Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We were treated with the most respect and Jimmy was very informative and helpful. Thanks to all who worked on our truck.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Russ and the staff are great!
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
My tire was flat all the way down to 10 pounds when I came to pick it up. Then when they looked at it they told me that there was some recall work that also needed to be done. It just would have been nice to be able to pick my car up and everything be ready to go.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
The repair was not completed when I was told that it would be!
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Happy
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The Van looks good.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
We were very satisfied with our truck, it looked new, but it was the people that work at Mac Haik Dodge that we were most impressed with, your staff there is super nice, wish that we lived close enough to take all our repairs there. Thank you all for the care you gave us. We give you not five stars but ten.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
They were very professional and did a great job.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Russ is the man. He kept me updated and the body repair was fantastic
Torrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I'm very pleased
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very pleased with the work that was done and the quick time frame it was done in.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and thorough. Love the app keeping me apprised of status with updates.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jimmy was great and informative
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Service took 3 times longer than expected. I had to contact you to get updates. I had to do all the follow up and contacting to you and to insurance. i
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I dealt with Russ & he was thorough in his explanations, was polite, friendly & will be the reason that I will recommend your facility going forward.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Russ was very kind and professional
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Not 100% quality checked before release. Release of car 2 days late because of "paper work"
Reginal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Russ (body shop), appreciate the professionalism and expertise.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service, especially Russ and Wayne.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You didn't awesome job on my car and had it ready in a timely manner. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications