Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Went to pick up car, with two door that had scratches that did not exist before. Spoiler on trunk- chip, glue oozing out, and a glob of paint in the exact middle Bumper: scratched so badly I can't believe no one even notices. Trunk: the top layer fabric is missing, all wires are exposed and showing. Today, it's been 4 weeks
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great repair job, horrible customer service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everybody in the shop - from front desk to the back - "gets customer-focused work". Rest assured that as long as we're able, we will use them for all our body work needs (which hopefully won't be too frequently..)
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you! Everything went very smoothly!
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Repair done nicely and my car was cleaner than when I brought it to you. I especially appreciate the cleaned tires.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
All aspects of customer service were excellent. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ruth and her team provides excellent customer service with a quick turn around time.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Looks perfect!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
Car was supposed to be reaedy on Friday, but parts came in wrong. Said ne readt Monday. Called on Monday, told me wouldn't be ready until 5 and I had 4 meeting. If suppose to be ready Friday night, why take all day Monday?
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent service.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone involved was completely friendly and professional. Work done was terrific. I would definitely recommend Hendrick to anyone needing repairs.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Updates kept me informed, completed when promised and car looked great. Thank you.
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/5/2017
What experience? I dropped my vehicle off, and picked it up. I had no contact with anyone other than the receptionist. No one walked me through the work that was actually done. No one went over the warranty agreement. I receive better customer service getting my oil changed. Please do not contact me,
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Ruth always does a great and makes it easy. Your shop does perfect work.never a problem
Meagan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Brody was amazing!! He went above and beyond every step of the way to ensure that my repair continued to progress. He was great about communicating with me where the project was at throughout the time my car was there. I sincerely appreciate his hard work and effort. Very grateful to have such professional, reliable and thorough staff working with me. You all are the best! Thank you!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job. Car looks amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Looks brand new
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quick drop off with convenience of rental car company notification. Frequent updates on repair process. Our vehicle looks good as new and clean at pick up! Thank you!
****.karon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
There was a mistake with the initial scheduling of my repairs. Also, no one would return my phone calls. Repair work seems to be good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications