Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job in giving updates, great work on the repairs too!!
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
only thing that I was disappointed on is that the car was not vacuumed out all the way.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I will recommend Mac Haik to everyone. Excellent work,great people. No complaints with the body shop. They knew how i felt about my truck and they took care it. Thanks.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
They do excellent work and if something is wrong they make it right. Jimmy and Russ were both really helpful. Thank you.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good experience. Honest. Reliable work
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
My bumper was taken care of in a timely manner. The little things that matter, that is what the collision team took care of.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I received the most prompt professional service not only did they fix the damage to my truck but they detailed it inside and out. I would recommend them to anyone in the central Texas area.
Gregorio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Front bumper was still bent in
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They were excellent the care that I received was positive the only thing that I can say was negative was that don't work with Hertz rental
****W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you Russ & Jerry for going the extra mile to make our car look great!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jimmy is the best. His customer service was outstanding. I brought my care in for an insurance inspection and was going to get my car fixed at a collision shop in Waco. Jimmy made me feel so comfortable at his collision shop, that I decided to get my car fixed at his collision shop location. The car came back great. He's surely an asset to your company. Thank you Jimmy for awesome customer service.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We were treated with the most respect and Jimmy was very informative and helpful. Thanks to all who worked on our truck.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Russ and the staff are great!
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
My tire was flat all the way down to 10 pounds when I came to pick it up. Then when they looked at it they told me that there was some recall work that also needed to be done. It just would have been nice to be able to pick my car up and everything be ready to go.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
The repair was not completed when I was told that it would be!
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Happy
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The Van looks good.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
We were very satisfied with our truck, it looked new, but it was the people that work at Mac Haik Dodge that we were most impressed with, your staff there is super nice, wish that we lived close enough to take all our repairs there. Thank you all for the care you gave us. We give you not five stars but ten.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
They were very professional and did a great job.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Russ is the man. He kept me updated and the body repair was fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications