Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I love them they are all so sweet and got my car fixed sooner then expected ! ????,
Skylar G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
Like $2 of quarters were stolen but its ok
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You are very consistent and for me and let us know what progress you are in
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and kept me informed thru the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business with Fix Auto Victorville. Thank you Tino, Maria, and Fix Auto.
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Me down to muy satisfecho con el trabajo son muy professionals y ambled much as grasias
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Lewis and Maria we're great. They made the total experience great. I'm glad I tried them for my auto needs. My car was handled greatly and the customer service was top knotch.
Deaven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am very pleased and impressed with the service
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The staff was extremely courteous the whole time. There were a few shipping issues so they had my car for longer than expected, but they did everything they could to keep in contact with me and keep me happy. Satisfied with my experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
FixAuto personnel was extremely professional, and helpful. My vehicles repaired met my expectations. Thanks very much FixAuto
Sudhir R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The mechanic is user friendly & did a professional job on my Auto. I am fully satisfied. Sudhir R
Donnareen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They went above and beyond in making sure my experience with their company was EXCELLENT.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good service from start to finish
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great team, very friendly great experience really professional. Would recommend to all family friends.thank you team fix auto.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were very courteous. And they gave me daily notifications by text of the status of my repair. And they also finished a day ahead of schedule. Great place and i will gladly use there buiness again if i had to. Thank you Fix Auto Repair.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything went well from the people in the front and the mechanics in the back to the detail crew ????
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Job well done
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They did a great car job. They also clean my car. I am satisfied with their work that they did. No complaints.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff was courteous, friendly, up front with work needed. I would recommend this shop to friends and family for needed work
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very helpful in getting the job done. Had a few people comment how good the truck looks
Gustav E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The truck came out great. We are truly satisfied with the way it came out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications