Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Fantastic work on both communication and repairs
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
Took longer (2-3 days) than originally said, but the biggest problem the horn and blinkers and windshield pump are not working right. I spoke with Jerome and I am bringing it back on Monday.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
They have done a great job on my car. They had the rental car ready for me,when I drop off my car
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for all your help!
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Awesome job, thanks!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wish my car was done on time and my license plate put back on. Inconvenient that I have to go back to have them put it back on
Jennine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Wasn’t done at first to my satisfaction but they kept it for another few days and now it’s great
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Fastly repaired and kept me updated
Ashleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
My car was repaired much faster than estimated, which saved me a lot of money in rental car costs. My car run and looks great. Also the staff, in particular John, was very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend Hendrick’s Collision to friends and family in the future. Thank you!
Diccon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Most of the communication was excellent except when it came to returning the car. All along I was told it would be ready on the 20 Dec at 1700 unless I was phone. I therefore arrange to swap cars and worked late, heard nothing so drive out of my way to collect a car which was not ready and took 20 minutes for that to be confirmed. The following day again no messages and it took 45 minutes for the car to be finished. This wasted a significant amount of my time and causes disruption to my family. The hire car had previously been used by a smoker and had a lingering smell which I did not notice when I collected the car as it has been treated with air freshener but became stronger through the week. Overall a little disappointed, particularly after the very good start.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Use their services twice always a good job
Garrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you so much for your highly professional attitude and demeanor towards customer satisfaction. I am truly satisfied with my vehicle repair support and repair. You guys are truly "THE BEST"! Thanks!
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Car looks great repairs were done in a timely manner easy in easy out staff was friendly and very nice service was top of the line.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Continue to let the customers know they are in good hands
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great staff and great work.
Mellessa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Quick, professional service and quality workmanship .
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I have taken my car here to get paint done on it twice, and both times it gas looked like new when I picked it up. It was great work.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
I gave my car to the care of rick hendrick and I got it back trashed on the inside of my car and there’s chipped paint on the back of my car, definitely will not being coming there again!
Efrain D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone was very professional and accurate with there job thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job and service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications