Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completely Satisfied with your repair well done
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Couldn't believe it first time ever in accident and didn't have to worry about my car repair. The collision specialist were professional and always kept me up to date on my car repair. I was impress especially since they were able to complete repair ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend this collision center.
Erlyne D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excelente customer service and excelente service and communication be Ricardo
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing job, excellent customer experience, real time updates! I didnt have to do anything but drop off car.. MY EXPERIENCE AND EXPECTATIONS WERE EXCEEDED 100%. Thank you so much. Will recommend and hope to not be back but if I have to return, it will be here! Excellent front desk secretary as well very helpful and does her job 100% of the time!!!!
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Courtesy friendly and professional
Pascual D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very good service
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
always pleasent and perfect repairs in a timely manner ... obviouialy care for their clients!!
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Mr. Charlie is your proud. He took care of the customer just wonderful and he is really good at his job.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very happy with my service . Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Richie was a solid guy .
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car came back looking brand new! I'm more than satisfied with the quality of your work. I'd recommend you to anyone needing car repairs.
Joelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing! Staff was wonderful, helpful, and thoughtful. I will recommend All Pro to everyone!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You were very friendly and helpful. You also accomplished the work very efficiently.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
You need to be clearer about what type of payment you accept.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Only problem is getting updates on day promised. They need another person to handle just updates. Right now service/estimator handles it all.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very caring and professional. Service was great and in time.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous and I was kept informed via text every step of the way. That in my opinion is excellent service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Super job! Your work made it look brand new, like it never happened! Communicated every step of the way. Vehicle was completed when promised as well! Great customer service!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very impress with the customer service. Fron the minute you walk in the door you become aware, they know what they are doing. Would recommend All Pro to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications