Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was good. Staff are nice and concerned.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Blinkers do not work and bumper not installed correctly. More time for me to deal with issues.
Aubrey Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very good results!

Carolinas Collision Centers at Beach Ford Replied:

Thank you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Besides there being a slight delay due to a backordered item I am highly satisfied with follow up and being informed by staff and quality of work. Excellent.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was not happy at pick up today. The dirty paper floor mat was still in my car, along with a huge piece of plastic saran wrap like left in my car. Also, I had just had my brand new car cleaned, prior to dropping off and it was dirty. The drivers floor board on my rubeer mat was muddy, as well as the gas and break peddles. Not happy, but had to work today, and did not get a chance to call
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was very courteous and patient as this was the first time we'd had a car repaired. I would have liked to have known ahead of time that the bill was more so that I had an option to pay rather than to submit to insurance company as a claim. Otherwise no issues. I appreciate the fact that they cleaned the car before giving it back to us. That was a very nice touch.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks brand new great job I appreciate what you all done
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Best follow up service I've ever received from a local business in the 20 years I've lived here.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Many thanks to all of you for your kind, polite, exceptional interactions and service to me over the last three days. The car repairs look fantastic and I could not be more pleased. I appreciate the level of skill that went into perfecting the repairs. I will highly recommend all of you at any opportunity to do so. Thank you for a very professional yet caring experience in having my beloved car repaired. Regards and appreciation, Sandy Fife ****
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Our vehicle (Ford Edge) looks Great! Thank you!
Grover C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly staff! I appreciate the updates!
Adriana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ask me again next week after we speak to the bodyshop.
Janis O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very smooth process. No problems.
Geoffry D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
A great job. I was very happy with what they did. I'd come back again if the need arises and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I Was Shocked and Amazed at how Great my van looked... I felt So bad (being a mother of 2 toddlers dropping it off messy) I had All intentions of clearing it out at least, and when I picked it up it looked Brand new.(except my non related dents from other inceidents ) , I had No Clue it was being detailed!! the staff was ,very sweet and acomidating. There was a Slight issue , but it was on enterprises side. I will 100% share my experience and recommend to All my friends and clients. Thank you Sharon L
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service. Timely repairs. The best part was you couldn't even tell I was ever in an accident. Top notch repairs.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
There is no need to contact me, problems were dressed and taken care of. It was disappointing that the car had to be brought back a second time due to the negligence of the technician that work on the vehicle leaving a screw inside of the door knowingly after dropping it and having damaged the chrome trim at the top of the door which had to be replaced. However the facility repaired the issues without question and delivered equality end results
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast amazing service
Mahmoud A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great work, looks like brand new thank you
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
????????????????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications