before. I was notified throuhout the whole process of the repairs of my truck. Tyler Gamboa was a gentelman and professional as they come. I will surely bring him any services that i may need in the future. Job well done ! Thank you Tyler !!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you very much again. Richard.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Upholstery on back of rear seat left unattached. Airbag icon stays on-not corrected.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
LEE was fantastic and made sure my car was back to beautiful when I picked it up. Only minor flaw was the office help. When I first came in she made me feel like I had inconvenienced her. Then on the day I was to pay and get my car, she did call ahead of time to tell me their credit card machine had been "down" for about a week and asked if I could pay in cash. When I said absolutely not, she then offered to let their other office process my credit card; sharing that another customer was mistrustful of another office processing the payment. This was handled unprofessionally. I should have been notified well ahead of the car pick up date. I meant to discuss this with Lee but was so delighted with the car that I forgot. To wrap up, the office manager, I think it was only one female, handled the paperwork well but needs further training in customer service. There is a very short book called BE OUR GUEST published by the Disney Institute which might be helpful.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Leland omg i just love him everything Gamboas wonderful services is 100.
Boris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys awesome Thanks
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys were awesome..Dan especially! I was so pleased not only with the repairs but the staff great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications