Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very Professional
Jeanine O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Repair and paint looks great
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They are the best and I am so happy I took my vehicle there.Will tell all my friends and family!!!!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My wife appreciates your hard work and dedication to getting her vehicle back in a timely manner and in a condition that makes it seem like nothing ever happened.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very good job and very professional I had very good experience
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
Yes I was satisfied with my service but unfortunately my check engine light came on not long after I left there on my way home so I’m on my way back over there this morning should I go to service or back to the collision center
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Things were handled in a professional manner in a very timely manner and I appreciate that thank you
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
They did not match the color. When we brought it to there attention they made it as if it was our mistake.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
My truck looks great and Rus was super helpful and kept me updated. Repairs were done sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend this facility. Thanks again Rus.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Cuddles to Russ and Jamnes!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job in giving updates, great work on the repairs too!!
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
only thing that I was disappointed on is that the car was not vacuumed out all the way.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I will recommend Mac Haik to everyone. Excellent work,great people. No complaints with the body shop. They knew how i felt about my truck and they took care it. Thanks.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They do excellent work and if something is wrong they make it right. Jimmy and Russ were both really helpful. Thank you.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good experience. Honest. Reliable work
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My bumper was taken care of in a timely manner. The little things that matter, that is what the collision team took care of.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I received the most prompt professional service not only did they fix the damage to my truck but they detailed it inside and out. I would recommend them to anyone in the central Texas area.
Gregorio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Front bumper was still bent in
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They were excellent the care that I received was positive the only thing that I can say was negative was that don't work with Hertz rental
****W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you Russ & Jerry for going the extra mile to make our car look great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications