Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Loved that my car was so clean too!
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Collision team were fabulous. Thanks so much!
Jayme V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone communicated very thoroughly..Faith (?)was so sweet, and the other woman was too..and Todd Higginbotham was very courteous
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Keep up the good work!
Tabatha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Lorenzo was amazing. I was advised of every step in the repair process and helped with the paint match to make sure I was satisfied. The car came from Rick Hendricks so I was so pleased you worked with State a farm to get it repaired! Love this dealership!
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The service I received at Rick Hendrick collision center was EXCELLENT! Extremely professional, timely and friendly. Would highly recommend!! Thank you!
Giovanny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great follow up and wonderful experience. Go see Todd! He’s beyond helpful.
Rakiem H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I wouldn’t change a thing. My experience was so easy, pleasant and refreshing. Thank you so much!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
None
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. People I dealt with were friendly and cooperative. Khemara Ngov was great. Kept me informed
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks so much for taking care of my car.
Maia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am completely satisfied. The guys at the shop did a great job. They cleaned my car and did the extra mile. I'm so grateful. Thank you guys.
Sheng D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
none
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Leon and woman in front office were efficient and thoughtful. Offering me a chair and water and being sympathetic about the reason I was bringing my car in.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The whole team was very courteous and professional.They kept me updated during the repairs via text message. Todd stayed late for me since I was unable to get there by closing. They were very nice and understanding since I was very upset about the damage to my car. They explained the process and gave me a time frame as to when the car would be done. It was ready a day early and I was very impressed with the repairs. The car looked brand new. I was very satisfied.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Couldn't be happier. Very professional! Great customer service
Eridani C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The whole team was very helpful and professional. My car looks great. They did an awesome job. Thanks a lot.
Francoise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I particularly appreciated the regular updates during the repair process.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was so happy that they were able to complete the repairs several days earlier than the estimated time
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications