Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dante G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service and very friendly
Henry Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
The emails sent out didn’t accurately reflect when the job was going to be completed
Raikes .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/16/2018
The work on the car is outstanding. The lack of communication was what got to us. It took 4 phone calls before someone called us back. Being totally ignored when we have been customers since we were teenagers is crazy. So wrong!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I appreciate the open communication.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I have already recommended that a neighbor take a similar repair job to your shop!
Hn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The team at Capital Ford were courteous and professional and by doing so completely put me at ease concerning the process of collision repair from start to finish.
Elwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Quality workmanship and quality employees. All seemed genuinely concerned for my satisfaction. THANKS...I'm sure there'll be a little something extra in the paychecks for all involved with my auto work/fix. Elwyn/Gene Palmer
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
My truck has been with the collision center for over 42 days and still not received my vehicle- had to take off work early the last two days - first day to think I was taking my truck home but after they said they did a thurough quality check - it only took me 2 minutes to figure out the top hinge in the front door was very loose - had to leave once again in my enterprise rental- and was informed they have to take off the front finder to be able to tighten the hinge- had to take off work early the following day to bring them back my enterprise rental and swapl out for a rental from capital ford to save them on having to have nationwide paying for the enterprise fee- now I’m in yet another rental still not in my own truck - for which I was NOT even in fault for the accident- I am not pleased with the whole resolution
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The car looks better than new! Thank you!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Rick kept us informed of everything going on with repairs. Our car is back the way it looked before the accident. Thank you!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My truck looks amazing and working with Rick was a pleasure
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Workmanship looks great, completed job quickly & detailed the interior which was a nice surprise! Thank you. Linda Sperry
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The work done on my vehicle was speedy and looks good. However I would like to specifically remark that my service advisor Rick did an excellent job and went out of his way to make sure I was more than taken care of. He is very professional and also personable and was easy and stress free to work with. He is the reason I would come back to Capital for any future work needed.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Car looks and drives perfectly. I’m completely satisfied. Thank you
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The estimate, repair, and rental car process was seamless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate the fact that I could return the rental car to your lot when I came to pick up my repaired car. Thank you!
Kaitlin .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great experience! Very friendly staff! My car looks great!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Felt I was treated very nicely by all staff.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a great job, keeping me well informed, dealing with my insurance company, and providing a very polite and helpful staff, as well as fixing my vehicle. Thanks a lot!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chad, the representative that led the repair, was pretty great to work with. I appreciated his communications and his engaging attitude very much.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very good experience, polite and professional staff. Thank you, Tony F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications