Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great staff
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tom Is a real credit to your company
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
On time and rec’d text updates throughout
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Not much I can say other then great work. I am very pleased.
Meeng V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Other paint are all over the car
Keiko W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service King took care of all my issues and concerns in a timely manner. The best thing was I was able to leave my rental car with them for Enterprise to pick up..less stree and troublw to fight downtown traffic AND having to wait in Enterprises office on them.
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Miguel was terrific: knowledgeable, great customer service skills, and very responsive. I would recommend Service King to my family snd friends if the needed body work done!
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Miguel was very thorough
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Miguel has been a great estimator , working beyond his desk and constantly assuring that I was getting the best service there is. The communication between us was consistent. Wouldn’t have chosen any other repair place. 10/10.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
There were problems along the way to repair completion. Service King continued to work the problems up to and including seeking outside professional advise. My vehicle was returned in great condition. Thank you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
These folks not only did a great job restoring a very nasty side swit, but they also some of the nicest, most genuine people I have dealt with. It was a great experience and a truly terrific job. Thank you Service King. Roy Howe
Sharlene K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks wonderful
Soojin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
The main estimate guy was really nice and responsible.
Malika K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I’m so happy to work with you guys. My car looks good. Thanks for your all employees.
Elleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My car looks great. The completed work was as promised. It was a great experience. Would highly recommend them.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The customer service was great. Very friendly all was with a smile on their faces. 20 stars from me.
Vickie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was misinformed of the time to completion. Upon transferring my vehicle out of the shop, there mechanic placed my keys in the vehicle windshield. The key was lost during the tow.
Napoleon E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A job well done and would definitely recommend you to Anyone who needs their cars repaired Thank you for a beautiful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications