Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Courtesy friendly and professional
Pascual D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very good service
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
always pleasent and perfect repairs in a timely manner ... obviouialy care for their clients!!
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Mr. Charlie is your proud. He took care of the customer just wonderful and he is really good at his job.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very happy with my service . Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Richie was a solid guy .
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car came back looking brand new! I'm more than satisfied with the quality of your work. I'd recommend you to anyone needing car repairs.
Joelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing! Staff was wonderful, helpful, and thoughtful. I will recommend All Pro to everyone!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You were very friendly and helpful. You also accomplished the work very efficiently.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
You need to be clearer about what type of payment you accept.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Only problem is getting updates on day promised. They need another person to handle just updates. Right now service/estimator handles it all.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very caring and professional. Service was great and in time.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous and I was kept informed via text every step of the way. That in my opinion is excellent service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Super job! Your work made it look brand new, like it never happened! Communicated every step of the way. Vehicle was completed when promised as well! Great customer service!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very impress with the customer service. Fron the minute you walk in the door you become aware, they know what they are doing. Would recommend All Pro to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications