Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Although the repairs were great, the 26 days needed to do them were way too long. I felt the delays were excessive. Whether it was the body shop's fault or the insurance company's fault or a combination of both, I was unhappy and felt that I was being lied to.
Ilene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I am very pleased with the beautiful work. The car looks great, so clean, and well taken care of. Thank you so much.
Casey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Professional and timely high-quality service.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The management and technician team were extremely accommodating. They made the experience stress free and did a super job on the repair of my car.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
????
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A very professional, caring and knowledgeable team. Also, thanks to Matt for his insurance insights. ULTIMATE: you are the best!!???????? George C
Singer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Made the process very easy. Super professional. Fantastic job on my car. Timely delivery. Thank you!
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Matt at Ultimate is THE VERY BEST and most ethical and kind person you could ever want to work with! Not only does my 2010 Honda CRV look like it just came out of the showroom (trust me, it was a mess!) but Matt and his team seriously went way above and beyond for me. I can't praise Matt and his employees enough for a terrific experience. People ask me why I drive over half an hour to get my car detailed and repaired, but it's a no brainer -- it's because they do such an exemplary job!! THANK YOU!!! 25 stars!!!!
Joselyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Yes, great job.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great work done by some really great people!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great job and great customer service!
Lindsay .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was seamless and the car looks great. Couldn't be more pleased with our experience.
Meaghan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I had a terrific experience - the car looks brand new! Matt made everything very easy (insurance, logistics, timing), and my expectations were exceeded in every way.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Matt was fantastic and was able to get everything on my truck done in three days! He was recommended to me by my local Ford dealer. Could not have been happier with the results, the truck looks brand new and they completely detailed the interior along with repairing and detailing the exterior! I would highly recommend Matt and Ultimate Auto Body to anyone!
David .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Courteous, professional and speedy staff. Handled all very professionally.
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Matt was awesome! From the very beginning he was professional and made me feel completly at easy. He handled everything including the rental car. I will definatly use them again if I need to and would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thank you for making the process as painless as possible!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Car looks great, worth the wait
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast dependable and the car looks amazing
Dan .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Ultimate is great, and loved the updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications