Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I will never go anywhere else service was great and Russ is a man of his word. He kept me in the know and was just a joy to work with. God bless you all.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Russ Winchell was very helpful during our repairs. Very professional and caring. I will definitely be back should I need future body work. Thank you, Ron ****
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone in the body shop was extremely polite and informative. The gentleman at the front desk was very thorough, very kind, and considerate. We appreciated his hospitality. We will return for future services. My car came out great! Thank you!
Laureen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The Mack Haik collision center team always provides quality work and great customer service! I love the lifetime warranty they offer with all their repairs no matter how small. Russ was very consistent with updates on my car which I really appreciated.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Not only were the repairs on my car done earlier than I expected but they did an amazing job detailing my car afterwards (which I didn’t expect, and which must be difficult with all the dog hair my car aquires)
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Russ Winchell was courteous, responsive, and efficient. Russ provided a preliminary estimate for cost of the repairs, as well as a supplemental estimate. He kept me informed throughout the repair process. The Collision Center did an excellent job with the body repair, and even completed detailed cleaning of the car. Very satisfied with Mac Haik Dodge (Temple). I have purchased three vehicles from the dealership and use exclusively for all repairs and service.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very Professional
Jeanine O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Repair and paint looks great
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They are the best and I am so happy I took my vehicle there.Will tell all my friends and family!!!!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My wife appreciates your hard work and dedication to getting her vehicle back in a timely manner and in a condition that makes it seem like nothing ever happened.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very good job and very professional I had very good experience
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
Yes I was satisfied with my service but unfortunately my check engine light came on not long after I left there on my way home so I’m on my way back over there this morning should I go to service or back to the collision center
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Things were handled in a professional manner in a very timely manner and I appreciate that thank you
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
They did not match the color. When we brought it to there attention they made it as if it was our mistake.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
My truck looks great and Rus was super helpful and kept me updated. Repairs were done sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend this facility. Thanks again Rus.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Cuddles to Russ and Jamnes!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job in giving updates, great work on the repairs too!!
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
only thing that I was disappointed on is that the car was not vacuumed out all the way.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I will recommend Mac Haik to everyone. Excellent work,great people. No complaints with the body shop. They knew how i felt about my truck and they took care it. Thanks.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They do excellent work and if something is wrong they make it right. Jimmy and Russ were both really helpful. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications