Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Best overall experience I have had with collision repair shop. 5 Stars
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent!! Very happy with the work y'all did for me
VICKI M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thet didnt put my Auctioneer tag back on the front of the truck. The repair work was great
BRISEIDA B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you all you are a very professional and efficient staff.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I appreciate all updates and explanation of costs
COY M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Quality of work outstanding. Employees from lady at front desk through appraiser reviewing repair needs with me, the employee for final delivery and the manager made every effort to address my concerns. This all was done in a very professional knowledgeable and respectful manner. Hope I don’t ever need any more collision repair but if so there is no doubt where I would go.
STUART C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Job well done !! Thanks
BARBARA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional, I was always kept in the loop, great job on the car in a timely manner
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
They delivered the quality promised in the timeline also promised. Very easy to deal with.
KENNETH W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your receptionist (name?) is great as well as Keith and Rick making certain that the customer is treated with respect and kept fully informed. Great Staff!
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very courteous, and prompt. Top notch work
RANDY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Rick was an excellent help, there was a missing part and my AC was not working, when I received the vehicle, they corrected it, and we are very satisfied.
CAROLYN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
The car is beautiful, however, the battery was dead. I could not go to Advance Auto Parts and have it replaced due to the strange location of the battery, they cannot do it. The battery problem existed when I brought it in - having nothing to do with the damage but had asked to have it replaced as it was semi-functional. They said that it gave them no problems but when I picked it up, they had to use a jumper box and when I got home I had to call AAA.
ROBERT J.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Staff was very imformative and helpful. Very professional.
MARCO M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
9/7/2019
My head light is not completely functional. My blinker is not working.
DUSTIN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The service was done earlier than quoted. They did a flawless job on the repairs and they were courteous and professional from beginning to end. Highly recommend them!
WALTER LOUISE.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Nice job, on time and even gave us a badly needed wash job.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
From the time I stopped by to make my appointment to get an estimate to fix my Jeep, then dropping it off to be repaired, then picking it up everyone I came in contact with was so nice and so professional. I dropped my Jeep off to b3 repaired thinking it wouldn’t be ready until the next day, but they had it ready that afternoon. So pleased with how fast it was repaired!! They also helped with making sure Enterprise came to pick me up in a rental car to drive. I was so impressed with them and will certainly recommend them to family and friends!!
ROBERT .
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Service was excellent. Timing was just right. Friendliness of staff was also excellent.
TABATHA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The service I received was exceptional!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications