Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly staff...kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Very satisfied with the quality of work.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
This is the fourth time I had a vehicle in your shop. You all do the best work. I am totally satisfied and amazed by the work that you all do great job I'll always use you all and recommend you to my friends. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. The estimater was actually polite and very well mannered and very knowledgeable in what he was doing I appreciate his work and your reception at the front desk she was amazing very informative and very friendly one of my best experiences ever had, Thanks and keep up the great work. Thanks, Frank T
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Rick Hendrick’s collision and repair car body shop, did an outstanding job to restore my Mercedes Benz to its immaculate condition.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Kept informed every step of the way. It's important to not have to wonder what's going on with your vehicle. Courteous, knowledgeable service.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Really appreciated the text updates and follow up calls
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very,professional at all times.He kept me posted during the entire time about my vehicle. Also really enjoyed his hospitality. Thank you for your support.
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was very polite and courteous. They ensured I stayed up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
David was great- kept me informed the whole time, and the car looks awesome!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Professional
Hammad A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Rick Hendrick Virginia Beach, I'm grateful for the excellence that was shown from the beginning to the end. I will certainly come first to this location if I ever have any future work that will require a professional touch in restoration. The bar has been raised. Thank you. My best to all. Very Respectfully, Abdulbaaqee
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
The repair wasn't properly completed and I had to leave my vehicle for more repairs. With the poor quality workmanship on what is visible I can only worry about how half **** the work I can't see is.
Soraia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did an excellent job on restoring my car back to being beautiful! They even cleaned my car inside and out! Thank you again for doing a great job!
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were courteous. Promptly took.csre of my car. Not.only was the repair fantastic but they also did an amazing job cleaning the inside and outside of the car. I did know they were gonna do that. And the warranty in the worknis outstanding. This is my second experience with Geico and both I was completely pleased with. It was a job well done!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I’m waiting for the insurance deposit, until then I cannot be satisfied until the return my deposit, Thank you , I’m waiting to hear from them .
Lucero B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
My completion date changed three times.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Get parts as quick key as possible- understand it’s out of your control
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was great and love the fact of updating me with the process.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everything was excellent !
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I will be bringing my car back for the repair to be done properly. The hood and fender were shaped back into place, painted on the outside, but not underneath. When you open the hood, you can see bare metal and there is still some kind of grey rubbing compound smeared over it to try and hide the fact that the work was only half done. The gaps between the hood and the fenders are way wider than they were when I brought it in, it looks terrible.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great staff and overall service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications