Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
good job car looks great.
Lillian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The car was ready when promised and the inside was cleaned. Very satisfied ????????????????????????????????
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great Serice from start to finish! Hopefully I won't need any collision repair anytime soon but if it happens, I wil definitely choose Suburban Collision.
Freida N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank u for every thing!!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very nice and did a great job as well as answered all of my questions and concerns . Would recommend them to all of my family and friends .
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great establishment
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The Danzi family business did a fantastic job on repairing my Nissan Rogue, thank you all very much and a special thanks to Jeff Danzi.
Jessica .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Suburban is a top notch company. A pleasure to do business with and trusted.
Loubna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for all your help I appreciate everything
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The car looks great -- and as far as I can tell in different lighting, the color match is perfect. The only flaw is one small dried paint blob at the edge of the bumper where it meets the body. But it is not noticeable enough to warrant a redo. Thank you
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
T.J. and his staff were professional, yet very cordial; and they went out of their way to make sure that our car repairs were done in an expedient and sufficient manner.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nobody wants to be in a position where they need body work. But, it is nice to know such a reputable and friendly group of people are there when you need them.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work. No hassles.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Unfortunately, I have had to use your services a number of times over the years. Fortunately you always do professional work and return the car as good as new. I appreciate your understanding of customers needs to get their vehicles back quickly and I have and will continue to highly recommend you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications