Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job
Jesse/maricela P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied very professional great customer service staff very helpful kept me well advised as to the repairs preceding I’m very happy with the finish product
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional. The whole process was seamless and painless. Suffice it to say that, if anyone I know needs body work on their vehicle, I will most assuredly recommend Fix Auto.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
They gave me their word it would be ready within five days coming Monday ending Friday and they did it without having to pay extra for rental. Everything worked out to the best of my acknowledgement.
Manuel/narysol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service and great work... Really happy with the repair... Thank you Fix auto
Annemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job! Very happy...Thank You!
Corey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great Great work on my vehicle, never felt out the loop they kept me updated on everything concerning my vehicle.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent place to go the repairs are perfect and it was on time thanks guys great job
Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I love them they are all so sweet and got my car fixed sooner then expected ! ????,
Skylar G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
Like $2 of quarters were stolen but its ok
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You are very consistent and for me and let us know what progress you are in
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and kept me informed thru the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business with Fix Auto Victorville. Thank you Tino, Maria, and Fix Auto.
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Me down to muy satisfecho con el trabajo son muy professionals y ambled much as grasias
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Lewis and Maria we're great. They made the total experience great. I'm glad I tried them for my auto needs. My car was handled greatly and the customer service was top knotch.
Deaven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am very pleased and impressed with the service
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The staff was extremely courteous the whole time. There were a few shipping issues so they had my car for longer than expected, but they did everything they could to keep in contact with me and keep me happy. Satisfied with my experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
FixAuto personnel was extremely professional, and helpful. My vehicles repaired met my expectations. Thanks very much FixAuto
Sudhir R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The mechanic is user friendly & did a professional job on my Auto. I am fully satisfied. Sudhir R
Donnareen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They went above and beyond in making sure my experience with their company was EXCELLENT.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good service from start to finish

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications