Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SARA JANE.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great job. Appreciated the regular status updates.
JESSICA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Rick has been awesome to work with, keeping me up to date on the progress of the work, and going above and beyond to ensure my truck was fully repaired.
GORDON B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent experience. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Carolinas Collision to a friend.
KELLI J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
Always gave me updates and completely satisfied
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/13/2019
Tool box attached to plastic cap on bed side both sides . bumper not even on passenger side didn’t have tools to put **** on receiver had to do that my self so I bought the tools and done that my self since I’m out of town and don’t have any tools . Since there was no one to verify that the truck rear end or transmission was not piping before wreck nation wide won’t be responsible for fix according to insurance adjuster I don’t guess I’m qualified to make that statement I drive the truck every day . I don’t off road I don’t even tow anything I’m just glad I had a 7500lb forged receiver in the hitch cause the way things were handled by who ever decision it was to get me in and out in a hurry I wouldn’t have but half a truck to drive around now . thanks for everything my transmission will not go into overdrive now so you guys did it right you saved some buisenness some money way to go oh and not to mention I was told to be there at six o’clock to pick my truck up said they would stay if I could make it well I got there about 15 mins early and didn’t leave to around 2 hrs later that’s right 8pm so I’m not happy with repairs since I was treated like someone trying to scam somebody I was told that the noise that was going on was not from wreck so I guess I don’t know my truck. I hop the right person gets this and does the right thing . Oh but don’t call me to bring my truck back there for anything well rant over.
LINDA .
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Was the fastest car repair I ever experienced for body work. They were very efficient and did an excellent job on repair of my vehicle. Would highly recommend their shop.
KIMBERLY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very efficient, professional, well-oiled machine. Everyone was polite and accommodating. My vehicle looks great!
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
From start to finish Carolina Collision was top notch. Seamless with my insurance company, and prompt with updates. A great experience from everyone I interacted with. Everyone was courteous and cared about me as a person, not just a paying customer. I was provided with an expected finish date as promised. When that date conflicted with some travel plans I requested the team look at an earlier date. I give them full credit for trying to make the earlier date, but the damage to my truck required the original estimate time. When I got my truck back it was brand new. I can’t say enough positive things about Carolina Collision. I’m glad USAA, my insurance company, has them on their authorized list of vendors. They need to keep them. If I ever have a need to get work done on my truck done again, insurance claim or not, I’m headed to Carolina Collision.
JOHN P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
The car looks great.maybe just a little more detail inside and outside would of put the job at 100% to me instead of 99.9% Thank you
**** J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Best overall experience I have had with collision repair shop. 5 Stars
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent!! Very happy with the work y'all did for me
VICKI M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thet didnt put my Auctioneer tag back on the front of the truck. The repair work was great
BRISEIDA B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you all you are a very professional and efficient staff.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I appreciate all updates and explanation of costs
COY M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Quality of work outstanding. Employees from lady at front desk through appraiser reviewing repair needs with me, the employee for final delivery and the manager made every effort to address my concerns. This all was done in a very professional knowledgeable and respectful manner. Hope I don’t ever need any more collision repair but if so there is no doubt where I would go.
STUART C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Job well done !! Thanks
BARBARA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional, I was always kept in the loop, great job on the car in a timely manner
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
They delivered the quality promised in the timeline also promised. Very easy to deal with.
KENNETH W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your receptionist (name?) is great as well as Keith and Rick making certain that the customer is treated with respect and kept fully informed. Great Staff!
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very courteous, and prompt. Top notch work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications