Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Most impressive was professional customer service bt Kendra, Courtney, & Caitlin. Also, impressed with repair of my car. It looks new. Plus, appreciate inside of car was cleaned. Thnk u.
TODD S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
I had an outstanding experience with Rick Hendricks collision! They were very professional and had the repairs on our vehicle done earlier than expected with amazing results. I would bring any car here to be repaired.
ERIN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
7/6/2019
I was told my car was ready. I came to pick it up. As I was driving away I noticed a light was still on and I brought it back. It took them an hour to fix the issue. During that time there was little communication of what was going on or when my car would be ready. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience.
GARLAND G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Dan Jacobs, AKA, Dan the Man, he got me in and out, always updating me on the status on repairs and got my vehicle back before estimated date. Go looking out Dan, thanks for a quick turn around.
Lyle K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Second time there, fast, professional, and great work!!!
SHARNICKA R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Loved the text messages for updates. My car looked almost new.
GLORIA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Great service, efficient,completion of my repair was sooner then I expected.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
It was smooth start to finish.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Every single person I interacted with during this experience was a delight. Thank you for being so quick and so kind.
Efren A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Great service and quality workmanship. Very satisfied!
RAY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Oustanding staff
****K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Excellent service!
WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
Pleasantly surprised that entire Jeep was meticulously detailed.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
You guys are awesome my baby is beautiful thank you so much I am very happy
Evan E.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
My collision repair was fixed as i expected. They did a good job
ROBERT J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Each time I have business with you guys you are the greatest the best. thank you so much for the updates and the complete job well done thank you. Your entire staff did a great excellent job.
Huong N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
I am Happy with my car right now thank you very much
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
The entire staff was fast and efficient. Their concern for my well-being was very touching.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Best service ever
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/6/2019
This is the second time I've used Rick Hendrick Auto body once for my volvo and now my ford truck and all I have to say is I have no worries when they have my autos because I know I'm getting the best service no matter what no one even come close to rick Hendricks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications