Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was fantastic and made an undesirable situation pleasant. Kudos to everyone at that location!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great Service You even detailed my car!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Over the top service, no complaints.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Right front light not working. Unacceptable paint work. What I have noticed so far.
Leya M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very thorough and accommodating
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I feel confident that anyone seeking a professional Auto Body Repair facility will be 100% satisfied with the finished product! I would use this Group, even if the Insurance Company was Not involved!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Just perfect ???? On time ! Great service! And a awesome job !
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks to direct claim team for leaving my car like a new one. Great job!!!!
Alberto J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
The car was returned missing the bumper prtotector/guard.. i jave a picture from before and after. I will contect the office on Monday.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did a great job!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work at a fair price and a team that is an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you
Tenisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
The customer service was wonderful, the overall experience was great as well. The only problem was I still have issues with the car and its functionality. When I called back about it, again received great customer service and was given instructions on what I can do so the issue can be corrected.
Elie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/1/2017
Repair not good
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great work on time and for the original quote very happy
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very satisfied with the promptness of the repair and the customer service received
Joette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service over all and timely delivery
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You all are great.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Appreciated their excellent customer service, and repair job. Of course, having that BIG truck to drive was fun too!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
First class service.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The staff were so friendly. The rental car was right there and took just minutes to get in and out. The finished job was beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications