Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
JC was great once we finally connected. He provided great service and realistic expectations, although it took almost 3 weeks to complete.
Ronquillo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Todd Higginbotham did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the progress of my car and the repairs that needed to take place. So I give a big thank you to him and his team.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The ladies in the office were very pleasant and thoughtful.
****N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am happy with the body work and paint on our 2012 Camry SE. Todd Higginbotham explained if I was not satisfied after looking the car over at home, return it and the problem will be fixed. Thanks for their service. Fred Nielsen ****N
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Not sure which service department this is for but I'm gonna make a comment about the auto service department not the collision collision department did a great job with repairing my vehicle but the service department drop the **** did not complete service until the day after it was supposed to be ready when I was picking it up for getting in oil change and a light replaced they did not do anything could not find the vehicle for 15 minutes and then I waited for the vehicle to be completed for the work that was done was supposed to give me A quote on 40 tires and they said they would give me a **** a better deal than normal but gave me a higher price than anybody around so I see the service department is lacking any professionalism
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jordan W. provided excellent service.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jordan W. was amazing to work with and he did a phenomenal job keepin me up to date through the entire process!! Definitely will come back because of Jordan's level of customer service!!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I loved the voice mails and e mails with updates on my car. Amazing communication!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks like new!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Staff was excellent. I am very satisfied with the repair work.
Sajeesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was very good. I would refer this center for Honda service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a very smoothly run experience and the people were most kind and gracious. And I couldn't believe how quickly the job was done and the quality of the work was outstanding. Thank you.
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair was finished ahead of schedule and the quality of the work was excellent. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Work was finished Ahead of schedule which we really appreciate it
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My experience was completely a satisfying one. From the ladies in the reception area to the service technician was great. I would give them a score of 10. Thanks again for the wonderful hospitality I received while my car was being repaired.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team there did an awesome job, over-delivering on every front.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys were quick, thorough, and kept me updated. My car was returned as good as new!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Faith was a joy to work with! Jordan was very professional and always kept me updated regarding the status of my car. Thank you!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Perfect fix
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took longer than expected and I was not kept up to date on the delays. I was supposed to pick it up on Friday, then Saturday, then Monday, and if I wouldn't have called late Monday I would not have known it was ready, because nobody called me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications