Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
Services were completed in a professional & timely manner Treated me with respect,looking out for me & giving me reasonable prices for the work that I needed completed. Very happy with the service I received.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/7/2020
The manager Jim takes no responsibility for not fixing it right the first time. He is not responsive, no updates and had my vehicle for over a month. He tries to cover up a rust spot on my door and didn’t fix it the first time. Left scratches and swirl marks all over areas to be repaired. When I picked it up the first time it was filthy and had no excuse as to why. If it were not for Rob Hannon, the service manager at Ford, my car would still look like ****. Rob Hannon has all the respect , dignity , and responsiveness than anyone I have ever met and had the pleasure to deal with. HE WAS THE ONE THAT GOT IT ALL BACK TO ORIGINAL LIKE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE. A+++++++++++++ for Rob Hannon. Without him my car would still look like **** and now it’s beautiful. Jim from the collision center is a liar and half wit and treated me like a pice of dirt. **** him
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/23/2020
Minor blemish on left passenger's door,it wet sanded and completely removed. Thank you
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
eric was great
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
I was extremely pleased with the repair of hail damage on my car. An excellent job was done.
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
My car was repaired in a timely fashion and I was kept informed of progress by Mike. It looks like it did before my accident.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
it was a pleasure dealing with jimmy Keenan and he delivered a quality repair. give the guys in the paint shop an a+
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Everything was excellent from the beginning to the end!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
I was so upset when this incident happen to my car but my mind was was put at ease with the great service that I received. Everything was taken care of with the insurance company and I did not have to do anything!!! My car is back to looking perfect again!!! Thanks a million!!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
Many sincere thanks to everyone at Carolinas Collision Center. My truck has never looked or run better and the level of professional assistance I recieved was beyond my expectation. I'd also like to single out Patrick Elvis who, from the day of my accident to applying a new VIN sticker on my door and handing me my keys, was exemplary in his commitment to excellence, communication, and attention to detail. Thanks again to everyone for their consistent help and professional acumen at Carolinas Collision Center. Your hard work is sincerely appreciated.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Easy and Patrick is awesome. Excellent job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
Three Cs: Caring, commuted, careful. Thank you, Robert & Jennifer Bratsafolis
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Nice people. Friendly service. Quality work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Job was done perfectly, my car looks very good, as if it was never rearended
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Thank you so much for the expect repair on my 2019 Lincoln Navigator reserve. I truly appreciate the great service that I received. Sincerely, Jeanne R
Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Mike was really great kept me informed on a daily basis car looked sensational
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Very through and took time to explain the repairs
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
The service was excellent and the work was done quickly and on time.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Great Folks, quality repair and terrific coordination with my Ins. Co.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Updated every week and customer service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications