Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vasgian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Awesome service. Thank you very much.
Lena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
This body shop was the best one that I've ever been to In My Life. Montebello AutoCraft and the team were excellent in every thing that they did. I am very happy with the service I received from them
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent communication from the start! I have never had body shop commit to a specific date from the start. Finally in the end excellent workmanship!
Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Work on fixed fender/bumper/headlight was good as new! Highly recommendable to our friends in the futire.
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I am very satisfied with work that was done on my car. The workers were very professional. Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everything was great. Car looks good as new.
Duke T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/3/2018
You guys put the wrong color on my back bumper. The original color is supposed to be pearl white but instead it’s plain white.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
My car looks amazing. Thank you for the good job and so fast
Mariana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
When i dropped off my car an employee stated that it would take a week's time to finish fixing the vehicle...it took almost two weeks...and i was discounted 50 dollars off my deductable by an elderly man and nothing ended up being discounted....please stop wity the assumptions and false statements..other than that the work was well done. Thank you
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
the staff was excellent great job on the car
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you it looks like new
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am very pleased with my Montebello Autocraft experience and would recommend this place to anyone who is in need of car repair assistance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications