Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I have taken my car here to get paint done on it twice, and both times it gas looked like new when I picked it up. It was great work.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
I gave my car to the care of rick hendrick and I got it back trashed on the inside of my car and there’s chipped paint on the back of my car, definitely will not being coming there again!
Efrain D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone was very professional and accurate with there job thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job and service was great
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Amazing treatment.. thank you!
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone I had to deal with was really friendly and knowledgeable. The updates I received each day on the service was great. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to friends and colleagues.
Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Not a terrible experience but I was dissatisfied with the communication because they told me my car would be ready on a certain date And when I called to get an update they said it would be ready that afternoon. When I was heading out to pick it up, I called them to make sure it was done but they said they had to order a part and it wouldnt be ready til the following day. Overall, the repairs look great, just need them to communicate better.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done,the color is barely different due to the new paint versus the faded paint on the car. I'm very please with the repainting of my stripes!!!! Thanks again!
Elbert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The team was excellent !!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The repairs were performed quickly, and the staff were very friendly.
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I just want to say the car looks great. Always kept up to date with on where my car was as they worked on it. David Oakley was extremely polite and took car of me with car rental. Top notch.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
David Okley did a great job as far asl keeping me up to date on all repairs. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very professional and kept me updated the entire time. very quick as well! Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
David Oakley was very professional & friendly. He explained in detail the process or repairing my vehicle, which I appreciated. He kept me informed of everything and when I picked up my car, he made sure I was completely satisfied. I will recommend David Oakley & Hendricks to my friends in the event they need collision repairs.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome services
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great Work
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
It was a better experience than expected. Everyone made you feel like family. I knew i was in good hands. Thank your staffing for me i really appreciate them.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great customer service and very professional at all times...
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very nice, every one knew there job and did it, no fooling around
Bhaveshkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very courteous customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications