Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service I received the moment I walked in the door was above my expectation. The communicaton was like nothing I have experienced before. I was notified throuhout the whole process of the repairs of my truck. Tyler Gamboa was a gentelman and professional as they come. I will surely bring him any services that i may need in the future. Job well done ! Thank you Tyler !!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you very much again. Richard.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Upholstery on back of rear seat left unattached. Airbag icon stays on-not corrected.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
LEE was fantastic and made sure my car was back to beautiful when I picked it up. Only minor flaw was the office help. When I first came in she made me feel like I had inconvenienced her. Then on the day I was to pay and get my car, she did call ahead of time to tell me their credit card machine had been "down" for about a week and asked if I could pay in cash. When I said absolutely not, she then offered to let their other office process my credit card; sharing that another customer was mistrustful of another office processing the payment. This was handled unprofessionally. I should have been notified well ahead of the car pick up date. I meant to discuss this with Lee but was so delighted with the car that I forgot. To wrap up, the office manager, I think it was only one female, handled the paperwork well but needs further training in customer service. There is a very short book called BE OUR GUEST published by the Disney Institute which might be helpful.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Leland omg i just love him everything Gamboas wonderful services is 100.
Boris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys awesome Thanks
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys were awesome..Dan especially! I was so pleased not only with the repairs but the staff great experience
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, led by Dan and the lady in front office. I sure will recommend you guys to my friends. Joseph C
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service, prompt and exceptional work.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Always in touch and very prompt service. Accommodating.
Darryl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very happy with the repair job.
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service, super quick turn around!!! Very pleased
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciate your company so much.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fast and well informed what's not to like
C. B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you for making my repairs and cat rental so easy!!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Beautiful job. Thanks
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
It was really nice to deal with one person throughout the whole process. Rey was very sweet and professional. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for the beautiful job and experience
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Ray provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed each step of the way. He has also noted me on a couple of other possible safety hazards that I may need to consider fixing that was outside the scope of the repair work. He has been very friendly and courteous to me throughout the whole process. Ken had initially assisted me with the intake process and noted the unsafe condition of driving my damaged vehicle. He helped expedite with the insurance in getting my vehicle repaired. I will be recommending your Sacramento shop to others for their future repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications