Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jimmy was great and informative
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Service took 3 times longer than expected. I had to contact you to get updates. I had to do all the follow up and contacting to you and to insurance. i
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I dealt with Russ & he was thorough in his explanations, was polite, friendly & will be the reason that I will recommend your facility going forward.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Russ was very kind and professional
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Not 100% quality checked before release. Release of car 2 days late because of "paper work"
Reginal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Russ (body shop), appreciate the professionalism and expertise.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service, especially Russ and Wayne.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You didn't awesome job on my car and had it ready in a timely manner. Thanks
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Russ did a great job of keeping me informed and answering my questions. He was always available and helpful.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Russ was absolutely amazing. I wrecked my car over 100 miles away from where I live and my car got towed to Mac Haik by default and I couldn't be happier. I wasn't able to make it back to my car until the weekend (when they're closed) and Russ gave me his personal number to come get my car on the weekend. I swear my car runs even better than when I first got it. Im so thankful to Russ and all the guys at Mac Haik! Thank you soooo soooo much!!!!
Lovier W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
Did not appreciate the last minute estimate. When I was given an original estimate.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks to all your people for the great job
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent woek so far coplete satisfaction.
Elda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Even though it took longer than expected the staff were very kind to answer all my questions on the process of repairing my car. I would definitely come back if I have issues with my vehicle again.
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Chuck was very nice and alway prompt with any question or information I needed. He made it a very smooth process great customer service ...thank you Chuck..!!
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Chuck and his team in the body shop went above and beyond for my husband and I. The customer service and quality work went beyond our expectations. Thank you for a job well done and for treating us like friends, not just customers. Will definitely recommend!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you and your team for taking your time and doing an excellent job on my car! I would definitely use your body shop again. Let's just hope I don't have to! Lol
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The staff at the collision center was courteous and professional. They did a great job on my car.
Ottis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you for taking care of my car repairs, and I love how clean it was when I picked it up.
Shante D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The guys was really nice
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Chuck was really easy to deal with. He worked through the process with me, making sure that I was aware of my options. The actual repair work was great....the truck looks like new again! I would use your repair group again if needed.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
The repair job was excellent I'm very satisfy and would greatly recommend your company. Thanks
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/28/2015
Part didn't come in correctly; manager wasn't in office left early for the day; bathroom was horrid
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Work was done excellent
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/17/2015
I don't even know where to begin! I will say this though, Katie in the body shop was incredibly attentive and provided the best service possible given the information she had. I thought that by having a reputable dealership such as Mac Haik involved in the repairs that I would have no problems. But now, in order to resolve the issues, upper management has now been involved.
Melaney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Gr8 people, Gr8 Service!!!!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
It took a bit longer than I had expected, but my car was detailed when I got it back, so I'd say that was worth it! #Love Mac Haik
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I appreciate the quick response to the initial viewing of my truck. The staff at the body were very friendly and professional. Thank you so much.
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/30/2015
Lack of communication & date of completion was 8 days instead of the 3 days we where told.
Nadine V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/30/2015
It took a month n half to get my car back. And I have dents in my car that were not there before. No one communicate with me sky the status of my car. Then when I got it back they left a part off so I went back the next day when they told me to and it still want ready.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications