Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bhaveshkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very courteous customer service
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
You all did what you said you where going to do, a Great job that looks so GOOD ! Thank you for taking so good care of me car. You are my new body shop from now on. And the laid on the phone she is the Best and so nice and helpful.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
Washer fluid sprayers were not connected, headlights are misaligned, paint is starting to peel from hood already. Will never use this shop again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Friendly, quick service with handy updates
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for repairing my truck..i will use you again
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Dave did an amazing job resolving all issues, including a last minute rental car billing issue due to the length of the repair. If in need of collision services again, you're the shop I'll visit.
Delta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job to all the staff and especially the woman at the front desk. Thank you for completing the repairs early.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Completely satisfied with the job done by Rick Hendrick Collison Center, and a special thanks to David Oakley. He did an outstanding job of communicating to us throughout the whole process.
Luisito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional and friendly service.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very pleased with constant feed back, could have been better letting me know that the car wouldn't be ready on time
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job!
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome job
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job all around! ????
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
They didn't do all the repairs that needed to get done. Then my driver side door way all scratched up. I'm very disappointed!
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Thank you for your help and getting my car back to me ahead of schedule.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repairs were fine car was not clean paint chips sanding from paint all inside the vehicle driver side fingerprint marks from paint on leather seats luckily he did come out but did not appreciate the car being that dirty normally car is cleaned and detailed before being picked up very Unsat
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Best repair facility I've ever used. Thanks
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very good work. Quick too
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Work was done quickly staff was very personable made sure I was completely happy. Kendra was amazing to work with
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications