Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rakiem H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I wouldn’t change a thing. My experience was so easy, pleasant and refreshing. Thank you so much!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
None
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. People I dealt with were friendly and cooperative. Khemara Ngov was great. Kept me informed
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks so much for taking care of my car.
Maia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am completely satisfied. The guys at the shop did a great job. They cleaned my car and did the extra mile. I'm so grateful. Thank you guys.
Sheng D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
none
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Leon and woman in front office were efficient and thoughtful. Offering me a chair and water and being sympathetic about the reason I was bringing my car in.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The whole team was very courteous and professional.They kept me updated during the repairs via text message. Todd stayed late for me since I was unable to get there by closing. They were very nice and understanding since I was very upset about the damage to my car. They explained the process and gave me a time frame as to when the car would be done. It was ready a day early and I was very impressed with the repairs. The car looked brand new. I was very satisfied.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Couldn't be happier. Very professional! Great customer service
Eridani C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The whole team was very helpful and professional. My car looks great. They did an awesome job. Thanks a lot.
Francoise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I particularly appreciated the regular updates during the repair process.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was so happy that they were able to complete the repairs several days earlier than the estimated time
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great people
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Once again we were thrilled with the quality of work this shop does. We couldn’t be more satisfied and will always tell others if repairs are needed. Thank you for returning our car in such excellent condition both inside and out.
Bruno X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I would like to say that JC saved the day with customer service. Ourinitial impression with customer service with the young blonde front office was very bad, both with attitude and lack of respect for the customer, and JC came in to solve our issues very professionally taking out our worries about the service to be done. Would seriously consider rectifying your front office.
Yuhong F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Awesome repair job.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great job Todd is a rockstar
Amym V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Todd was awesome. He was through and detailed with my requests and did a fine job. He always answered and took care of my questions. Thank you so much
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
JC was great once we finally connected. He provided great service and realistic expectations, although it took almost 3 weeks to complete.
Ronquillo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Todd Higginbotham did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the progress of my car and the repairs that needed to take place. So I give a big thank you to him and his team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications